Photos: Armed robbery gang known as One Million Boys writes Ojo, Badagry residents following arrest of their members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Photos: Armed robbery gang known as One Million Boys writes Ojo, Badagry residents following arrest of their members

Residents of Ojo and Badagary local government areas say they received a threat letter from members of a dare devil armed robbery gang known as One Million boys, telling them of their plans to visit their neighbourhood soon. The robbers asked the residents to keep money in their home for when they come or be prepared to die.

Some residents who spoke with PM News said the robbers said they were coming to attack after four of their members were arrested during a robbery in the area three days ago. Over 20 robbers reportedly attacked Ojo/Badagry residents during the robbery. Many were injured but nobody was killed.

Residents who had no money were cut with machetes while the women were raped or asked to sleep with blood relations. Photo of one of the residents injured above. While the robbery was going on, youths in the area confronted the robbers, overpowered them and were able to hold on to four of them who they handed over to the Ajangbadi Police station.

The suspects have been transferred to SCID, Panti, Yaba for further interrogation. The threat letter has put the residents in perpetual fear and has forced the men in the area to keep vigil.

65 comments:

That's good...these guys r very and

God forbid! God pass them. It's really a pity,no security at all. God please oh,save your children...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Very graphic

That's good...these guys r very bad..

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hmm. Jobless, lazy ass and dumb youths forming organization of robbers. They should be caught nd let law take it action.

kemisiwealth said...

Haaaaaaaaa! Diarisgodoo

No wonder mum was telling me to be careful, I've got family around here!! Lord help!!

They should catch and destroy the evil and devilish robbers if they carry out their threat.

Dey shd goan find a better means of livelihood

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

God guide us please

GOD will foil their operations by His grace

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

God keep us safe

New trend! God deliver us from hands 👐 of evildoers

Na wa!
In dis time and age

bell said...

God help us all.

ambasadorial members

Ladun Liadi said...

No human rights for these ones, kill them all. You can't claim human rights if you don't believe in it, you don't believe in it if you deprive others of theirs.

acid man said...

Keep vigil as in how...to fight arm robbers who r coming fully prepared.....i laff in latin....wish them well....

Has it gotten to tht stage pls tell me

Nenyechi said...

God help us all...

God will see you through.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

HMMMM

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

Devilish act. As if they gave them money to keep. You want to come and reap were you did not sow abi? Face the judgement. *linda see me *

one million boys again??.

#XENO-FABIAN

chidi akachukwu said...

Yeck!!! This is serious...Believe

I wonder why people don't have conscience anymore

Enter your comment...God will punish them for such atrocities.

I wonder why people don't have conscience anymore

Tina Collins said...

Now most pple don't slp with their both eyes closed, everybody around ojo and badagry axiz are now vigilante....

One million boys indeed....We await the drama

Milez

Oskirin said...

ds dare devils still exist? Dey use to terrorise us in lawanson/itire road b4 in late 90s and 2000s.dere gang leader name na agbor,kanapo and shina.d police authority shd swing into action.

Serves them right. * it's well*

Move back to Naija, Naija has changed, Naija is good now people are making lots of money here..... blah, blah, blah, REALLY?!!

Pass. May God bring change to that country how decade in, decade out same nonsense.

Ladun Liadi said...

Are you one of them?

Nawa oo.. Threat letter ke..

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Govt should intervene in this matter. Residents don't sleep again and it's getting out of hand already. What kind of a country is this? Any group can just chose to terrorise people anyhow and nothing will be done about it. May God save us.

Imagine!! God will punish them!

Terrible country

End time tin

Na die them go die

Animals

My question is them no dey finish ni?.Insecurity everywhere

Chineke mere anyi ebere

Dey brought letter to iba community

SolangeD said...

i just pity d robbers if they are caught d kind lynching d area pple go do dem eh...

Dey brought letter to iba community

chilux said...

Ojo area esp Ajangbadi is not safe again..we have been keeping vigil for d past 3 days after d one million boys sent us a letter that they re come. GOD protect us all IJN,Amen.

Gov Ambode , please do something fast because a lot of people are on internet across the world, they read this and what do they think of us? Not good image at all.

PomPom said...

Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner of the house. I pray they get wiped out completely. Then they can send a letter to the devil to inform him of their coming. Their end is near.

GOVERTY AND GREED ACROSS THE BOARD. WHICH WAY NIGERIA?? AMBODE AND GMB OBSERVE

Animals....I hope they will catch u and roasted you death. Useless bush goats

Handing them over to police is a waste of time.....I don't have any atom of pity if I catch them. Killing them is the best. U can't cut , steal and rape people and I will hand u over to the police.

I ave to post under anonymous becos am scared too! God ma mind has not bn @ rest since I heard abouh the letter! Pls hlp us o...we students don't ave anyfin to ggive...God help us!

Nd they re just tenagers of abt 14 to 15 yrs,dey only come with machete nd axe.dts y dey keep vigil for them.we no sleep again

Linda, you did not finish the story. I've started thinking there is something fishy about you!

Na waoh...

Uzosafetyblog said...

Bloody animals. #IRepLIB

I thought I was the only thinking same! Trust me naija is a dangerous and lawless country. I ignore the cheap talk and stay put in the Uk where there is stability!

I'm glad this has made news cos we used to sleep with an eye open but now no sleep as all men are patrolling the streets for fear of these fearless heartless boys. I strongly hope govt deploy effectove force to combat and overpower these villains. Something has to be done soon to swiftly cut this hydra-head.

Guess the one smiling in d first pic is one of the resident right?

#Linda'spal

Lord protect ur children

Hmmm...world war2 wan star be dat...dey get mind o

Try this, Its like margic but its real. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its just too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519

Did I read that right? Sleep with blood relations?? Oh God!! I pray for their downfall. They shall be captured and this time around in full. God help the residents.

-LIB PIKIN-

Luciana Chinda said...

Endtime tins.