Check out a throwback photo of Bishop Oyedepo and wife Faith as a young couple | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

Check out a throwback photo of Bishop Oyedepo and wife Faith as a young couple

Pictured is Bishop David Oyedepo and wife, Pastor Faith Oyedepo

30 comments:

*****************************linda u sef...... are u obsessed wit oyedepo's throwback pix??????????????? mgbe obuna gi na check out oyedepo's throwback pix ********abeg biko who cook ofe akwu????????

Epic! Back in the days when Papa and Mama were young and hoping for better days, glory to God that today he's blessed and a source of blessing unto many...
Why We ate our Friends body to survive

Be Motivated: Ducks Quack, Eagle Soar

Evangelist caught pants down with Married Woman in Ibadan (Video)

U.S. Gun Maker Creates gun that ISIS can't touch "Crusader riffle"

Is This another Tower of BABEL or Next Big Thing in Space Travel

Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender

Meet the unsung heroes, Scientist and Scholars of African Origin

OBA'S BLOG said...

OK seen. Bk was here!!

Papa and Mama looking takeaway since ages

They age with grace, please See How they striped, Assaulted and Raped innocent girl in public, make sure you Watch this

In the last 3month we have seen like 10 TB photos. Linda biko kwa i don't want to see again.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

How many times are we gonna see this picture?
Am sure that they are paying for this?
OYEDEPO THE YORUBA PASTOR.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bishop right from time has always been a handsome man.am sure he didn't marry the wife for beauty but for her Godliness. D lord didd bless dem.

Long long time ago

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Nice one,he did not change dat muchhh!

Lovely photo but wats wrong with mummy's look here lol

The wife of his youth

Dennkky said...

Despite not the day of little beginning! Your harvest shall greatly increase!!

A blessed union....

My mentor God bless you

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Nice one.. Day one couple..

Critics won't see this picture of their little beginning

Old time

Neeta said...

Anty Linda, am surprised at your sudden love for these two o...

The wife looked local sha

Ok,seen

Dry bones shall rise indeed and dis is d Lord transformation.

And that's how love should be. True love. Not the yeye thing people do this days and call love.

LIB JUDGE

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

Gospel Faith said...

Our God is a faithful God, we can only imagine how much he as blessed and what he as turn them into today, praise God!

http://dunamisblog.com