Linda I guessed u haven't watched anthony joshua vs dominic brazeal's fight yesterday. U need to go watch it and bring it on here. That fight is d shit. Anthony is d baddest Signed #LibBadBoy
@Galore Stupid goat, what are you reserving? Fake gister, you don reach here, abi? Keep jumping from blog to blog like a headless chicken whiles your mates are doing something with their lives. Cursed maggot!
26 comments:
Hot mamas
They all look good.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Linda I guessed u haven't watched anthony joshua vs dominic brazeal's fight yesterday. U need to go watch it and bring it on here. That fight is d shit. Anthony is d baddest
Signed
#LibBadBoy
GOOD TO SEE.
AUNTY LINDA....
It's necessary yo
Simi no gree take pics wiv aunty Tiwa...y tho?
Hot mamas indeed
Elohor follow follow tiwa savage like mugun
Alert! Every Woman Should Read This
Nice Bt dey all look ugly in dis photos. Bk was here!!
Beautiful women! Linda take note!
Simi is preggers
Seen.
*****************************loooking for d hotness wt my torch light........ cant find any...... dey re jux dia
-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginaldst
Hot mamas according to u. Yeah?
Alright
Good
Good name Hot mamas indeed
@Tiwa savage and @Elohor
How many times I call Una?
Ok...."I comment my reserves"
Scary brows
Gud
Beautiful!
@Galore Stupid goat, what are you reserving? Fake gister, you don reach here, abi? Keep jumping from blog to blog like a headless chicken whiles your mates are doing something with their lives. Cursed maggot!