this thanking has been toooo much move on or reconcile with your man period and stop all the thanking. this should be you sixth thanking message. stop seeking for attention.
if only she will mind her biz, hw does tunji n jamil affect ur trying time, skipping tiwa in it. Attention seeking. Tunji is a free man now, since u r used to being 2nd option enjoy him.
I am not among those supporting your way. You do not eat ur cake and have it,with u there will still be drama ahead. T was wrong no doubt but tiwa we all know d truth despite politically correct hanger on,s. And pls when u bleach do it with class,considering you can afford it.
stop thanking people what an achievement you want to start following other people rich husband that is what Ijebu women are good for. billionaire wife's watch out for her.
Nor be only you my dear.. She refused to publish mine too. She even blocked/reported me from tagging her on Instagram. I was addicted to her blog but thank God I am now busy with work, my wedding preparations and my kids that I don't visit her blog that often anymore... No hating!!
GO AND SETTLE WITH YOUR HUBBY BIKO............. ITS NOT TOO LATE.. NO PERFECT HOME, NO PERFECT MARRIAGE DEAR... MOST TIMES ITS JUST COMPROMISE PLS DON'T ADHERED TO THOSE ADVICE GIVEN TO U BY THOSE DIVORCEES AROUND U... THAT'S WHY THEY HAVE NO HUSBANDS ANYMORE..... NO PERFECT HOME OR RELATIONSHIP ANYWHERE TRY AND WORK THINGS OUT..ITS NEVER TOO LATE,,
Yes u ain't doing it right.... U need to be fully registered as a member on lib. Registration fee is just 50k. Write Linda an email, she'll tell u how to send it. Hurry!
What were you expecting her to say, cynthia, myself and jamil? Grow up and leave that hateful lifestyle. Learn to forgive and love other even though they are gonna divorce, it doesnt mean she should keep casting him to hate.
Abeg leave story..... She wants to WAKA WAKA, its an avenue for her to make coded trips shag coded guys being a single mum no hustle do you know how many obstruction TEEBILLZ Has interfered as her husband, all this Yoruba chicks ESPECIALLY IJEBU WOEMEN when they start seeing small money they feel its the ultimate IGBO LADIES ARE THE BEST '"They can drink garri with you & the world wont know they are managing"
Abeg wat sort of drama is dis it's bad enuf dat Ur marriage is in the public domain who even told u Tiwa dat pple prayed for U don't be naive nobody really cares about u tunji and jamil u like putting them in the. Media it's just attention seeking go and repair Ur marriage and watchout for Ur son cos the public don't care abt u guys
Treat ur man like a king and he will give u his empire to rule.Dont be bitching about in ur marriage bcos things aint working out. As d lady of d house, if u want ur home to be in order it will. Dont look for who to blame and those fake ass bitches u call friends to give u advices u dont need instead start looking what went wrong and how to fix it. Every marriage needs fixing no matter how famous u are for ur marriage musnt be sweet all thru. Be d woman u would want ur child to see u as #a super mum
awwwwwww!!! Please reconcile with ur husband. There is no bed of Roses in any marriage ooo Everyone is carrying their own crosses even me. My dear for God's sake make out something good out of ur marriage. God bless U all.
Be a king and ur wife will treat u like one...u ain't a king if u don't provide for ur home..even if u don't earn as much as ur wife,at least bring in something,let her see that u're trying,not adding to her burden..okay??
69 comments:
Aunty Linda, this is Tiwa Savage account naw not Toke Makinwa.
You are welcome Tiwa...and I also pray that you and Tunji will come back as husband and wife and God will perfect your marriage again.
this thanking has been toooo much move on or reconcile with your man period and stop all the thanking. this should be you sixth thanking message. stop seeking for attention.
PKE
Don't mention my dear what a friends for, just be careful next time.
K
What do I have to do to get my comments published Miss Linda? I must be doing something wrong.
if only she will mind her biz, hw does tunji n jamil affect ur trying time, skipping tiwa in it. Attention seeking. Tunji is a free man now, since u r used to being 2nd option enjoy him.
Madam linda it's tiwa not toke God bless you but I think u need to employ the services of a proof reader
Seems u are not fully awake. Look at your headline and the content again.
You are most welcome
Checking the heading on this post
Gud morning, can you please correct d headline because reading through dis post, it's tiwa and not toke makinwa
Toke or Tiwa?? 🙄 Linda showa alright?
Dis kind mistake
It's tiwa ooo,hian
It's Tiwa Savage not Toke Makinwa
Hmmmmm
U are welcome
After distroying his image,,medicine after death..
okay... u ar welcome!
SCARFACE
It is well darlyn, just stay strong.
I am not among those supporting your way.
You do not eat ur cake and have it,with u there will still be drama ahead.
T was wrong no doubt but tiwa we all know d truth despite politically correct hanger on,s.
And pls when u bleach do it with class,considering you can afford it.
Wonderful msg. I wish them all d best.
We will keep the support going for you and all concerned.
I'm only praying for jamil. But of you should sort your BS! #TeamJamil
So she already made it through so soon?
It is well.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Tiwa u still love Tunji,just go back to God
Hmmm not bad
Does that mean they are back together?
I thank God for her life and remember tiwa savage we savage soilders get you back
This is probably not for FREEZE and all those insensitively making publicity stunts out of critical issues as this.
Wish you well dear
stop thanking people what an achievement you want to start following other people rich husband that is what Ijebu women are good for. billionaire wife's watch out for her.
Is the over?
Nor be only you my dear.. She refused to publish mine too. She even blocked/reported me from tagging her on Instagram. I was addicted to her blog but thank God I am now busy with work, my wedding preparations and my kids that I don't visit her blog that often anymore... No hating!!
God bless you aiwa and God bless your home, this too shall pass
GO AND SETTLE WITH YOUR HUBBY BIKO............. ITS NOT TOO LATE.. NO PERFECT HOME, NO PERFECT MARRIAGE DEAR... MOST TIMES ITS JUST COMPROMISE PLS DON'T ADHERED TO THOSE ADVICE GIVEN TO U BY THOSE DIVORCEES AROUND U... THAT'S WHY THEY HAVE NO HUSBANDS ANYMORE..... NO PERFECT HOME OR RELATIONSHIP ANYWHERE TRY AND WORK THINGS OUT..ITS NEVER TOO LATE,,
LongHisss, nonsense!!! Tunji, myself and jamil. Pls move.
....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA 2014
You might still come together dear...there's nothing God cannot do
Linda doesn't publish my comments too. Maybe there is a procedure we need to follow.
Paul INA akpo ya ewu Gambia na omee gini? Nkita lachaa GI anya there Ekwensu odu ogonogo. Nkita lifolii nsi!
Yes u ain't doing it right.... U need to be fully registered as a member on lib. Registration fee is just 50k. Write Linda an email, she'll tell u how to send it. Hurry!
Linda, you are meant to publish comments now. And release them on time. That is why we come here. Not nice at all.
Supported U for over Divorce? I think NO....
Nooo, @Olamide10. Probably a slip of the fingers
She dom return to TJ Junkie!
... Foolish Tiwa
gd 4 her
All is well dear.
Good for her#Lindangwanu#
@least na only Jamil responsibility dey ur head now...guy wey no fit add 2 person no suppose dey affect person again..I feel u bae
Abeg leave story..... She wants to WAKA WAKA, its an avenue for her to make coded trips shag coded guys being a single mum no hustle do you know how many obstruction TEEBILLZ Has interfered as her husband, all this Yoruba chicks ESPECIALLY IJEBU WOEMEN when they start seeing small money they feel its the ultimate IGBO LADIES ARE THE BEST '"They can drink garri with you & the world wont know they are managing"
Abeg wat sort of drama is dis it's bad enuf dat Ur marriage is in the public domain who even told u Tiwa dat pple prayed for U don't be naive nobody really cares about u tunji and jamil u like putting them in the. Media it's just attention seeking go and repair Ur marriage and watchout for Ur son cos the public don't care abt u guys
Shut up slut nd try to not bang other artists again
Treat ur man like a king and he will give u his empire to rule.Dont be bitching about in ur marriage bcos things aint working out. As d lady of d house, if u want ur home to be in order it will. Dont look for who to blame and those fake ass bitches u call friends to give u advices u dont need instead start looking what went wrong and how to fix it. Every marriage needs fixing no matter how famous u are for ur marriage musnt be sweet all thru. Be d woman u would want ur child to see u as #a super mum
Edith pls stop insulting her no one is above mistake what happened to her can happen to anyone
Amen!!!
awwwwwww!!!
Please reconcile with ur husband.
There is no bed of Roses in any marriage ooo
Everyone is carrying their own crosses even me.
My dear for God's sake make out something good out of ur marriage.
God bless U all.
#onaluckyday
So you can mourn her death abi
Keep ur head up and keep moving take care of urself and ur son it's well
U r foolish...didn't he start his own first?
Be a king and ur wife will treat u like one...u ain't a king if u don't provide for ur home..even if u don't earn as much as ur wife,at least bring in something,let her see that u're trying,not adding to her burden..okay??
Okay..
Good girl
Does that mean they are back together?