First Photo: Fashion Designer Olakunbi Oyelese is getting married, holds family Introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

First Photo: Fashion Designer Olakunbi Oyelese is getting married, holds family Introduction

Olakunbi Oyelese - Creative director of female apparel brand 'April by Kunbi' is getting married! She and her man, Lanre held their Introduction at her family home in Oyo State, today June 26th. Congrats to them!

35 comments:

Congratulations to them.

Congrats to them.

Ahh Toke musto be there oh. Plus others she has styled. I trust her to style herself right.
Fine guy and fine face courtesy of make up.

Congratulations to dem

Congrats to them.

Congratulations
Not easy convincing
Men dz days

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Wow, congratulations gurl. Really happy for you.
www.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

chy said...

Congratulations to them

Congratulations

.they stripped her for wearing short dress

Congrats to them

ADeSeWa said...

congratulations to the couple

habby said...

Congrats kunbi

CONGRATS BRO

AUNTY LINDA....

Congratulations. Happy for you cousin. God Bless Your union.

anonymous said...

Congratulations to dem

Hope 2 years later u won't come and carry news that the marriage has crashed. Maybe you should Stop blogging about people's weddings. The marriage itself is what will tell

Simi said...

congratulatulations to them. I am commenting from <a href="http://www.vistablog9ja.com.ng'>Vistablog9ja</a>

Congratulations

Congratulations girl. Pls show your off bff Toke Makinwa that this is how it is done. Not that her sham "surprise wedding" that you supposedly made the dress for just 2 days before.

Big congrats

Congratulations to them

Visit www.houseoflawof.com

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Dan said...

Congrats to the couple

*****************************2 dressed for N introduction*********marriage come reach??????? wetin una go come wear??????? ndi yoruba sef

Thatbillzchick said...

Very cute couple !

congrats

Congratulations

LIB JUDGE

Yes Kunbi! All the best to you and your man. At least gbemi will do brides maid lol.

Lanre tomori though. Lol. I don't know sha. I pray for the sake of Kunbi that he hhas changed.

Dis guy?... dee