Supreme Court sacks Andy Ubah, Stella Oduah, other Anambra PDP legislators from the Senate & HOR? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Supreme Court sacks Andy Ubah, Stella Oduah, other Anambra PDP legislators from the Senate & HOR?

This is according to tweets from Sahara Reporters..

79 comments:

Na them sabi jare

Why now

Politricks..

I don't trust this Sahara reporters

Maka why???

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow.what a long list

Na them sabi! * it's well*

More to unfold soon

Haha they tried south south it didn't work now back to easy igbos

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice one supreme court.
Stella terrorist buhari is coming for you soon with his scam probe and his efcc thugs.
Please they should do the same in the north an yoruba not only in south south and south east.

Goggleboy said...

Their wahala

S L I M M Z said...

Chai

What of the umpire who conducted this elections I beg. We have never had dis upturn in Nigeria history.
Iwu rocks

Let them sack ben Bruce too

If it's really true, serve them right, may God start placing young persons in those positions

Saint Jega were u dey?
Judges are for sale

Genesis said...

Birds of same feather...

Olunnia said...

Anambra again

Jude Akinwole said...

Linda you made a mistake, the heading should read: APC SACKS...

On point judgement. Thank God the judiciary have woken up from their slumber

deadzone said...

supreme court?...whats supreme court doing with Legislature case?

Andy sneh said...

Really? There must be a reason for it.

How would our lives be without common sense?

I won't say anything yet till it's official...

Milez

baba said...

Enter your reply...ok

acid man said...

Hmmmm....anambra land of wise men and hustlerz....dnt worry dia will always be a way...

Please, what is going on? There are too many irons in the fire. Probe, probe, probe. Court cases everywhere, Now Sack! Government must consider prioritizing these issues, rationalizing them and dealing with them conclusively one at a time. Its not enough just to cut of the tail of a snake, the head must be completely severed and the entire body burnt to ashes.

Was that supposed to be a joke? Supreme Court has the power to judge any case within the shores of its country.

Am available please post or I quite your blog

Your comment will be visible after approval Linda post

Nothing to comment about...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Mumu

Nothing to comment about..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Lol. Still typing.... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

I guess dis a legislature case, so what's supreme court doing with it biko? Hmmm! Well, their headache#Lindangwanu #

tollyjems said...

Those yawa

Ghen ghennn

Stlanre said...

Olodo

WHY

Chai illiterate Chris Uba now a senator , smh . What a country

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ask google

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

see wahala,no b small thing o

Same families

SolangeD said...

hmmm

Why?

There's definitely a foul play going on somewhere.

#Dakinzz

Politics is a new shade of madness. Linda take note!

i pray God delievers dis country. frm fryin pan to fire

Are you sure you're okay?

Na them sabi !!! nobody holy pass ! Guilty as charged !!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan %

Deadzone hlp me ask Dan.this is a blue lie gat no truth in it at all.legislators cases ends at d appeal...

Supreme court does not rule over legislators court cases lt ends at d appeal so as long as it concerns legislation this infor is wrong @ dead zone u are so korect peace..

Is Supreme Court now the last point for National Assembly..always thought it was Court of Appeal as stipulated by the electoral act.

Just Negodu

Why now?

don snipes said...

Daz my state o. We never liked apc, guess datz y dey're coming hard on us. Wat re d reasons 4 sacking them?

Na them sabi.

Hahaha...wereh!

Lol.

Mumu.

Enter your comment...good news wind of change is blowing hmmmm.

Stella should get ready to b picked up by efcc... dee

Don Smith said...

What has Ben Bruce done that you want him out?

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.

Chai

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Dunno what to say to this matter.

THE CABAL AT WORK. NONETHELESS, NONE OF THEM IS WORTH THE SEAT. NOT EVEN THE NEW OFFICIALS ESPECIALLY THAT CHRIS UBAH

Anambra and their Wahala....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

PomPom said...

Judgment served.

Gud for dem

APC tinz

Lol Annie Okonkwo back to the senate again,hmmm what will then happen to the Uche Ekwunufe case, will the rerun still hold

Lol.. So one of the house of reps member from anambra PDP who made a contribution on a debate on yesterdays plenary session didn't knw that will be his last day at the green chamber. Chai dis life.....

Zubby ikechukwu said...

So changing senators and Hor part of change!.
yet no app senator or Hor member been sacked by Supreme Court. They suddenly became saints

Zubby ikechukwu said...

yet no app senator or Hor member been sacked by Supreme Court. They suddenly became saints.

Mrzubby said...