'The thing pain me well well' Actor Chidi Mokeme shares photo of his first fill up since the subsidy removal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

'The thing pain me well well' Actor Chidi Mokeme shares photo of his first fill up since the subsidy removal

The actor posted the photo above with the caption :
So I just did my first fill up since partial deregulation. The thing pain me well well sha! But I will endure for now hoping that we will finally get to full deregulation. ....‪#‎ItWontBeEasy‬ ‪#‎BraceUp‬ ‪#‎TightenUp‬ The Ride to ‪#‎RealChange‬ will be a little rough and bumpy, but we must make this journey".

81 comments:

LOLLLLLLL

Na wa
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Y didn't they allow it to be possible during jonathan's regime. Fucktards
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Change my foot

And he must increase minimum wage

End time government.
Guy why showing it to us are u not one of apc sychophant?
This is just the beginning u are crying for this one get ready to close down ur account because of fuel.
Apc the hausa almajiri party.
My joy is that those idiot supporting them here can no longer buy MB or GB like me to browse.

Ok oo

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm wow!

Go sidon

That is what your change has caused. If you were among those who voted for this mess, deal with it. You are paying for your sins already.

Befor nko who u wan mak e pain anybdy force u go fillin station?? u no see molue or danfo folo am go ur way...

Ollie 78 said...

Na because you get liver to brace up. What about those wey no get anything to brace up with??? No gree me vex for you!!!

Keep having hopeless hope oh

It is well.

Thatbillzchick said...

He just said it all !we av to endure for now in order for things to get better!

That's the spirit.

Bullshit

Oga, pls keep ur insensitive mouth shut jare. What about millions of Nigerians who can't afford it,what did they do wrong? This govt is insensitive and untruthful and their policies are antipeople.so pls keep quiet and buy us yeye fuel.

E pain me pass u

Sign*

We will continue to endure till our enemy die of hunger issokey.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmm,it is well!

117 litres to fill ya tank? Bros na trailer you dey drive?

Ok we now know how much you spend on fuel
#yimu

Lol..but you have money na,people when no get again?

Is this one still preaching "change"??? Mtcheeewwww...u're not serious

It's mhiz Annie

Why ur tank reach 117Litres? Na trailer u carry?

someone's minimum wage

Chidii...117 litres Na Ifesinachi luxurious bus?

wait oooo!!!!! which kind motor dey collect 117 litres. Na truck?

👍🏿

wait oooo!!!!! which kind motor dey collect 117 litres. Na truck?

For there to be revolution, blood must flow...I believe in this CHANGE!!! I am suffering too but it wont last...it will always get dark before day break...we will rise again...above these troubles...Buhari is still d man...

KEY-POINT said...

e gud fo una wey de use big moto,me de use hunda 84, so wit 4k, my tank dung full

Apple Berry said...

I jes tire for this country.

Guy, na trailer you dey drive? 117 litres!

Because you have the money to spend so you can talk about holding on! Why are people sooooo clueless?!!!! What palliative measure has been put in place? So many unemployed people and you are still making life hard for them and u come here to talk about one stupid bumpy ride. This government is killing the people!!!

Linda Tell Chidi dat he's stupid!!! Why didnt he brace up wen Jonathan wanted to remove the subsidy.he can afford it, wil others be able to afford it?? Useless comment

Ms. Chy said...

Wow! N17,000!

Mine increased from N4,500 to N6,525 and I've been sniveling. Lol. I like your poise, sir. I want to be like you. :)

Una never see anything

Yeah sure!!!

I feel your pain. But come to think about it, you may have spent more than this each time there is a scarcity. Those periods we bought fuel for N150 or N200.

It is time we hold our government on a high standard for good transport system. I want to be able to see the commissioner of transport at the bus stops taking a bus ride towork because the quality can matchthe standard in UK or Germany.

Pele. E go better

I feel your pain. But come to think about it, you may have spent more than this each time there is a scarcity. Those periods we bought fuel for N150 or N200.

It is time we hold our government on a high standard for good transport system. I want to be able to see the commissioner of transport at the bus stops taking a bus ride towork because the quality can matchthe standard in UK or Germany.

Pele. E go better

God bless reasonable man,you dont think with you anus like slaveborn and Stern

Mimiebrown said...

Woke up...... U are still sleeping.

No be easy topic o...

Mr 47 said...

Chidi Mokeme, Liked you from the on set. Good to know we still have artist with good reasoning

Filling up a thousand naira less than minimum wage. Smh. How would a common man survive in this country. I do support change but right now, I think it's better supporting it from outside Nigeria.

Nice one.

nicely said Chidi,

change is here,no 1 said its gonna be easy,but the question is will it be worth it?Yes! so brace ya self up...............

It won't be easy but will definitely affect those that support the movement for CHANGE. The govt. has done nothing to help poor masses. No salary increment, no new buses to ease transportation etc

I am Coonett

Dats if we never die finish b4 d real change all of u re talking abt.can u believe 2pcs of tomatoes 100 in mile12 wat abt oda areaa dat is not market place buh nah fuel all of una de concentrate on.no food for town

Bummyla said...

O LORD Save Your People! http://www.bummyla.com

Well said my brother. We just have to swallow the bitter pill. Linda take note!

na ford him dey drive? abi tanker?

If they like, make them it sell @500/litre. I won't stop adding "a brand new car" to my prayer request

#proudnurse#

Apart from d so called "Megida Boys"now holding sway in d north from new found wealth,d only oda beneficiary from dis Govt are the 1% super rich.

Chidi Mokeme d gigolo... na trailer ya grandmama wey u dey fire buy for you..Senator ita giwa for buy you keke napep, u wouldn't have mouth to talk rubbish... stupid boy

abass said...

117 litres, na wa oooo,
Everything is now costly,
Food,fuel but no salary increment,
I say no to such hardship
#occupyNigeria

Yoruba's are traitors, they cannot be trusted

Na wa o. Like seriously pump price has been increased

FRESH said...

This is positivity. I love this.This is how we should reason, knowing we have a president known the world over as a very straightforward person.We should bit the bullet,man up & pray for our country.it's all going to end well.

FRESH said...

You see? You are the one still sleeping.Pls.wake up & type good English.

Exactly....we all are waiting to reap the benefits of this

Chidi, do you drive a tanker? 110 litres!!!

This must be an arsenal fan

Yomi Cheddar said...

awon oloshi , is that what u guys should be posting , stupid people

Lol,the comments really cracked me up

So Chidi Mokeme is now Yoruba? U people have problems.

Confam!

Sorry o!😢.. @Chidi, Biko console yourself coz nobody will. If you're still waiting for change, your pubic hair will turn to grey 😂😂😂

Yetty k said...

Yes chidi I support u

Mokeme.. na trailer jeep you dey drive? 117 liters?

Michael said...

If Yoruba b traitor wetin b Igbo? Shey chidi na Yoruba name? MUMU!!!

Michael said...

If Yoruba b traitor wetin con b Igbo? Chidi na Yoruba name? MUMU!!!

Lolz. Infact am short of words,I felt so much pain when I bought fuel yesterday from a major distributor. This is more than we can bear, pls Mr President.

#Linda'spal

Clueless pple

chidi GET USED TO IT WE ARE IN FOR A ROUGH TIME GOVT IS TAXING THE FUEL INSTEAD OF SUBSIDY IF THEY DON'T WANT TO SUBSIDIZE MUST THEY TAX THE FUEL?

Rena said...

Thx...u just spoke my mind! mschewww