See how big Blac Chyna's baby bump is now (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

See how big Blac Chyna's baby bump is now (photos)

Looks like she got pregnant the first month they began dating...lol. They started dating in January 2016 and she already looks 5 months pregnant! Good for her!

75 comments:

linda ikeji's driver. said...

B lack chyna or wots her name,cant we just stay in a day without her n her boyfriend in d media? Gosh!

Celebrity palava

Desperado! Linda take note!

Ugly bitch

abeg what is good for her linda?? you like doing all this political correctness...go and get pregnant after dating for 2 weeks nah...rabbish

baba said...

Cutie

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Tattoo is a huge turn off for me, Black is one ugly lady sha

Sebi I said it that she's been preggy since. I won't be further surprise if we hear say nah coarse engagement she force rob do. Their relationship actually started when their casual straffin bcom pregnancy. I pray their relationship last. I pray she does not break my rob's heart.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Na wa o! Abi na twins she wan born? Cos I saw a video of her showing her abs during the first pregnancy rumour.

Na she sabi.

Okay. .
Money on her mind.

$

Linda the second pregnancy always shows more and looks bigger than the first. Don't estimate the month by the look only biko.

Anon said...

Goodwill hunting

Your Blac obsession no be here

Good for her linda? In your hate for the kardashians and Jenners. You'll promote anything including deceit? This things get round darling. Be very careful lest it gets round to you. I'm laughing already. Tick tick tick

After a first pregnancy, u get bigger with subsequent pregnancies.

Good for her

Nope, she got pregnant b4 they started dating 😅😅😅

Dudu chynko...it's not even up to 5months! Nawa!

The tattoo no be here

Blac Dish acted fast before dem K sisters delete ha from the K circle....#smartassDish

Ifeoma1010 said...

She looks good with the pregnancy though.

www.hyphenpharmacy.com

Business womaN

Na wa ooo c her mouth like flat plate she's so ugly wonder wat she will look like in few months

They're both pregnant

She is on a revenge mission

She knew what she was doing from the get go... she is a no good gold digging, sleep with anything, baby mama for life ugly bitch!

EZEHVALEN'S BLOG said...

Black China is the new edible catering

Lol. Linda d judgina. But her tattoos tho

Hello Linda Ikeja...tomorrow is my birthday. Would love a surprise from you. #Thatghanaiangirl.

Na she sabi... #Simply Unconcerned..

Linda the monitoring spirit! Olekwoolii!

Payback is a bitch...

All I see are yeezys

This girl is not fine walahi

U guys should leave blac chyna alone, she gave d Kaardashian a taste of their own pill. When their kid sis snatched her boyfrnd Tyga no body said Any thing.

Thatbillzchick said...

She planned Evrything!see how belle just pop out suddenly!

This gal is an achiever if u ask me

Come on Linda can we have a better news, baby bump, baby bump! We should be hearing news from Celebrities who made their fame way clean than them. Fine she no fine sef

Pot calling kettle black. Linda take note indeed!!!

De girl too wowoh

LALAcious smallchops said...

This babe can be ugly somehow!!! Just saying my mind.

***************************Linda oooooooooo !!!!!!!!!! Kilode ?????????????? Pity our brains na ************ e don full with Blac chyna !!!!!!!! I dey deposit money for bank today ***************I almost spelled Blac Chyna ************ as depositor !!!!!!!!!! Linda orgini ??????????????

God pls bless me with my own bump dis month.

This blac chyna tatoos sha!

The Hoe's even rockin a Yeezy.

Victor Kachi said...

Abi
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

Pearlie said...

Good for her

oyibo people are planning 2 land on mars whilst nigaz a concentrating on this shit.

It's now confirmed that she used the pregnancy to trap this small boy.. Mumu boy 😂😂😂😂

amanda uzo said...

Blac chyna,..d hustle is real

Deres nothin special abt dis bitch

Black or indigo chyna who cares? Mtcheeeew

Ollie 78 said...

Just negodu nwa mmadu, Rob!!! This babe tear eye pass u o.

Enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

Who cares?

She played her game well. "You this little rat, you no dey fear abi? Ok na, we go see, take my fiancé, I take you brother for life!"

Always a live mobile Penis behind them.

MTCHEW

My chic, Carry Go

How come no one noticed d sneakers.....repping her bro in law already

This is the beginning!

June said...

She's shaa ugly shaa

She got belli

Sure no b anoda man belle she carry give rob?... dee

Those shoes are really ugly sha..sees d shoe look like tortoise on d floor

Rob is the biggest fool that ever liveth! This gold digger is after his fame and more money! When she's done, she will file for a divorce and be entitled to half of his kardashian wealth plus the child support money he's about to be paying worth thousands ... She just a smart street chic

Happy 4 dem

Linda, it's her second child. Your second pregnancy tends to show more than the first. She could only be just over three months.

Yetty k said...

Linda I th8nk u r ryt.she got pregnant d month dey began dating.i hope d baby s rob's in dat case

Next please

Next please

Her tummy is still not as big as Rob's own. Lol

Good for them