Photos from a horrific fatal accident in Ondo state this morning
A bike man and his passenger were hit by a car at New Garage, Okitipupa, Ondo state this morning. The bike man survived (he's the one sitting on the floor). His passenger wasn't that fortunate. He was crushed by the car. See the very graphic photos from the scene after the cut...
69 comments:
Oh no..God help us
Terrible
OMG!
Too bad
Eyea, RIP
So sad. May his soul RIP
OMG!!! Home call.. R.I.P
Sad news
Really unfortunate. Rip
OMG, NAWA O
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Jesu
So sad..
May God help us
its almost like these okada men use jazz.they are hardly injured in such accidents.RIP
Sad! RIP
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Subhanallah....RIP
OMG
sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
Hmmmmmmm may his soul rest in peace and may God guide and guard us all
Call me pastor goggle boi
Sad
its so sad RIP
People who stand to take these pictures Belive in their Minds that they will never be a victim ..very sad and wicked..
It is most disturbing to find people rather take photographs than call health care services. This trend is most disturbing.
God please intervene!
may there soul rest in peace
Omg!!! Oh God! Pls I can't look at this
Haaaa!!! That's too bad
Holy Moses! Is that a human head I see shattered like that? Oh life!
Jezzzzzz! May God save his children and may his soul rest in peace.
#Dakinzz
Jess ! so terrible ! God have mercy !# reckless driving !!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan %
It's well
Eyaaaaaaa... RIP to the dead
Lord have mercy
OMG! R.I.P to the dead.
Lord av mercy,may his soul rest in peace.
LINDA'S BAE
RIP to the dead, these bike men are always reckless. That's why car drivers also have to be careful.
Rip....
May his soul Rest In Peace. Linda observe!
eyah....sorry
Sad
Sad! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
#ONLY-IN-9JA
Oh dear Lord!! Not good at all. Kai!!... God abeg ooo!!
* it's well*.
Terrible
Oh God! Same happened in my home town this mawnin... The guy died on the spot! Akwa ibom bus ooo!
Damn, I hate bikes
So sad may their soul rip
rip
God have mercy
The blood of Jesus cover me and my household.jumbo
Jezzzzzz! Rip to them
#commonsense
lord have mercy....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Rip.... chaiii
It was so unfortunate he did not survive it..Linda observe carefully
Jeeeez! May his soul rest in peace.
Ewooooo! Everyday ba news. This year no go easy ooo God plssss!#Lindangwanu#
LORD HAVE MERCY. THESE KILLER ROADS THE NAIJA GOVT HAS REFUSED TO FIX. HMMM
rest in peace
So sad, may God give the families the fortitude to bear the loss. Lord in ur hands I commit myself and family.
People around jus felt unconcerned
MAY GOD GRANTS US JOURNEY MERCIES THROUGHOUT THIS YEAR, AMEN.
there was a country
So sad
Oh dear Lord...
Lord ve mercy#RIP#to d dead
Drove past the scene this morning. So sad....left his house not knowing he would die..RIP
Oh my God
So sad. RIP
#Linda'spal
OMG DIS IS CRAZY.....CHAIIII
OMG....RIP DAMN
Over speeding. #IRepLIB