Mother of 2 records her own murder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2016

Mother of 2 records her own murder

Mother of two, 40 year old Wesley Webb was arguing with boyfriend 43 year old Keith Smith in their home in Schuylkill Township, Pennsylvania on May 2 when she decided to start recording the argument and ended up recording her own murder, police say.

Webb told Smith that if he kept arguing with her, she would leave with her two children. Three kids, all under age 14, were home at the time of Webb’s killing on the night of May 2..

In the audio recording she took with her mobile phone, Smith could be heard yelling:
“You want to record it now, b—-?”
Then a gun shot rang off, police say, Smith could be heard shouting,
“F— you! How’s that? That’s where we just went.”
Police say Smith shot Webb in the chest as she sat on the couch in the living room, then shot himself in the face with the same 12-gauge shotgun.

All three children ran downstairs and discovered their mother dead and Smith bleeding and one of them called 911.

The phone recording continued until police arrived on the scene. Smith survived the shooting and is in stable condition in the hospital but Webb wasn't so lucky.

Smith has been charged with first-degree murder, third-degree murder, and endangering the welfare of children.

The local district attorney said:
"Smith did not hesitate to kill his girlfriend. But he flinched when it came to killing himself.”
Webb’s sister started a GoFundMe campaign to raise money for the two children she left behind, Matthew and Madison. As at today, she has raised over $39,000 in 6 days.

Source: Philly.com

38 comments:

mysplendidtalks said...

This is bad.Nevertheless

Click here if you are 18+

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
••••••And you think you have done great abi???••••••
Sorry 4yourself

#IMPERFECTME#

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Sorry 4yourself

#IMPERFECTME#

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Sorry 4yourself

#IMPERFECTME#

Olumide Abiodun said...

Sad news. The man sounds like an African American. But what was he doing with a shotgun at home...the lady might have survived if it was a shot from a pistol.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

fucking psychopath everywhere...

SCARFACE

So sad....HBD to Me.

Pearlie said...

It's a sad. RIP lady
Please, ladies should learn to walk away from abusive relationships once they see the signs to avoid stories that touches the heart and tickles the bum bum

junia said...

Sad! RIP

neo said...

Waste of life

Hian!!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm! Na wa o!

Wow!! Too many domestic violence,one need extra patience to have a successful relationship

Is it about GUNS in the Yuessay? forget am joor! May her soul rest in peace and may his body wrought in jail till death do him part.

Omg, what a world.

I cannot cope without 2-3 rounds of sex a day, popular pastor’s daughter opens up

They won't review their gun laws...tired of hearing bout gun crimes

Romeo nd Juliet but in a different version

****************************Nawaooo ***********strange things **************guess she knew he wud kill her earlier!!!!!!!!! May she Rip

Graciejay said...

Crazy fella

Who will dash me a bag of rice or half ohhhhhh????????? Economy is too hard. angeliekity@gmail.com
Linda no give away anymore?

Yetty k said...

More moni would come hopefully.i hope she doesnt spend o herself

Hmmmmmmmm

Eya

Demmy said...

Abi! Easy to kill anoda person bt couldn't kill himself,motherfucker,,,,rot in jail.

Just like that life don waste

Sad

My God! These white ppl are crazy...how can you be with an abusive man?

Good for her

Hmm

So sad and painfull too... Rip...

God b with me... Rip to thr mothr !!!

Oyinbo people dey craze gan! Linda take note!

Too bad.
R.I.P to her.

Very bad

Ollie 78 said...

Men in monsters skin.

This year is a year of wife molestation...#stop domestic violence

Rip