Kaffy's husband, Joseph Ameh expresses his love & prays for her on her birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Kaffy's husband, Joseph Ameh expresses his love & prays for her on her birthday today

Dance Queen Kafayat Shafau-Ameh aka Kaffy is a year older today! Her husband, Joseph Ameh took to his Instagram page to pray and express his love for her. He shared he photos and wrote, 
"Happy birthday baby...you have the best part of your life ahead of you... Ain't no stopping you cos you have made it this far and you are going way beyond all your dreams and aspirations... God bless you abundantly and all you lay your hands on... I love you, the kids love you and God loves you too..."

30 comments:

Happy birthday to her

How sweet. HBD

*************************beautiful........ how old ix she???????

Happy birthday once again kaffy.... And others who are you celebrating today...

............ Liber maniac....

Happy birthday to her.

Happy birthday kaffy!

So sweet of him. Linda take note!

Monisola said...

Happy Birthday!

Many happy returns

Did you pass through school at all? Why do you spell wrongly?

Damn.. She is hot as fuck... See wetin this nigga dey chop only him abeg....

MANY MORE YEARS DEAR

AUNTY LINDA....

Lovely #HubbysGoal

Hbd sweet

So sweet.

Happy birthday to celebrant and respect to Mr joe

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAFFY!!

awww

ADeSeWa said...

happy birthday

neo said...

Happy Birthday kaffy!

Sweet

hapi bday kaffy, love u..

Gigi said...

I swear this woman has had her birthday already

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU BEAUTIFUL KAFFY....WISHING YOU GOD'S CONTINUAL GRACE

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Happy birthday to her

HBD Kaffy. Dance Queen

Hbd kaffy!!!

@anon 10:50 I keep wondering the same thing. If she doesn't know how to spell she stop commenting or better still tell some one to help her. Mumu girl.

Happy birthday Kaffy Rambo!!! Stealer of people's hard earned money. Bill collector oshi... Pay what you are owing, you no go gree. Calculated thief thief!!! Lmaooo!!!! Better go and pay those people you are owing money from Shina's birthday. Wannabe event planner oshi. Looking for how to make money off ordinary birthday. Low achieving somebody....