Caroline Danjuma stuns in killer dress (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

Caroline Danjuma stuns in killer dress (photos)

The actress looked stunning as she stepped out for Pencil's Unbroken event where she hosted. She was styled by Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures Styling. More pics after the cut ...

55 comments:

Wow! My jaw just dropped

C stunning beauty n one bitch that looks like amoeba comparing or trying to compete with her. You go madam!

First pix she looks pale
She z a beauty to behold

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Kill em

Don't mind her, that how she goes around fucking artists. Then she would come and say her husband is cheating when she is worse. Pretender

Msheew what is she going to host there. Promiscuous wife of a promiscuous husband. Gold digger. Unfaithful woman. Shame on you

********************************showing her estranged dog wor hix missing******its cool sha**"***myl pls ix swanky jerry **"""actress uche ogbido's brother ????????

Sweet

treadmail.blogspot.com said...

MTN BBLITED is back

treadmail.blogspot.com said...

Pls help me by visiting my blog @ treadmail.blogspot.com pls click the link to gain access to lots of cheats on mtn, etisalat, glo, airtel and others along with other beneficial things and infos.

MTN BBLITED is back

Genny's Blog said...

Stunning! swanky the stylish.

Ha bum bum appears to be bigger dan usual. Yeah? Gorgeous dress though.

She is trying too hard.

I like her body, at least she's not drainjng herself to be skinny. She's fresh and good.That skinny thing make them look very old and dry.

She's bewriful

hrm paul ojeih said...

Beautiful girl but fake ass bum she got dem implants for a bigger booty

This her back view is really sharking her .. Only God knows how much that must have costed her to acquire.. Anyway flaunt it jaré.. Na your investment..
Meanwhile I love that gown..

Too buxom for this kind of dress. Mr Ogbodo, time for a refresher course.

One word... gorgeous...
And nice styling @swanky

No lady that yeye danjuma man is frolicking with can be more beautiful than caro.

OMG!!! This lady has messed up her nose. Michael Jackson and Liil Kim has nothing on her. She is the poster child for plastic surgery went wrong. Her nose has totally collapsed and is a shame she did this to herself.

E botched show, please come fix this nose job gone wrong

Yimz said...

She's trying way too hard for real.

LALAcious smallchops said...

Abeg help me check! Aw many followers she get for Instagram?

Stuns
Killer
Dazzles
OMG
Cocastic
Fantabulous

Costed???

kelliasoft said...

Jide efcc said...

Happy happy birthday to a beautiful lady. Wishing her all the best.

Calm down ,are you Musa fuck mate ? Why so bitter ? She looks stunning now. Now run along .she already said you can have him why you still angry? Caro you are a strong woman . Shine on .

Lie lie pant on fire said...

It's a lie ,you are a hater , maybe a mistress leave Caroline alone . You hungry bitches .let her be she said make una carry Musa go . Same writing with the hateful comment up . Hateful bitches ready to die on top another person Matter .

Go get your life , leave the lady alone . Why so hateful ? Commenting up and down . You don craze ?

Calm down ,are you Musa fuck mate ? Why so bitter ? She looks stunning now. Now run along .she already said you can have him why you still angry? Caro you are a strong woman . Shine on .

@ nnenne George itz not cool using bitter words on ur fellow woman. We as humans are meant to face challenges.

Lindiway, ke kwa nke bu 'killer dress'??? Linda take note!

Nne caro, u look so beautiful haters go and die.

Caro I know you typed this

Beautiful

Stop deceiving Her, That Bitch as u Called her Beats her Hands Dawn! Plus they are both Bitchies With Fake body implant and Silicones, so Stfu Already.

Fake Ass, Fake Boobs, Fake Nose, Fake Everything, God knows That I ain't Hating But my Hate For Fake people keeps increasing like Hell, Beautiful Dress by the way! uwa nmebiiiiiii

Surgeries everywhere..just to keep @Musa the dog

Now he don leave you

@Caroline Ekanem Ex Danjuma....Why are you dating @Bella Adenugas husband @Disu?

Why do you love seeing another woman hurt?

No be only costed na custard!!!

Cost coster COSTED! I dey feel you jare

Abeg go and rest , is your life that sad ? Go and rest ...

Caro the Fake Bitch is that u? Keep replying every Comments with fake name or Anonymously, it doesn't Change the Fact that u,re so Fake, sorry for u o! At the end u Can't Keep an Old Cock.

Breastlift and slimlipo things, hmmm she has the money sha, so carry on

Post a picture as a proof . Until then shut ur gutter mouth. Evil rumour carriers

Chai una no go kill person

Stunning You look so beautiful Hun

Is that you Caroline? Go back the hole you came from.

See comments sha