See the 6 new emoji that will join the Like button on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

See the 6 new emoji that will join the Like button on Facebook

Emojis make for interesting social media convo and Facebook is about to roll out 6 new ones to ad to the like button that is already there. It's a fun way for people to express their feelings about a post.
The traditional Like button will soon be joined by Love, Haha, Yay, Wow, Sad and Angry. Facebook says they chose these six because after analysing data about how people tend to react to statuses on Facebook.

52 comments:

We need a dislike too

Alright ooooo

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hehe interesting

kemisiiwealth said...

Oda bahun.

Noted. *linda see me *

What's d difference btw like nd love? Like is enuff. No nid for love... Dey shld stop trying too hard jare

like......angelmakiz@yahoo.com

GOOD TO SEE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Jesus Christ emoji made news on LIB....

This is serious

it is nice and i am waiting for it to roll out.

Meanwhile check out Kisumu’s finest socialite shakes her b@m-b@m in bed, this is a very hot VIDEO.

Nice. I like.

#that makes a wholelotta sense.

I done over wait for this thing abeg

OK.....fine

Mufliat said...

It will be fun

#Hajia Mufliat

#commonsense

PEPSI ADDICT

* it's well*

Wow,I love it,now I will let my feelings be known

Seen...

Milez

Olaide Davies. said...

Good idea.

Rasaq tech said...

It's a welcome development

Where's the dislike button?

Mehn!

Married professor caught having sex with his student..another student filmed it (please be 18+)

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lol.. Nice..

But we are waitin for d dislike button like we are waitin for empire season two bck den...

tollyjems said...

Nd the hate button too

Good news

New development

Love emoji is necessary. Sometimes...especially on LIB ..some1's comment just over makes sense...and you just dunno how to express how you love the comment.

Andy sneh said...

Nice idea. Wish blogger has Smiley's too

Thy should hv added dislike to it. It is stil incomplete. Linda nwayioma I greet u ...

SolangeD said...

cool finally when we see sad posts u dnt just like it

Interesting

Okogba said...

You're very correct

Is all these necessary....

Ok nice...

t said...

I love the idea.

Nice...

Nice...

Samuel TechsNG said...

Dislike button not coming on Facebook anytime soon.

Ele Blessing said...

Good idea

Yea, we need a dislike.

#Linda'spal

ok...nice

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Alright

Zuckerberg stole all these from an android app called vent.. Check it out by the way. Better version of twitter.

Robindarling said...

Facebook is really pushing higher, i really love their ideas