Photos from a horrific fatal accident in Ondo state this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Photos from a horrific fatal accident in Ondo state this morning

A bike man and his passenger were hit by a car at New Garage, Okitipupa, Ondo state this morning. The bike man survived (he's the one sitting on the floor). His passenger wasn't that fortunate. He was crushed by the car. See the very graphic photos from the scene after the cut...

69 comments:

Oh no..God help us

JAYZSBOSS said...

Terrible

OMG!

Too bad

Eyea, RIP

So sad. May his soul RIP

OMG!!! Home call.. R.I.P

Sad news

Really unfortunate. Rip

OMG, NAWA O

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

Jesu

So sad..

May God help us

its almost like these okada men use jazz.they are hardly injured in such accidents.RIP

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Sad! RIP

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Subhanallah....RIP

Yemi said...

OMG

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

Goggleboy said...

Hmmmmmmm may his soul rest in peace and may God guide and guard us all

Call me pastor goggle boi

S L I M M Z said...

Sad

its so sad RIP

People who stand to take these pictures Belive in their Minds that they will never be a victim ..very sad and wicked..

MostKnownUnknown said...

It is most disturbing to find people rather take photographs than call health care services. This trend is most disturbing.
God please intervene!

may there soul rest in peace

Omg!!! Oh God! Pls I can't look at this

Haaaa!!! That's too bad

Holy Moses! Is that a human head I see shattered like that? Oh life!

Jezzzzzz! May God save his children and may his soul rest in peace.

#Dakinzz

Jess ! so terrible ! God have mercy !# reckless driving !!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan %

It's well

Eyaaaaaaa... RIP to the dead

Lord have mercy

OMG! R.I.P to the dead.

Hefa said...

Lord av mercy,may his soul rest in peace.
LINDA'S BAE

kings computers limited said...

RIP to the dead, these bike men are always reckless. That's why car drivers also have to be careful.

Rip....

chommy said...

May his soul Rest In Peace. Linda observe!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

eyah....sorry

Sad

Sad! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

FRESH said...

#ONLY-IN-9JA

kween Bee said...

Oh dear Lord!! Not good at all. Kai!!... God abeg ooo!!

* it's well*.

Terrible

Muna said...

Oh God! Same happened in my home town this mawnin... The guy died on the spot! Akwa ibom bus ooo!

dharmmy said...

Damn, I hate bikes

So sad may their soul rip

rip

God have mercy

The blood of Jesus cover me and my household.jumbo

Jezzzzzz! Rip to them

#commonsense

lord have mercy....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Rip.... chaiii

It was so unfortunate he did not survive it..Linda observe carefully

miss_cuzzy said...

Jeeeez! May his soul rest in peace.

Ewooooo! Everyday ba news. This year no go easy ooo God plssss!#Lindangwanu#

LORD HAVE MERCY. THESE KILLER ROADS THE NAIJA GOVT HAS REFUSED TO FIX. HMMM

annastacia said...

rest in peace

PomPom said...

So sad, may God give the families the fortitude to bear the loss. Lord in ur hands I commit myself and family.

wisdomer said...

People around jus felt unconcerned

Sir Vin said...

MAY GOD GRANTS US JOURNEY MERCIES THROUGHOUT THIS YEAR, AMEN.
there was a country

So sad

Oh dear Lord...

Lord ve mercy#RIP#to d dead

Drove past the scene this morning. So sad....left his house not knowing he would die..RIP

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Oh my God

So sad. RIP

#Linda'spal

CHINA CHICK said...

OMG DIS IS CRAZY.....CHAIIII

OMG....RIP DAMN

Uzosafetyblog said...

Over speeding. #IRepLIB