Doyin Okupe prostrate, kisses Obasanjo as he ask for forgiveness from the former President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

Doyin Okupe prostrate, kisses Obasanjo as he ask for forgiveness from the former President

The former media aide to former President Goodluck Jonathan said he prostrated and kissed former president Olusegun Obasanjo last Sunday when he went to plead wit for falling out with him politically. ‎Okupe said this in a post he shared on his facebook wall this afternoon. Se the post after the cut.

108 comments:

Move to join apc.

What rubbish,mtew! All these people paying lip service,there is God! #KissndKill

Hehehehehe...okay ooo! Baba is still very important in the game! Lol!

Chai..Jonathan you really had no friends. Poor man. This God fatherism has to end.

Chai..Jonathan you really had no friends. Poor man. This political God-fatherism has to end.

Beta pikin

Wonder what Jonathan did to offend obasanjo and Co. So many things we dnt know about in this country's political spheres. It doesn't make any sense. Obj put him there, so why did he fall out with obj??

Every government needs to watch out for this bloke, he's only loyal to whoever is paying or dictating the tone of events.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Dats nice of doyin,to go n make peace with obasanjo,but obj as an elder statesman n a former president of dis great country, he has and a say at least to an extent how dis country should be run n govern,but reverse is d case!

Useless Nigeria Politicians. For the thousands of politicians in the Nation not upto 5% care about the Country to work wholeheartedly to bring about standing development. You see them politicians running from pillar to post were they can get a bigger cake.

Imagine no wonder Jonathan fall woefully because he thinks that his with humans an don't know he was with betrayals,hypocrites and chameleons.
What a joke how many times did he do the same to Jonathan that make him what he is?
All the yorubas with jonathans cabinets are hypocrites and chameleons.

U are a noise maker

Scared of imprisonment now ehn?!

ECHOMAN said...

So na only mouth u get!!!EFcC Knockin on your door bros.till den stay bless.

obiora said...

Soft landing things unto Dasukigate. Let me quickly remind you that Baba doesn't forgive...if in doubt, ask Atiku.

Hahaha...how the words of Lord Palmerstone ring through..."no permanent friend, only permanent interest". How humble certain of these politicians go when they have a specific interest at heart. I only hope this rapprochement isn't to slip through the so called "anti corruption net" or for exemption.

Not new pls.

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm politics

Dem biz mbok

Shameless man

Hahaha...how the words of Lord Palmerstone ring true..."no permanent friend, only permanent interest". How humble certain of these politicians go when they have a specific interest at heart. I only hope this rapprochement isn't to slip through the so called "anti corruption net" or for exemption.

KEY-POINT said...

na bcos ur food dung de finish

SHAME ON YOU OKUPE

Bloody thief !

baba said...

Noted

Ha ha,i don't think cowards are ashamed of themselves

Lol no permanent enemies in politics

You are a political prostitute. You did it bcos your now a jobless man and you want to invade the Dasukigate trial. You betrayed Jonathan and you think that running to Baba will save you, lets watch and see. Old fool.

Trying to hide under OBJ, na lie all of una must repay all the yam wey una eat and face prosecution.

Did You have to post this on FB ..This man well so?? keep it to yourself

pathetic! someone's father

Good to see you reconcile Okupe. Good for you. But you're a naughty boy. A naughty boy!!!

U sef see how useless GEJ be now? Your eyes don open abi?

Mtchew

hrm paul ojeih said...

Okpue doyin fat pig thunder fire u.wen jona b president would u av done dis. Psycophant

Zini said...

Typical "two faced" Yoruba man...#sighs

Good for him

Dele said...

And you really think baba has 'forgiven' you? LMAO!! Ok na.

Dis man is just full of drama

Political whore

Prodigal son , you're forgiven but return our money , all of it ,your share of the Dasuki largesse.

Prodigal son , you're forgiven but return our money , all of it ,your share of the Dasuki largesse. We're smart too.

What a shame!!! Look at what someone's father is yarning. When you were relevant to threw caution to the wind. Now you're irrelevant you've suddenly become Obj's son again. How do these people teach their kids to have moral standards please!!!!

Is good that you repented but you are a bad person,you don't bite the finger that feed you bcoz of position and money

Sane Mind said...

was not expecting much from you either cos licking the boot is your hubby,,you can even call monkey 'daddy' provided your palm is greased and given dirty jobs to do.

YOU HAVE TO JOIN THE WINING TEAM

TO ENSURE YOUR DAILY BREAD

ALL THESE POLITICAL PROSTITUTES

VERY SOON WE ARE WAITING WHEN YOU WILL

DECLARE FOR APC

Alhaji said...

Only a foolish man like you will do that just to stay relevant. If your principle ideas are strong and people oriented since you joined politics why drag your old age on the floor. I am part of people with strong challenge to your doctorate claim. I challenge you to display your certificate for public verificatation otherwise pls keep quite.

You kissed Baba....oh no you did not (Thank God you lived to tell the story)

politicians!!comedy of errors!....not a lot is happening in my camp.no need to fight d silly old man again,he will like d media coverage!lool!

Lol, Drama

Mr 47 said...

If you think for one second that will save you from being investigated, you out of your mind

Shame on you

We don't hold feet. Before you come and say ' and I kissed his a** as a yoruba man'. So you. Gave baba kiss? I just hope there was no tongue action.

Huh,u wanna find your way back to Apc. Truly politics is a dirty game.

If u like leak him nyash all of u na dsame. Thrs no permanent frnd & a permanent enemy in politics, bt a sefish & stupid permanent interest. Gt lost okupe, i guess u visited him becos of ur agitation on the issue of pdp national chairman whr u threatend that d southwest will pull out of pdp if thy ar denied the office of the pdp national chairman on the forth comin pdp's convention. U must hv visitd him to solicit for his support "oga thrs no smoke with out fire ooo" we ar watchin...

June said...

U 4got 2 also say u'll step on his toes again if n wen d need arises...

Very important,with ffk in already peace is necessary now than ever.

iloh kingsley isioma said...

Mtschew HIDIOT☹️

I failed to understand this man abi work no dey for am again

I am Coonett

You are hugging him because he is God abi Shameless cow.

Summary, "I am an ass kisser" Beware of 2-faced swords!

Shame on you and your conscience that is if you ever had one. Asking for Baba's forgiveness won't stop Buhari or EFCC from hunting you. Return the stolen funds spent on elections.

Shameless!

Nnaife said...

You have your reasons. You aligned with the person in power. Money and power.

SHAMELESS OKUPE... Will even kiss a snake just to gain favours. Disgusting

The God father. .

mimik said...

OBJ na baba

Politrickcians! Linda take note!

All b'cos the fire is getting nearer, enh!

Yoruba's can not be trusted

Sparkles said...

Investi-wetin? All these ones na regrets bc according to him arms deal money no reach him hand!
Too late to cry when the head is off, move on to the next one like the political prostitute that you truly are.

shameless old man with no principles !!! can say anything cos of money

In politics there is no permanent enemy

Lord dugbe said...

I keep asking myself this same question,seems they don't care anymore since fathers're being jailed with sons these days

Yoruba's are betrayals

Yoruba's and hypocrite, I fear them.

Yoruba's are traitors, they cannot be trusted

Na wa o

Rubbish as how?.. GEJ shall beg him next..watch out!

sisi said...

@ gentle, you are so correct. Jonathan actually had no friends

I tire ohh.. He for f**k obj join.. Fair-weather Folks everywhere

Dis is indeed a May fool...goat of da highest order...DODORIMA AFRICA

This is Wat happens when you sell your Shame and buy zdisgrace

STEP ONE TO APC.

Tell me how Obasanjo's nostrils will not open more and more.

And he's proud typing this?? We shall see what happens next

okpue you look like a fool... another headless chicken from yourbaland

Ollie 78 said...

See the kind of men that are husbands and fathers! Men with no intergrity and moral compass!!! You should have licked his behind while you where at it!

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Your father is a traitor. Leave the Yorubas alone.

That's Yoruba people for u! Snakes

No mind some idiots wey jona loss go soon send go early grave. Wen SW supported jona in 2011, dem no hate yorubas. D ex presido do move on dey enjoy him life and even mama peace ka month ebora of owu(obj). Mumu blind follower wey wan pai cos of pol parties n politicians. Abeg second base jare

Fear of efcc... dee

Hypocrites. I blame their followers

It pays to be humble, funny though that baba will never apologize to the younger generations for his wrong. Guess elders are always right.

Yetty k said...

Better cos he got his stint in politics through baba

Amaka why?

Baba that doesn't forgive or forget .... Deceive yourself o,

Evade or invade???? Hian o!!! People won't kill me on this blog with their bad English, Haba!!!!