Remember stories of bridesmaids being told they are too fat or too dark? Those are just a tip of the iceberg.
Bridesmaids have taken to anonymous website, Whisper.com, to reveal the ridiculous demands they've gotten from brides and they are as silly as they come.
See more after the cut...
28 comments:
HMMMM
AUNTY LINDA....
hahaha
Lols..... Fake cry.... Ok nau
......... Liber maniac......
Oh no! Hahahahahahhaaa.
E no easy
**************************ok ok.... dix ones na for oyibo dem............. 9ja babes come n talk your own
Lol Cray...!
na by force to do bridesmaid. when someone is not collecting money from it
WOMEN AND THEIR LOVE FOR BAD STORIES. GOOD STORIES ARE REGARDED AS BORING.
Lol at stimulate tears after vow..
The paint initials on toes got me 😂😂..Choi d tattoo story though..I 4 chew bride raw dat day!..
Hmmmm funny indeed
Flirt with the groom,so he'd get caught cheating....??? People are just insane!
Lolz this is very funny!!!I no fit laff
Seriously loco.
Lol..these brides are psychos.
Hahahahahqhqhahqh.. So funny
Very ridiculous requests. The fact that you're a bride doesn't mean everyone must worship at your feet, be considerate at least.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgil.blogspot.com
Lol...when u didn't put a gun to my head or have my sextape in your laptop...why tf!,will I do all these?
Hian! Things we do for friends. Linda take note!
lol at breast reduction ...for what kwanu
No one forced you guys. To be bridesmaid is not by force.Rubbish.
Definitely not a Nigerian thing. Was expecting stuffs like. I paid for my make up, I paid 50k to be bridesmaid, she was sending me errand as if I'm her maid(servant), the bride is too temperamental, jeez!, she dint trust me with d money, she said I must fix my hair when I just did a dreadlocks, she said I must v a flat tummy and must not be pretty like her and stuffs...make una add una own Nigerian experience jere
Dtz Oyibo dm, welcum to Nija own. Bride go mk u spend moni, on cloths, shoes, hair, and at d end of d day, dy go bck to dier husband who will provide for them, n d single ladies go bck broke as a church rat. God de
A bride asked me to bleach my skin because she needed all fair skin on her train cause I'm dark in completion.
I just dropped it. No be by force.