The reason you are angry at people who can afford something you can't afford is because you don't mind your business- Alibaba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

The reason you are angry at people who can afford something you can't afford is because you don't mind your business- Alibaba

The Comedian shared this post on his Instagram page this afternoon.

63 comments:

You're very correct Ali

NEXT PLS? I thought you are a comedian..it's since like 1998 I heard your last joke.
Etcetera is the only entertainer that can bring up and article and I'll take my time reading it because he licks no stupid persons ass!

baba said...

True

Mtchwwwwwww... An this made sense? SMH. When you give yourself too much self import,you start yarning dust

Comfirm

For relationship tips,advice,counselling and more,visit www.spicygist.com

Lol,it's well. Hope you're not shading someone?

cassonmerit@gmail.com said...

Please I need help in getting my HND form cassonmerit@gmail.com

True talk

too long jor..

Loool its kinda, sorta, basically true.

Money you no get you dey make noise, Nama

Vela said...

it does not make sense at all. I did not learn anytin that will add to my life.

Baba No vex.........

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Those that can afford what others can't afford are the ones that really don't mind their business.

Senseless. QED

It's true o.. But it will make more sense if u were still broke n still sleeping at the bar beach as u were then before writing this.

why kia Rio ? hubby is about to get the tear leather car for me and now u have spoilt my mood

This money?? We go follow make am.

Arsenal said...

You talk too much mr

This guy think he's cool. For one, I have never been a fan of his boring jokes. Basket mouth and Bovi are the kings of comedy in Nigeria.

True!

Well said Bros Ali. Linda take note!

Finesteve said...

If u think u have arrived,it's fine but saraki is your mate oo.

Issokey.

Finesteve said...

Must u brag???

Story for the gods

Mtchewwwww....I just couldn't pick what he was saying...If you think you are too rich to type thrash, well kudos to you...we all will get there as ur broke arse got there

Kinda true

Ali baba maybe that is why u only married ladies who were well connected and had more money than you. now u get mouth. abeg sharap.

I concur Stern. Always want to be in the news.

Abeg Ali go and sit down. pointless article!

You talk too much

Alibaba pisses me off all the time with his I'm better than you all attitude. Old talentless fool. You might be richer than many but those richer than you don't come out all the time to talk trash.

Okay...

na wa o.cut your coat according to your cloth

Ali baba....ur time don go since for comedy..the young boys just dey respect you cos u of the same money way dey ur hand courstey of ur wife top bank work....u too dey brag .... please leave comedy biz to the young boys and diversify

Ouch!touché

Type out why you think it didn't make sense for you..so ur opinion will be more relevant..

KEY-POINT said...

NO B LIE SENIOR

Words on Marble. So very true.

Stern, how will you hear his jokes, wen Alibaba always d MC in business get together/ parties for politicians in which you can't attend. So CUT YOUR COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR CLOTH.

Your beef with Ali Baba started when he Reminded you that "Exits are not entrances".I.nyansh is for shitting not for receiving dicks.lol

Ebi Sikpi said...

This is wisdom speaking. Life is in stages and men in sizes.work to get to wher u wanna be. Another man's success can't stop you from succeeding if you stay focused on your dreams. - Ebi Sikpi, success coach

Ebi Sikpi's blog said...

Very correct, life is in stages and men in sizes, the success of another person is not capable of stopping your own success of you remain focused. If you can work with passion and commitment, you can even become more successful than those who have attained it. Just stay focused and pursue your dreams. Ebi Sikpi, Success coach

Lames! Weak mentality!

I say this all the time, nothing any1 has can move me, as long as I can't DO WHAT they did to ACQUIRE it!!! Na when u poke nose 4 person matter, jealousy dey enter o!!! I play by the golden rule handed over by my Dad, 1. Do not ask how is gotten except u r ready to toll d same line, 2, mind ur own biz 3 leave according to what u can afford , cheap or not! 4 avoid competition. 5 pray for Gods increase 6 always GIVE!!!! 6 remain cheerful...

Dozie u are so right. Stern if u attend the high profile events he anchors,u would know but u dont cos you are not in that level yet. Be patient. Everything has a season. U must crawl before u walk.

Seriously Stern, why are you are so angry at the world. I hope your relatives would hold you back from jumping from the bridge someday!

Please, is Alibaba the only wealthy person in Nigeria? Why is it that he keeps harping on the issue everytime? Is he crazy or he's trying to rub his wealth into people's faces. Who is disturbing him from showing off that has made him to go mad in the head? Please, please, I'm so sick of him trying to insinuate that people are jealous of him. It has gotten so bad. Alibaba, you are wealthy, we all agree, but please allow the poor ones amongst us to be. For your information, it's not everybody that is enthralled by the trappings of wealth. Many people do have more regards for other things in life than material wealth. Please, give it up already. Thank you.

Chyke
City: Unknown

True talk!

Monet said...

Im sure his relatives dont give a fuck. Stupid ass nigga. Besides what kind of stupid ass name is 'stern'?

Hmm.
Dat No 7 ehn.
Ali Baba is DOPE.

Lol @tick off#
Lol lol.

Mumu comment.
Learn 2 appreciate Good advice u Dumb Fuck.

Some WORD though (from u) even though Ol Dude Ali spit some REAL ish.
Tame ur Jealousy n Hate 'Son.
Tame ur Jealousy n Hate.

Mumu.

Luv me some Brain.
Always a fan of HEALTHY Debate(s).

Yeah.
Prolly True.
Remembered his ex wife 'Patricia' where the Nicca Gold digged his wealth foundation from.
Still his fan though bt its unfortunate that my mouth can RUN like TAP especially when i want 2.

food for thought! no one beef.

Babe Oku no allow what pipo compare u with bother u! Am on a 850k car since 2000, NNE what I have achieved with savings and not falling for fake life is so ... I thank God! I can afford a 13/20m ride but I choose to invest! That's d deal babe... Na free ride, so enjoy it! Some rich men wife no get motor o mind u! Na there husband motor them dey cruise. This 1 na ur RIDE

True. Be thankful for what you have and work for what you want

OKORO UPGRADED

This Man SHURRUP!!! already Plsssssssssss