The traditional Like button will soon be joined by Love, Haha, Yay, Wow, Sad and Angry. Facebook says they chose these six because after analysing data about how people tend to react to statuses on Facebook.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 29 January 2016
See the 6 new emoji that will join the Like button on Facebook
The traditional Like button will soon be joined by Love, Haha, Yay, Wow, Sad and Angry. Facebook says they chose these six because after analysing data about how people tend to react to statuses on Facebook.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
We need a dislike too
Alright ooooo
Hehe interesting
Oda bahun.
Noted. *linda see me *
What's d difference btw like nd love? Like is enuff. No nid for love... Dey shld stop trying too hard jare
like......angelmakiz@yahoo.com
GOOD TO SEE
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Jesus Christ emoji made news on LIB....
This is serious
it is nice and i am waiting for it to roll out.
Meanwhile check out Kisumu’s finest socialite shakes her b@m-b@m in bed, this is a very hot VIDEO.
Nice. I like.
#that makes a wholelotta sense.
I done over wait for this thing abeg
OK.....fine
It will be fun
#Hajia Mufliat
#commonsense
PEPSI ADDICT
* it's well*
Wow,I love it,now I will let my feelings be known
Seen...
Milez
Good idea.
It's a welcome development
Where's the dislike button?
Mehn!
Married professor caught having sex with his student..another student filmed it (please be 18+)
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Lol.. Nice..
But we are waitin for d dislike button like we are waitin for empire season two bck den...
Nd the hate button too
Good news
New development
Love emoji is necessary. Sometimes...especially on LIB ..some1's comment just over makes sense...and you just dunno how to express how you love the comment.
Nice idea. Wish blogger has Smiley's too
Thy should hv added dislike to it. It is stil incomplete. Linda nwayioma I greet u ...
cool finally when we see sad posts u dnt just like it
Interesting
You're very correct
Is all these necessary....
Ok nice...
I love the idea.
Nice...
Nice...
Dislike button not coming on Facebook anytime soon.
Good idea
Yea, we need a dislike.
#Linda'spal
ok...nice
Alright
Zuckerberg stole all these from an android app called vent.. Check it out by the way. Better version of twitter.
Facebook is really pushing higher, i really love their ideas