Banky W will make a fine groom one day (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

Banky W will make a fine groom one day (photos)

He shared this photo with AMVCA 2016 Best Actress, Adesua Etomi on his IG page yesterday and you can see he will make a handsome groom one day. Not sure what the two stars took the photos for...they didn't say!

66 comments:

Hmmmmm just spill the beans

They look cool together...especially wt u Linda .

Yes oooo u are right he will make a fine groom one day in the dream or movie.
PLEASE IF I MAY ASK WHAT IS STOPPING HIM FROM MAKING IT NOW?
DUDE ARE U IMPORTENT?

it's a movie ( The wedding party) directed by Kemi Adetiba.

it is a movie( the wedding party) directed by Kemi Adetiba

She's wearing a huge rock on her finger.

peaches said...

These two just got married can't you see the wedding ring It's so obvious the wedding dress tells it all

OBA'S BLOG said...

Hope he gets married soon. Bk was here!!

****************************dey too for sure wee mk a good couple******bur d ring on Adesua's finger nko????????? confused******

See his head

I see a stain of oil on d dogs mouth.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

hrm paulojeih said...

Soon we go hear say dem dey date.wish Banky well hope he marries soon

Help me ask him when his getting married

We dey wait. Linda take note!

No b appearance... there are model-like grooms who are beasts to their brides

Introduction
Hopefully his new
Interest.

Beautiful

It would be very cute if they start dating

Lolz lindiway pls give him chance nah,he will truly make both a fine n good hubby!

Okay ooh

I think I can guess...pre-wedding photos

Na him sabi,he he like make h remain single.

Dey look perfect!

I was so glad dah I didn't see d April fool part...wish it was true tho'. Dey look cute togeda

Gossip girl

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

well let's wait and see...But Linda your amebo level gbaski

Olaide Davies. said...

Wish them good luck and God's blessings.

Peace nwadire said...

Hmmmmmmmm! Lindibae, hope you're not pondering what am pondering. Of he Wil make a handsome groom someday

Okay!

Dey want to keep us guessing

Linda be pretending like you don't know they are dating

They look so good together.... The made 4u video and all... Biko u guys shld date ooo

teez said...

Banky, wife her already. I just can't stop looking at this pic. Their boos should be jealous oh. Chai...Adesua, nwan amaka nnoo.

Why are they wearing wedding rings?

KWEEN said...

They actually look so good together. Lol

Abuja BoredGirl said...

They just want us to talk.
www.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

Do they think we don't know they are dating. Odes

ADeSeWa said...

that's wht they want. they wants to putt us all in suspense

HE HAS BEEN A GENTLE MAN THOU

AUNTY LINDA....

Nice video shoot.

Nice video shoot pics.

It is for a video shoot. People read!!!! Not everything has to be speculated about. There should not have to be an opinion for everything. RMD and Ireti Doyle play the parents.

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

better dnt marry her, I'm stil waiting 4u.

Anne said...

They took it for a movie kemi adetiba is directing. Her first feature film as director.

Haha they look good together! But i am sure its a video or something

Beautiful

femi said...

Thunder fire u u dey answer linda ikeji first daughter u should b ashamed of urself na ur papa born u answer him name ur a disgrace dumping ur fathers name for linda ikeji ass licker.if she was not made u go bare her name idiot

I dey read... I dey laugh

anon said...

Foolish girl a very foolish girl you won't hustle and make it you are adopting another person's name did ur father tell you he got linda pregnant and ur d out com. Get a life gold digger

Well ...i am not surprised...@Adesua is bisexual,so his @Banky

If Dem like make Dem marry...not my business

Just as @Adesua love Dem pussy.....So does @Banky love Dem Dick.

You are surely the dumbest fellow I'm yet to meet

Free browsing here said...

Ya model

am her type said...

she looks wild,like she likes wild bad boys.There's a disconnect smwhere in d pic,banky's not her type

Huh? Erm.. isi Ginii?

If u ask me na Who I go ask? The mater way we see so...it Had For my mouth. #Singing*#InWumie'sVoice*

I have a feeling these two are dating

Smeln somfin

Lovely.

LIB JUDGE

HEAD of state

Hahahaha,geez u re mean @Anonymous 5:39pm

Galore knows all the gays and bisexuals. I ask what are you Galore?

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

GBENGA said...

HMM. THERE IS A NEED TO GET EDUCATED OF DIABETES AND/OR PROSTATE ENLARGEMENT... TO GET MORE INFO. www.befruitful.com.ng

GBENGA said...

HMM. THERE IS A NEED TO GET EDUCATED OF DIABETES AND/OR PROSTATE ENLARGEMENT... TO GET MORE INFO. www.befruitful.com.ng

I hope so...the dude should get married