North West looks a lot like her mum Kim K in new photo
Kim K shared this photo of herself as a toddler with her Grand Ma and in this photo, her beautiful daughter looked so much like her. See the photo after the cut..
Pls don't write like a yoruba person...mixing up your tenses! What do you mean her daughter looked so much like her? Is she no longer looking like her? Pls correct yourself. Nori looks like her mum,end of!
Why do people use throw back pics to judge if someone bleached or not, knowing fully well that the cameras in those days might even make you look darker than your real self because they didn't have the capacity and filters that the cameras nowadays have.
26 comments:
Beautiful people! Linda take note!
North has become lepa.. skinny now!!
Yea she does look like hee mum
Cute!
Na she born her na
So Kim bleached her skin too
Kim looked cuter.
No be she be de Mama abi she go leave her Mama come resemble me
Cute sandal there
I just love this kid
They don't look alike
North is so cute!
SCARFACE
Awww she really does.
Pls don't write like a yoruba person...mixing up your tenses! What do you mean her daughter looked so much like her? Is she no longer looking like her? Pls correct yourself. Nori looks like her mum,end of!
Yeah.beautiful people
Shwuu ... This pikin don big oo!
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
North is so beautiful😙😙😙😍😍😍😍
Linda u and Kardashian
NA KANYE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
LindaK
gd 4 them
Yeap!
Yea
Why do people use throw back pics to judge if someone bleached or not, knowing fully well that the cameras in those days might even make you look darker than your real self because they didn't have the capacity and filters that the cameras nowadays have.