We discovered rampant cases of teenagers and single ladies with unwanted pregnancies in IDP camps - Red Cross | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

We discovered rampant cases of teenagers and single ladies with unwanted pregnancies in IDP camps - Red Cross

The President of the National Red Cross Society (NRCS) Elder Akpan Anani said they are facing challenges of unwanted pregnancies in many Internally Displaced Persons (IDPs) camps.

In a statement made to Daily Trust yesterday in Abuja, Mr Anani said the organisation discovered rampant cases of teenage and single ladies with unwanted pregnancies in camps.
He said the Red Cross had been working to curb the situation by counselling the ladies against such acts because "the psychological effects and social factor affects them negatively."

Source: Daily Trust

37 comments:

Chai! too bad

Hmmmmmm who dey follow dem sleep...

When conji hold all of them there, what do u expect pls. They'll fuck each other anyhow. Let them be pls.
Conji is there to stay.

na wow na just say no body nkou

henry said...

niger anything the go

It's well

Aboki na aboki thm don chop belle full naa begin fuck any hw. Ndi ara !!!

Ofcux!!!

Unwanted pregnancy no be small.
I know that all this children's they are given birth day are not normal.
Almajiri bitchs are some thing else.

Nawa

Lukman said...

The only solution is to supply them with Condoms and educate them on how to use it, if possible, make it Practical"

baba said...

Godtakeover

What were they expecting?you don't keep people in same place without them being busy,na to fuck go dey their mind evetytime. Abi why do you think poor people have 15kids they can't feed?/

It's as expected,those beasts got them pregy. #CantImagine

So they can't learn trade only to get pregnant. Isorit

E be like say na only sex dem de do for there

That is Hausa for you. Most them prefer to remain in IDP camp forever,they like Babiya Alah too much.

Idleness led 2 too much fuck!

Internally displaced persons breeding internally displaced pregnancies and they call them unwanted pregnancies........suffering and smiling........

Bestman said...

So them dey IDP camp and them still dey fuck up and down?

HAUSA HAUSA HAUSA

HAUSAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA<>

Jus fucking upandan... Konji na bastard

Who come dey impregnate dem??? Linda take note!

Jesu!

fucking is allowed!!! make them free their waist jor.

I think there should be more creatively better ways of engaging them,if not we will be overwhelmed with this kind of news.

HMMMMMM

Pearl said...

who dey enter their london?

Tunmi said...

Are these pregnancies all from consensual acts?

That is Hausa for you

The women & children should be separated from the men, please!

E ya

Godwin said...

How come na, upon all the securities abi na for dream dem do the hmmmmm choi naija I dey hail ooo

*NWA 042*

The way forward is to separate the genders. They should all stay in different camps. Also should be given proper education or handwork to do . When they r idle , the mind will start thinking dirty.

Eddy Brown said...

what to do? make the women come dey waste...lol