Music: Maydre- Demo + Amin ase ... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

Music: Maydre- Demo + Amin ase ...

Mayowa Damilare Adetona popularly known as Maydre released his debut single "AIYE OBA" in 2014 under the stables of Kollertunz records the song was produced by ace producer TeeyMix and video directed by Patrick Elis, He took a break off the music scene after his departure with the label (On mutual Agreement) Traveled round to make new sounds for his fans and supporters, Now he is back with two amazing fire records DEMO and AMIN ASE both songs produced by Talented South African based music producer Drjazz.

DEMO is a Powerful Afro centric sound that will get you off your feet and groove hard mean while AMIN ASE is a wonderful song with a powerful message to everyone out there grinding for better days to come. Video for Demo was shot in Johannesburg South Africa by the dynamic Studio Space pictures, MAYDRE is definitely back and this time on his "A" game. Make way for the new king of the #Newschool

download link demo :  https://my.notjustok.com/track/91745/maydre-demo 

download link amin ase : https://my.notjustok.com/track/91747/maydre-amin-ase

Connect with him on
Twitter : www.twitter.com/maydreofficial

MAYOWA D ADETONA (@Maydreofficial) | Twitter
www.twitter.com

The latest Tweets from MAYOWA D ADETONA (@Maydreofficial). DREEZY NATION!!!

FOR MAYDRE BOOKINGS COME THRU MY GUYS +23483439 9302, +234 812 477 5926 ! MAYDRE.BOOKINGS22@GMAIL.COM #KOTNS

Instagram : www.instagram/Maydreofficial
snapchat : Maydreezy
Facebook : MAYDRE DEYTONA

23 comments:

Seen!

Awww...my guyz may dress and Dr jazz. ..so happy for u guyz

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Ok seen

Linda mkn money snc 2000

.decitoN

Nice...

Nice 1

Ayobami said...

I LOVE AMIN ASE I LOVE HIS VOICE I LOVE THE MUSIC. WHY DID HE LEAVE HIS RECORD LABEL TO BE ALONE

Ayobami said...

This guy na talent Amin ASE is 10/10

Ori mi Gbe mi leke ah Amin ase aye e no be double madt jam from this guy

Let me be your manager you sabi sing I love Amin ase

Demo is my jam

All these yahoo boys wey just wan sing by force lol I like the songs sha

i sabi this guy na yahoo boy for lekki

The musiq o banging si mi Leti

Na yahoo boy lol

GUY..how you take know?

Dats a lie...he doesn't evn knw d road to lekki

These records are banging!!!

I have been a big fan from Day one from inlove to tonight to aiye oba and now demo and amin ase...Keep up the good work bro...the sky is just your stepping stone

You no sabi anythng...Only a yahoo boy will know one at least he has talent what do you have? ....instead just shut up and enjoy good music

SIR KARBS said...

maydre..started from the bottom now your here...the sky is the limit..always making me proud boy...keep it up