Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice one supreme court. Stella terrorist buhari is coming for you soon with his scam probe and his efcc thugs. Please they should do the same in the north an yoruba not only in south south and south east.
Please, what is going on? There are too many irons in the fire. Probe, probe, probe. Court cases everywhere, Now Sack! Government must consider prioritizing these issues, rationalizing them and dealing with them conclusively one at a time. Its not enough just to cut of the tail of a snake, the head must be completely severed and the entire body burnt to ashes.
Supreme court does not rule over legislators court cases lt ends at d appeal so as long as it concerns legislation this infor is wrong @ dead zone u are so korect peace..
Lol.. So one of the house of reps member from anambra PDP who made a contribution on a debate on yesterdays plenary session didn't knw that will be his last day at the green chamber. Chai dis life.....
79 comments:
Na them sabi jare
Why now
Politricks..
I don't trust this Sahara reporters
Maka why???
Wow.what a long list
Na them sabi! * it's well*
More to unfold soon
Haha they tried south south it didn't work now back to easy igbos
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice one supreme court.
Stella terrorist buhari is coming for you soon with his scam probe and his efcc thugs.
Please they should do the same in the north an yoruba not only in south south and south east.
Their wahala
Chai
What of the umpire who conducted this elections I beg. We have never had dis upturn in Nigeria history.
Iwu rocks
Let them sack ben Bruce too
If it's really true, serve them right, may God start placing young persons in those positions
Saint Jega were u dey?
Judges are for sale
Birds of same feather...
Anambra again
Linda you made a mistake, the heading should read: APC SACKS...
On point judgement. Thank God the judiciary have woken up from their slumber
supreme court?...whats supreme court doing with Legislature case?
Really? There must be a reason for it.
How would our lives be without common sense?
I won't say anything yet till it's official...
Milez
Enter your reply...ok
Hmmmm....anambra land of wise men and hustlerz....dnt worry dia will always be a way...
Please, what is going on? There are too many irons in the fire. Probe, probe, probe. Court cases everywhere, Now Sack! Government must consider prioritizing these issues, rationalizing them and dealing with them conclusively one at a time. Its not enough just to cut of the tail of a snake, the head must be completely severed and the entire body burnt to ashes.
Was that supposed to be a joke? Supreme Court has the power to judge any case within the shores of its country.
Am available please post or I quite your blog
Your comment will be visible after approval Linda post
Nothing to comment about...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Mumu
Nothing to comment about..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Lol. Still typing.... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
I guess dis a legislature case, so what's supreme court doing with it biko? Hmmm! Well, their headache#Lindangwanu #
Those yawa
Ghen ghennn
Olodo
WHY
Chai illiterate Chris Uba now a senator , smh . What a country
Ask google
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
see wahala,no b small thing o
Same families
hmmm
Why?
There's definitely a foul play going on somewhere.
#Dakinzz
Politics is a new shade of madness. Linda take note!
i pray God delievers dis country. frm fryin pan to fire
Are you sure you're okay?
Na them sabi !!! nobody holy pass ! Guilty as charged !!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan %
Deadzone hlp me ask Dan.this is a blue lie gat no truth in it at all.legislators cases ends at d appeal...
Supreme court does not rule over legislators court cases lt ends at d appeal so as long as it concerns legislation this infor is wrong @ dead zone u are so korect peace..
Is Supreme Court now the last point for National Assembly..always thought it was Court of Appeal as stipulated by the electoral act.
Just Negodu
Why now?
Daz my state o. We never liked apc, guess datz y dey're coming hard on us. Wat re d reasons 4 sacking them?
Na them sabi.
Hahaha...wereh!
Lol.
Mumu.
Enter your comment...good news wind of change is blowing hmmmm.
Stella should get ready to b picked up by efcc... dee
What has Ben Bruce done that you want him out?
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.
Chai
Dunno what to say to this matter.
THE CABAL AT WORK. NONETHELESS, NONE OF THEM IS WORTH THE SEAT. NOT EVEN THE NEW OFFICIALS ESPECIALLY THAT CHRIS UBAH
Anambra and their Wahala....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Judgment served.
Gud for dem
APC tinz
Lol Annie Okonkwo back to the senate again,hmmm what will then happen to the Uche Ekwunufe case, will the rerun still hold
So changing senators and Hor part of change!.
yet no app senator or Hor member been sacked by Supreme Court. They suddenly became saints
yet no app senator or Hor member been sacked by Supreme Court. They suddenly became saints.