Monday, 27 June 2016

Check out this so so adorable maternity shoot

How adorable is this?

34 comments:

It's adorable mbok

Lol... Yeye people 😂😂 as if he decided to be an only child.role ke?!

I comment my reserve.. . . Nxttt

........... Liber maniac.....

Awww!

Awwww adorable

LOVELY

*****************************ix dat Annie or her sister ????????dey look xo much alike

******///its cool sha

So Adorable

This is just pure Nigerian madness.

Dry

Sorry, nothing cute about it.

The "coming to an end" thing is a bit too much. Too forced abeg.

Cool but am not a fan of half naked women

This boy looks like 2face oooooo. #JustSaying

SO LOVELY.

AUNTY LINDA....

Awww... Lovely!

Dat's so sweet!

100% adorable

So so adorable. Linda take note!

The boy looks like 2Face... #JustSaying

LOVELY
CUTIE

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

This looks stupid to me honestly. Plus photos like these are meant to be private

F8 said...

Awwwww! Loads of cuteness

Smilin......smilin.....really adorable!

Saw it on instagram the other day and my heart melted. The little man is cute for days...

<< LIB Addict >>

Very adorable..

I love

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

very cute. whers d daddy?

OBA'S BLOG said...

Awww dis is creative. Bk was here!!

The nakedness just too much

Gzekonis said...

This is so fake biko,some of these woman ain't happy in their marriage but they come out and love up in social media. Golabour room jare. Fowl.

Someone should pls ask him wht his roles are biko.

this is your privacy and that of your husband not meant for general. celebrities nonsense.