Ex-Top model Kate Moss showed off her nipples in a transparent bra as she holidayed with 29 year old boo Nikolai von Bismarck in Venice, Italy.
She started her day by stepping out on the balcony of her hotel wearing just a sheer black bra and panties before the mother-of-one later changed into a leopard-print bikini as she took to a local beach.
More photos after the cut.
20 comments:
Who they epp? Hian...
Good for them.
Oyibo skin dey age! That man is only 29?
her life
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
***************************oyibo breast dey small no be here......... umunwoke onitsha no go dey look dem twice......
gd 4 her
Where did all this fat come from? She used to be really skinny
Nawa ooh
@42 she's still sexy
No interest...Next pls???
Mother n son
abeg who be this one naa... she looks malnourished!
*Grachi Dynasty*
Ok seen
She has never been this FAT! She looks preggy to me
.decitoN
I wonder o! Linda take note!
but this one isn't "cougar alert" or a boy toy o! hisss in tamar braxton's voice, get yo life!
Haha haha...funny
Is that wat u call sexy? If dats wat u look like u really need to see doctor 90210 asap!