I
have actually confirmed that Wizkid has welcomed another son with
Guinean-born, US-based Binta Diamond Diallo. Someone close to the video
vixen revealed exclusive details to LIB but when I reached out to someone from Wizkid's camp, they refused to either deny or confirm it; saying;
"Wizkid hasn't confirmed any news about him having another child. We
know he's single and he'll be releasing his EP next month."
When
I asked about Tania Omotayo in all the drama, they kinda hinted that
the two may have been 'on a break' when the baby with Diamond was
conceived.
"Tania broke up with Wiz a while ago but both
parties agreed to be friendly towards each other. Nonetheless, she kept
her distance from him and missed a lot of his events and performances
over the Christmas holidays. She went on vacation with her friends in
Dubai during his industry night event. Wizkid was probably trying to win
her back when he tweeted "T baby forever" sometime ago, perhaps he was
trying to work things out."
208 comments:
1 – 200 of 208 Newer› Newest»Broke up kee? Eayaaah I like her oo
Asiri anafio Oge nile#Lindangwanu#
Enter your comment...ok
so wizzy one folo 2baba footstep abi, no wahala
Noted. #IRepLIB
Poor Tania
Nke ahu gbasaara ha....
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
hmmm its well.
Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. check http://dollarson.com/?ref=621
And so the story goes....another 2face in the making yea???
Drama drama drama
Hmmm,sipping alomo with bitter cola
Linda be stirring trouble... Let it rest already
Wiz kid wanna be like 2face
Broke up kee? I like her ooo.
Broke up kee? Eayaaah I like her oo
Really
Na wa o.
hmmm its well
Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. check http://dollarson.com/?ref=621
still with older ladies
There are still more stories to be told
Seen n
All the best to dem. Linda take note!
Fuck boy!
In all of this, I just want to ask how much is a pack of durex condom sold for???
Oya o Child support ti take over!
<< LIB Addict >>
In all of this, I just want to ask how much is a pack of durex condom sold for???
Oya o Child support ti take over!
<< LIB Addict >>
follow us on instagram... @famousblogng
Good luck bro. .wch ya well
Their stress.
Okbye.
Shebi you see am? we already know! whether they admit it or not!
WIZZY BABY FATHER OF MANY NATION IN THE MAKING *LIP SEALED
fasanmiaa@gmail.com
Lol....the whole celebrity drama this year ehh no be here ohh
Hmmmm. Hmmmm mm . Rltnshps . Smone jst cms in n scatters all d efforts of years in rltnshp. God hlp single ladies.
Myt b true
wat do u expect wen d guy is nt serious wit her (God bless nigeria)
Yankee Bitches winning! Hehehe. Tania God bless you sha! You sef don try.
Even wizkid too?
We shall see...
wizi in Jenifer voice congrats e'yo #swaggmomma
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Kids everywhere, how do u win a girl back by getting anoda pregnant?
Chris brown wanna be
Thumbs up to the NO 1 blogger. Wiz father cup of tea.
2Baba, the people way u mentor don dey plenty.
Tania should just chill and become the new Annie Idibia in the future.
I dey laugh ooo!!
Enter your comment...nawaoh...only God will help dese hip pop singers
Too late ; make Tania Go seat down some whr jooor .
Damolia.DEW
If that happens to be true, 2baba would be holier than somebody on the long run.
MY Thoughts
I think it's razz to use the "last chance" phrase but looks like "T-baby" has entered last chance with this Wiz dude. She had better move on with her life before she joins the train of baby mamas.
Looks like Davido is trying to catch up too with his new GF.
These kids sha...
Good for him
Lol...lwkmd
Hmmmmmmmmm,drama. I just feel for Tania,wizkid nd 2 baby mama's. Ders still hope for u Tania,afterall,tuface married Annie after many baby mama's
Na dem sabi.
All these young artist and their Promiscuity. They should check themselves. They become father of 10 before 30 and when the fame is over the are struck with raising these kids. Ladies it's not by force to have a celebrity baby day. Think of yourselves becoming celebrities!
Na tuface dey give all ds foolish boys liver. Well if tania knows wt is good 4 her she beta find anoda guy. No amount of money is worth ones peace of mind.
Celebrity palava.......
Baby mama drama here and there. When will the real wife come?
hmm. Celebrity and their palava
amindavison@gmail.comSeen.
Hmmm and the Drama gets interesting
congrats to wizkid ...1st to comment jdreamer286@gmail.com
Baby mamas everywhere..#LindaConfirm
At his age 2sons and 2mothers, this one go worst pass 2baba. Let the countdown began for him.
I'm not a fan of relationships and similar shit but i do know that a man will flirt with all the hoes and return to the one he truly adores. Tania should handle this with sense oh, don't be another karrauche
Ladies, know your worth!
Yea that's my T-baby!!! Go girl...you're a beauty with brains. Please don't be dragged into this mess cuz it WON'T stop *ask Annie*. BTW no one needs a ring for validity. Hold your head up high and move on. Greater things and people await you. All the best.
Ehen ehen lol. Catherine.Orji@gmail.com
She'sa beautiful laidy, variety being sauce of life isn't supposed to be attributed to this union especially wen sacrifices had been made commenlunto laka por.... La fiele.. La fiele
I feel bad about though but I really love how Tania handled it.If he wouldn't respect you now, he won't respect you forever.If he doesn't love you, there are a million and one out there that will worship the ground you walk, sebi na man?That is what he has choosen for him.Thank God you havent made the mistakes Toni Panye, Annie, even Whizkid's ex and many did, falling in love aand trusting these artistes.You fell in love but used your head in between.
I wish you all the goodluck of this world and pray you will sit in the nearest future and thank God for saving you from a future bomb, hopefully he won't reget and misses you because normally they secretly do but by then you will be praying to God to send some comfort his way.
Pls, cry and hurt and pray to God and enjoy yourself and cry and cry and laugh and laugh and laugh as much as you can, you will be perfectly alright but pls, don't join any online war against him, you have already won the battle.
Take good care of yourself darling, all the best!
Small wizkid..two babies
Wizzy leave matter, tbaby needs to move on.... Hector said so
Let's go Linda
Small wizkid..two babies
Wiz na u know o jymalik@gmail.com
And the baby daddy saga continues....shameful trend
I also got pregnant when I broke up wid my bf then, now hubby. It happens.he understood but we got an abortion. Not to speak now of a guy and superstar at that.she shud forgive and move on
You're dating someone and u still get another pregnant to the point of conception. Who does that? Wizkid and flavour, Hmmmmm another 2face in the making.
If he lyks he should give birth to one country dahx dir business...
na wa oh...all dis musicians and giving birth out of wedlock....bad trend
Enter
wiz baba ride on.it's d trend in d industry. having kids out of wedlock.
Mr Wizkid where u dey? What do you have to say on top matter? Los..
It's becoming a trend for some artist to have plenty baby mama's, congrats to u wiz papa
Seen.... johnkoledoye@gmail.com
2face in the making...kontinu
Baby mamas just like mtn... Everywia u chook head!
Baby mama drama
Hmmmmm
Na wa ooo. wizkid again?. Well it's common among yoruba people. Them too like pikin before marriage
Enter your comment...Tania Boo ,pls move on
Enter
Lol.. Gold digging bitches.. these guys won't learn
Baby mama every where welcome.. little cutie
Dis small pikin wizkid e no go put em tin one place, producing kids from diff women is d in tin now
Enter
Fresh drama
Tired of all dis baby mama drama, they shud bring some tin new
Wizzy baby
Smalll smalll wizkid planing to break tubaba record am watching zipping my mineral miri
Hmmmmmmmmm nah their wahala but dat tania of a girl is too decent 4 him,pls tania no allow him hook u 4 dis babymama drama.
The fear of yoruba boys is the beginning of wisdom...
Awon smellos
Tania shud move on wit her life. She's better off wit wizkid.
Shameless gal, beauty without sense. Obong Abasi is fully involved
Ok, gud to know...
Gbege for wizid
Tania stays winning. Aint nobody got time for lowlives and baby mamas
I'm guessing it's the news of the pregnancy that broke them up.
Is okay, let wait and see where everything will lay.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Drama people!
Story
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ashewo omo kekere. ato e ti
All this celebrities and baby mama issues na WA oooo.
Wildflower wuz ere
And the drama begins again..
All dis artist dem no dey use condom??????
Na wa o,why can't he just stay with her if he loves her so much and stop the Waka Waka,Anty Linda pls post my comment
More clarifications...Believe
No wonder tania is always with annie, she wants to end up like her.
Being rich doesn't make u a responsible man. Wizkid is not really showing his responsible side
This guy sha,this is not the way to go,but how can you advice some one who's pocket is deeper than yours? #lol
Ok ooo
Na dem sabi.....
I see,okay keep in view.jumbo
These artiste and women.lives of some celebrities are lives not worth living
wizkid baba NLA won
na u o
Grachy of life
Instagram:@i_am_tolanir
Wiz wiz BaBa Nla
by now, celebrity should knw how desperate girls are... wonder why they kept falling victims.. Don baba plz keep using 7 condoms like u said......... I love u scarra
Don~ Baba's last love.....
by now, celebrity should knw how desperate girls are... wonder why they kept falling victims.. Don baba plz keep using 7 condoms like u said......... I love u scarra
Don~ Baba's last love.....
Their business
OK nah
Hian! Tania is just forming cool
Story for the gods
Wizkid don Fall my hand. T baby Sry
Musicians and baby drama syndrome!!when is it gonna end????drama here and here its well.
Y all this celebrity used to behave or think the same way...y are they not always committed to their spouse or girlfriends, just gat me wondering!
He shld gaan rest joo. Doesn't he ve self ccontrol?
When you talk about the baby being conceived during a break, you should quote just that. The quotation is about the Xmas holiday some weeks back when the baby may have been born or was almost due and Tania got wind of it and took a break. Or is it Chritmas 2014 you are talking about, Linda.
Baby mama's everywhere
Like play, like play, Mercy will soon become second lady, from there to first lady...this can only be God. Is this not Mercy of yesterday?
Wizkid making 2 hmmm
Hmmm baby mama everywhere
Wizkid hmmmm making 2
Wizzy,u try......Linda's bestie
Guess d guineans are d reigning queens now huh; first its Davido with that guinea bae n now its wizkid, #am watching
Hmmmm, women ! When would we stop selling ourselves short.
Sure boy....
Enter your comment...
Anoda 2baba in d making. I wonder when u guys will actually ondastand d uses of condom.
See wat 2baba has caused..evrybody won folo ur footstep..congrat anyway
Hmmm another baby mama???.....the shit is getting real.
Why una dey cast people like this na
Hes made hes choice 2 b loose.... Guess if shes wise dis is her CUE 2 move d hell on
This little joy called wiz kid take it Easyoo too much drama is not good for u be careful
Chrisbrown is his friend, show mr ur friend and i ll tell u who u re. Onyems4real23@yahoo.com
Noted
Hmmmm.... Ladies sef..., wots with wicked... Seeking for attention
In 2 baba's foot steps
Their cup of celebrity tea though.
small boy when he prick nor they stay one place.
Babymama number 2.#naprideforsomebabesooo
Small boys having babies every were
Hmmmmmm baby mamas everywhere...
Post my comment Aunty linda
Ehhhhh eh ehhh wizzy o ehba carooooo linda exclusive o ehba ehba o
Naso he dey go till he breaks 2baba's undisputed record of 8kids from 3 mamas.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
wait, so tania missed his shows this Christmas(December) because they had issues, and then she went to dubai with her friends and so he knocked up a rebound chic and the she gave birth this January... you guys c'mon you can do better than this.
Abeg make den lockup dis issue pls
airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Tania will definitely come nack to wizzy
All these celebrating Seif are living fake life,
Oh dis one too nah Guinean jst like Davido's girl.
OK nah Guinean babes dey rain now, it's well
Second son? This is getting more interesting!
My thoughts exactly!
No need to marry again. Just make money and find some random chick to av a baby. D life of male Naija celebrities!!!
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Abeg forget matter.. Naija babe rocks more than the Guinea pigs.. Our boyz are just been stupid.. Now Omotayo, I hope u have finally received some sense..
More baby mama are coming in Lord have mercy
Forreals can you comprehend at all? Be smart
Baby mama tins...ok o
Nne, are you Nigerian? Bwahahaha
At his age and the way its going, he might beat tu babas record. am sure all these guys have all kinds of sexually transmitted infection, if not HIV, come on guys, condom is cheap.
latest trend baby mama things,
ndi baby mama drama, ji sie nu ike
Their headache
This small boy self
Mellychioma11@yahoo.com
Wizkid where is d condoms.........so this is really true..oh no...
Laurabills88@yahoo.com
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Shut up,wizkid had a baby way before chris had his.
Waiting for wizkid part, what i knw is dat baby mama can't lie abt wizzy as her baby father sha...drinking sobo
Most beautiful gal on Linda ikeji's blog
Does it mean that abokis refuse to sell condoms for these musicians?
wizkid. u don dey turn 2face oooo.
msiisah7@gmail.com
Thank u o, clap for urself jorr. Lovely comment there. Tania shey u've heard. Pls don't come and form ice prince here o.
Awwwww....coulda sworn I typed this cuz I'm sweet like that but the *gbagauns* confirm I didn't. Lol
Nice words of encouragement dear.
Seen.....johnkoledoye@gmail.com
I tire oooo, which time the comment go get approval faaa
Na waaaaa
Hahaha, you are funny.it really got to me, no time for checking time. ...hopefully we are all learning
I don't know why thsee guys don't look before they leap, do they think of the future at all?Do they learn from others'mistakes at all? Dothey believe there's a God, do they fear him?Do they think of their past, their parents and family?Do they love themselves?Do they believe Aids is real?Why are they doing this to themselves? Do they need help, can they reach out for help?
These and many more thoughts are passing through my mind.No one is perfect but let's give it to Linda Ikeji, Don Jazzy, Bank W, Linxx to mention but a few.They are humans too but they in a way or another chose to do the right things.God will continue to uphold you guys.A good name is better than all the cautious you are throwing to the wind.Let me ask again, why are you doing this to yourselves?Think!!!
Tuface and flavor Na Yoruba abi..oloriburuku oshi
When you are dating a serial cheater...hmmm hmmmm hmm!
Let's celebrate babbies harry say so @ harrisonugochukwu801@yahoo.com
Time will tell
OKORO UPGRADED
Abi oo and Ibo people, its common with them, dem to like plenty abortion before marriage. At the end of the day, they are always struggling to have kids. Get statistics. I agree that Yoruba pple to like dey born before marriage. Me sef get pikin
Eeeyah too bad!
Eyaahhh, and I really liked Tania o, saw her once at one of Wizkid's show. Classy classy classy girl.
Can't believe this guy is treating her like this. Pls take heart. But a decision has to be made, Karreuche or Annie,? What's it gonna be?
Anyhow it is, we your fans support you. U don't deserve this bad reward for all your faithfulness.
Wizkid's u no try at all o! No be so dem dey reward beta girl..... Ahhann
Daris God o!