Throwback to the time Ibe Kachikwu rejected the removal of subsidy calling it unrealistic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

Throwback to the time Ibe Kachikwu rejected the removal of subsidy calling it unrealistic

Now it's realistic...*sigh*

83 comments:

Just imagine

Yesssoooo now it's realistic. God is watching dem!

Chinedu said...

Leave all these hypocrites

It is well

Asshole.

I weep for my country...#Sad

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm not sincere!

Abi now linda

THey are all Dogs and illiterate. forgetting that they cannot deregulate and regulate at thesame time.

And he said this just in November bunch of liars!!!! We will resist this at all cost!!! If government is looking for money, they should start with getting rid of all these useless senators who are just there guzzling money.

ONE NWACHUKWU, YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A CONFUSED IGBO MAN.

No mind the idiot,enemies of progress during Jonathan govt. God will judge all of u

its soooo sad!i feel raped by this Govt!that i actually wasted my time fulfilling the wishes of this wicked people???so i was just fooling myself occupying their wishes when i thought i was fighting for the masses?what a shame!!so occupy Nigeria was just fully APC!!Gosh!!! u wont ever get me again!how can you all suddenly turn round and eat your bloody vomit and think ur fooling everybody?you rogues!!!i wish i had one million thumbs now cos im patiently waiting for 2019!!

That man is not ready, GEJ was castigated for this same thing nonsense..

Make thunder fire Ibe Kachikwu. Stupid politician. Talking from two sides of his mouth.

thief!thief!!thieves!!!!

God will judge them all to their tenth generation. Wicked government.

APC should never be taken serious at all!!tomorrow this same people can change their mind on free air!!we may have Tinubu defending oxygen tax!i am beginning to hate this set of morons with a passion!they are simply not ready to govern!end of story!

Ms. Chy said...

Lol. Be careful what you say today. They could come back tomorrow to taunt you.

#DW

Hmmmmmmmmmm issorite!!

***********************lololololololol***************Internet dey wicked aswear !!!!!!!!!!!! Omo c as dem resume d thing for am !!!!!!!!! Oya kwontinue

Now that's a realistic goal because they were bent to destroy last government

The only thing constant in this life is CHANGE!

Linda what's your phone number...kachikwu wants to call you...We want to give you an oil block.

Bunch of hypocrites! We where all warned against this stupid gov't buh decided to still vote them cos of our sheer hate for GEJ! God help nigeria till 2019

Hmmmmmm who is fooling who.
Now he don accept it because there own na holy.
Shame to all apc chameleons and liars.
All of them rejected no be only this one include terrorist buhari.
Apc are just satanic disease.

No blame am, his boss Buhari don tell am Wat to do n he ran to London so that kachikwu can carry d heat.

nonye said...

Hehehe

Small world. Just sad Nigerians fell for ur lies

They lie all the time.smh

Hahahhahahahha..Kachukwu is Daura president puppet..All I advocated for is Biafra.if Kachukwu like let him eat his vomit..All hail Biafra

Hipocrites dat call thm selves leaders, shameless old fools !!!

baba said...

Fake people

Linda ikeji nwa-oma.if only I can hold ur hands,look into ur sparkling eyes and tel u "I LUV U".

You see life?
All what they condemned GEJ for, thats all they're doing now

H Y P O C R I T E S.

This is the real clueless people.

Gbam! Oya oga minister come n defend yourself

Pearlie said...

Lol...one should be weary of one's words
Just like during arrest" whatever you say will be used against you"

Pple in power keep promising what they can't give.

stop picking sides

Evengo said...

Linda, please if it touches you to help me stand on my feet and fend for my children, l will forever remain grateful.

Hahaha APC wayo party

To me they all Selfish and wicked...Buhari said it that subsidy itself is a sham but now the reserve is case...Ibe said is unrealistic but now it is...the high time Nigerians stop this sentimental n hypocritical game the better for us..Nigerians shld stop being gullible n know that none of this government have their interests at heart but instead they all Selfish running after their own selfish gain and power but rather pray for God's provisions.. #IStandagainsttheremovaloffuelsubsidy#

Arsenal said...

Ndi ara

Dat was before he got to feel what he was getting into. Linda take note!

yes, thank God he used all of us to reject it then if not the money wd have gone to their different purses but now i beleive they ll use d money wisely but kai the fuel price no be joke oh.

All na change.lol,APC no go kill person.

Eugene p said...

Linda give this guy a chance na

It’s #Fantastically realistic now………….. Lol….

End time news

Eugene p said...

Onyx u are popular so watch what u say or u may have to tell them the meaning of hypocrisy in court

Ollie 78 said...

Who said words don't bite?

God will judge them for been fantastically liars

David said...

That's it!

hypocrisy

'Read my lips, no new taxes' Bush Sr told Americans prior to his election in 1988, the rest with him during his presidency is history...it is easy to make a campaign promise but the willpower lies a great deal in fulfilment.

The Gospel truth is that leadership isn't for black people.we are just going circle,next four generation will still be taking about the same shit

Before you go to protest against the removal of fuel subsidy by the
Federal Government, be informed that the government did
not remove any subsidy because there was no subsidy to be
removed in the first place. So don't go and protest against what
does not exist. Seek information and be informed. This is what the
government has done. The government has simply stopped
giving foreign exchange to fuel importers and has asked them to
source for foreign exchange through secondary sources. Why
has the pump price of fuel increased from #86.5 to between #135
and #145? This is specifically as a result of the difrence
between the official exchange rate and the informal (parallel) market exchange rate. This is the simple mathematics. The
official exchange rate is #199 per dollar while the parallel market
exchange rate is #320 per dollar. This represents and
increase of 37% (320-199/320 × 100 = 37.8%). This reflected
exactly in the new price of petrol as it increased from #86.5 to
an averag of #140 which is an increase of 38% (140 - 86.5/140
×100 = 38%). There may be a gap in the dessimination of
information to the public and it is totally regrettable and I am sure it will be taken care of, but I encourage Nigeians to seek the
right information. I have always insisted that there was nothjng like fuel subsidy and I stand by that. The Federal government
cannot continue to be the sole source of foreign exchange for the
importation of fuel in the face of falling price of crude resulting
in the depletion of our foreign reserve. It I unsustainable and cannot
satisfy the domestic consumption of fuel in Nigeria.
Nigeria5get foreign currency from the sell of crude and the price of
crude has fallen by over 70%. This means that the
government do no long have enough dollars to give to fuel
importers. A lame man shoud be able to understand this. With the
ccompetition that will set in from the open market, it s expected that the pump price of fuel will naturally crash in time.

Does Linda sound Hausa? How can she get it when she is not from the north. Even Ibe KACHIKWU will never ever get one except he is from the north.

between the official exchange rate and the informal (parallel) market
exchange rate. This is the simple mathematics. The
information to the public and it is totally regrettable and I am sure it
will be taken care of, but I encourage Nigeians to seek the
right information. I have always insisted that there was nothjng like
fuel subsidy and I stand by that. The Federal government
ccompetition that will set in from the open market, it s expected that
thee pump price of fuel will naturally crash in time

Just imagine

Sounds like if I marry your husband I will do a better job. Then you enter and see you don't have the grace to tolerate his imperfections with all the luxuries attached. You flee and say the man is possessed. Waiting for this govt to invite Get to help fix it.... He hehe hehe. Truth hurts!

between the official exchange rate and the informal (parallel) market
exchange rate. This is the simple mathematics. The
information to the public and it is totally regrettable and I am sure it
will be taken care of, but I encourage Nigeians to seek the
right information. I have always insisted that there was nothjng like
fuel subsidy and I stand by that. The Federal government
ccompetition that will set in from the open market, it s expected that
thee pump price of fuel will naturally crash in time

It is well. Stealing the man's ideas they condemned but now using without any apology, the man deserves at least an apology.

Lol. No mind that man

Buhari,Tam David West and APC said there was nothing like subsidy.That it was sham,fraud etc.and now they are removing non existing subsidy.Ple Nigerians will help me to advise Fashola to step down or ask his boss to split the ministry.I have sat down and done little calculation on what it takes to fix power and discovered it is no child's play.Even to maintain 5000kw the previous has been aherculian task.

Tobi Z said...

I just can't comprehend what this country is turning into.Everyday, new stories that devastates. They come, say and do what ever pleases them and get away with it. I just pity us cus this ain't gonna go down very well.

D one dat is making me angry is why pple get wat dey asked 4 n yet r complaing.Abeg u Buhari supporters shls shatap dia.Let me drink water n keep cup 4 una ooo. U vote out of sentiment,u also face d music!

Naija land of the fantastically corrupt!

Pearlie said...

Lol at weary..
* mindful

Indeed you should be ashamed of yourself for cursing and bashing us due to our oppositions to this Govt. During Election..now u r here singing regret song...on what grounds did u vote for him? Due to his credibilty from past leadership role or his coup role or what exactly? NOTHING...people like u should b drugged to sleep for another 3yrs

linda ikeji's driver. said...

@ stern, go do ur research well,ibe kachi is from delta,an uncle to ma gf

Such is life

Apc government is full of confusion and suprises no head no direction. So now there is subsidy

Yeye people...am really not against subsidy removal...but using it as a political weapon against one faction is uncalled for

Beke said...

Hypocrite....deep sigh....

The oil industry is in a completely different state now than it was 8 months ago. The fall in oil prices has had a great impact and most countries have had to make adjustments to reflect this including Germany where you reside.

Phew, at least one person has a brain. I bet the average LIB visitor won't bother to read your comment. Reading all the comments I am now convinced that Nigeria may in the future be colonised again.
The level of complacency and ignorance in matters that affect us is shocking. People will either blame the government or call God. Nothing in between.

This govt seems confused...#onMYway...

Godwin said...

😂😂😂😂 Aunty linda don't mind them God will judge them all. #all-peoples-chameleon#

*NWA 042*

Where's Aboki da warri.. I didn't see his comment throughout this post.. Stupid "yeye" boy..

Chuks Bruno said...

Internet never forget

Your explaination is the best given so far, govt should learn to explain well for people to understand .