Jamie Foxx and a fan get naughty on stage (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

Jamie Foxx and a fan get naughty on stage (photos)

There have been persistent rumours that Jamie Foxx and Katie Holmes are an item but the actor and singer looked very much single as he put on a raunchy performance with a fan during a charity concert in Miami. Foxx looked completely in the zone, as a fan hopped onstage and proceeded to shake her backside for the singer.

The 48-year-old duly obliged and immediately put the microphone in his front pocket, pressing the pause button on his musical performance to spank the woman's backside.

34 comments:

Hmm

TheRealAkon said...

Was he drunk?

Lovely performance to behold.

The girl in question looks dirty herself

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Bad guy.lol,end time people.

OBA'S BLOG said...

Lol. Jamie nw looks ugly. Bk was here!!

********************************on dix blessed sunday??!???? my eyes re blessed

Lmao😀😀😀😀 maybe a. Balck woman would understand, but Katie wouldn't for sure.

Very naughty

junia said...

The site though

Go Django...

Oscar Lee said...

Jamie Foxx Don old finish oh, but still got the bad boy style. I want you guys to See How they striped, Assaulted and Raped innocent girl in public, make sure you Watch this

Good for dem

Choi! Nsogbu dikes. Linda take note!

Na wa ooo

Katie homes won't like this

Orishirishi

OKORO UPGRADED

Uwa mmebi!ugly them

Confirm

Some fans can be so naughty at times

Fatty

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Naughty Grandpa

Hoo boy!....dude is nasty! Damn you, Jamie.

diana said...

Wow this is hot and sexy

She looks old tho

Romantic

William said...

Vintage shirts for wholesale and retail..

Waaooohhh! Sometimes is Good to be Natty, Hmmmmm

*************************who ix dix anon dax reaponsible for responding to all comments on dix blog?????????? I owe u....... U dey try sha....... Na u comment....... Bur pls show ur face jux once....... Make i personally ax u wetin i do u

Lol. He is enjoying it obviously. And to her, she is living the dream.

LIB JUDGE

This Jamie Foxx you no go ever grow up?

Corrupt America.

Opportunity comes but once...free ass spanking