The Music Star posted a photo of his mother on his Facebook
page yesterday and thanked her for all her wise words. The caption on
the photo was, 'Tbt , who sat and watched my infant Head while sleeping
on my Cradle . Love you mom thanks for all your wise words'
37 comments:
Fine woman.
He should have used a better caption.Very Nice.
Thats nice of her though... Sweet mother..
Beautiful Mama.
**************D'banj mpa nka !!!!!!!!! Biko jee nuo nwanyi !!!!!!!!egwu ekwezi gi ogugu *************ngwa je nuzia nwany !!!!!!!!! Now wey u still ger small change oooo****************e get wen e go reach u no go even c imbe to marry ooo
Especially the wise word of not marrying Genevieve.
I remember when she used to design & sew Dbanjz wears when he started his musical career lol
Good man
This is how its done. Unlike the instagram generation accussing the dad the other day
Beautiful woman,x
He is really appReCiate his parents tho!
I celebrate you mama Dbanj
Yesterday, his dad, today his mum. That's good
Gd 4 him
And dbanj has no baby mama abi😕🙅
Nothing can be compared to a mothers love
Swt mama.
MAMA, Y U NEVA TEL UR SON MAKE E MARRY?
sweet mother
Something is brewing for Dbanj. Linda take note!
Mummy Show!
lol..balling mama...yaaaaay Linda am finally here
Beautiful mummy
Mothers are wonderful.
Happy memories
BEAUTIFUL MOM........
His mum ispretty and loves fashion..she was in charge of my asoebi for my wedding . Ivhv met his dad too such a nice and quiet man.
Awwww, she's beautiful.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl@blogspot.com
Cute but linda na old news be dis
This is why Dbanj and BanyW remain grounded... they still respect their parents.
Linda Linda , Linda the politician , you said beautiful pic not beautiful woman . Hummmmmmm
It s good to appreciate one s mother
Great man. Her advice moved him to greater things