D'banj shares a beautiful photo of his mum, appreciates her advice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

D'banj shares a beautiful photo of his mum, appreciates her advice

The Music Star posted a photo of his mother on his Facebook page yesterday and thanked her for all her wise words. The caption on the photo was, 'Tbt , who sat and watched my infant Head while sleeping on my Cradle . Love you mom thanks for all your wise words'

37 comments:

Fine woman.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

He should have used a better caption.Very Nice.

Thats nice of her though... Sweet mother..

Beautiful Mama.

**************D'banj mpa nka !!!!!!!!! Biko jee nuo nwanyi !!!!!!!!egwu ekwezi gi ogugu *************ngwa je nuzia nwany !!!!!!!!! Now wey u still ger small change oooo****************e get wen e go reach u no go even c imbe to marry ooo

Especially the wise word of not marrying Genevieve.

I remember when she used to design & sew Dbanjz wears when he started his musical career lol

Good man

This is how its done. Unlike the instagram generation accussing the dad the other day

Beautiful woman,x

He is really appReCiate his parents tho!

I celebrate you mama Dbanj

Yesterday, his dad, today his mum. That's good

Gd 4 him

And dbanj has no baby mama abi😕🙅

Nothing can be compared to a mothers love

Swt mama.

KEY-POINT said...

MAMA, Y U NEVA TEL UR SON MAKE E MARRY?

sweet mother

Something is brewing for Dbanj. Linda take note!

Mummy Show!

olivialivvy said...

lol..balling mama...yaaaaay Linda am finally here

Nandy said...

Demmy said...

Beautiful mummy

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mothers are wonderful.

Happy memories

BEAUTIFUL MOM........

His mum ispretty and loves fashion..she was in charge of my asoebi for my wedding . Ivhv met his dad too such a nice and quiet man.

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Awwww, she's beautiful.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl@blogspot.com

Cute but linda na old news be dis

This is why Dbanj and BanyW remain grounded... they still respect their parents.

Linda Linda , Linda the politician , you said beautiful pic not beautiful woman . Hummmmmmm

Yetty k said...

It s good to appreciate one s mother

Great man. Her advice moved him to greater things