Hahaha I suppose he's talking about that attention seeker Blackface claiming Tubaba & was it Wizkid stole his song. After they've become legends? Bollocks
Observed, people view, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Look at who is talking when he just here days ago looking for cheap publicity too about him being sick and all of dat, he is an attention whore... He is worst than those ppl talking about their songs being stolen, him wey go put anything for social media just to be talked about... Go Sidon a beg. Him go be a very big gossiper.
See attention whore de talk, must he talk in any and every thing he sees or hear, amenbo, last time he de sick we no hear world he broadcast him self for every where like say he go lost millions of he no do am, he is the cheapest of attention seeker...
His ex girlfriend wannabe Lagos socialite marykoko that doesn't have handwork should show him d way naa instead of this cheap lies of 2baba stealing his songs oga Mbok rest Biko !
Look at who is talking when he just here days ago looking for cheap publicity too about him being sick and all of dat, he is an attention whore... He is worst than those ppl talking about their songs being stolen, him wey go put anything for social media just to be talked about... Go Sidon a beg. Him go be a very big gossiper.
His ex girlfriend wannabe Lagos socialite marykoko that doesn't have handwork should show him d way naa instead of this cheap lies of 2baba stealing his songs oga Mbok rest Biko !
Yeye fowl, always complaining about people. Maybe he should dedicat time into doing something reasonable for once in his life, instead of looking for cheap popularity.
Paul Okoye, I think you should ask that from Marvin Gaye's children or may be speak to both pharell and Robin Thick. Lets not make a mockery of thw whole thing. Copyright is copyright and its interlectual property. If you are a writer you must be paid for it. Period. For the records, P square have also in the past been accused of stealing (Waje) and had to settle with the other party. Therefeore , so lets not go there.
if many of u know what intellectual property is then you all won't be writing like these, if Paul okoye wants to be childish then he is free to be so,but mocking artist that suffered day and night to put their ideals into words is naive and stupid.
@ Paul Okoye,I agri wit u oo.....#talkischeap " dem steal my song ". wch hit dem don release in d last 1 year ??!! D work of ur hands 'll mke a way 4 u , not riding on oda pples success.....mtscheeew
96 comments:
Lolz... Blackface in trouble
This one talks too much
Blackface in trouble
What is his business? Face your music bro
Ogbeni you for kuku mind your business now...
True talk
PEPSI ADDICT
He couldn't have said it any better. Cheap publicity to the core
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Bcus apc is full of drama
Hahaha I suppose he's talking about that attention seeker Blackface claiming Tubaba & was it Wizkid stole his song.
After they've become legends? Bollocks
Black nwannem ndo oh, you caused by yourself.
No be small cheap publicity.
Good year for ur amebo abi Lindodo
I believe u know Paul... Hide ur head and leave doz who are victims of such speaks their mind.
b4 nkor de nor dey still songs?
Lol. I just weak
Observed, people view, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Una well done ooo.
There's no smoke without fire though..
Black nwannem ndo oh, you caused by yourself for yourself. Enjoy the it..
GBAM! tell them PAUL. I dey your back. 100% support.
You guys want to tell us that most songs from Nigeria music industry are stolen music.LOLZ
Nice one frm paul
don't worry it will soon happen to him then he will know how painful it is.
#XENO-FABIAN
Lol...good question peter! E tire me abeg! Is it suits day for the twins?
Paul abeg ask them ooooooo
Loool na so so drama we dey see ooo
Everybody knows dat blackface don't hv any song so Mk e go smoke catch some rest ...
Nice question is it at gun point or by tapping lol
Abi o
Errhm! Egbon Blacky, if u need some change meet 2baba and collect it.
Mrcollz A.k.a Sanity Says
D publicity cheap die. God is watchin dem closely #investingForNextGiveaway
Hahahahaha.....Cheap indeed
Milez
Wetin concern am, amebo
blackface don put him self for wahala
Looooool
Breakfast is served.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Ummm psquare wan put mouth for the matter make e no cause beef between dem o www.iwonpopular.com
Popcorn just full ma house.. One for each drama. *sips urine*
Lolz. True
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
It looks like it.
Ha ha ha ha! Funny one from Da Rude boy himself.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
He couldn't have said it any better. Cheap Cheap cheap
public stunt i call it.......click for more juicy story jare
Again Haters Just Leaked Nude videos of Blac Chyna's Mum,
(please be 18+)
lol
One day they go steal am.
But seriously how person go steal a whole full song, without ur consent? Ify na u I dey ask
AJ MAIN BOY...
Black face want to turn himself to dasuki of Nigeria music industry. # musical ATM
just laughing
Hehehehhhehehehehehe! I laugh in ibo language
Ok.
We don her.
Imagine wahala oo...e be like dem rob their homes collect the.script...leave thrash for lasma
Hmmmmmmmmmm! This year go bloody oh
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
My dear sef
So true o, ask them...
See attention whore de talk, must he talk in any and every thing he sees or hear, amenbo, last time he de sick we no hear world he broadcast him self for every where like say he go lost millions of he no do am, he is the cheapest of attention seeker...
D video dies not play
Yeye fowl, always complaining about people. Maybe he should dedicat time into doing something reasonable for once in his life, instead of looking for cheap popularity.
D video doesn't play
Yeye fowl, he's always looking for cheap popularity
Abeg ask them well oo, weda them kip am 4 LIB oo.
Hahahaha eg Blackface
lolz,cheap publicity indeed.
Paul Okoye, I think you should ask that from Marvin Gaye's children or may be speak to both pharell and Robin Thick. Lets not make a mockery of thw whole thing. Copyright is copyright and its interlectual property. If you are a writer you must be paid for it. Period. For the records, P square have also in the past been accused of stealing (Waje) and had to settle with the other party. Therefeore , so lets not go there.
Lol...na wa ooo
Am really tired of their rants
if many of u know what intellectual property is then you all won't be writing like these, if Paul okoye wants to be childish then he is free to be so,but mocking artist that suffered day and night to put their ideals into words is naive and stupid.
na wa o
Blacface own was so annoying
@ Paul Okoye,I agri wit u oo.....#talkischeap " dem steal my song ". wch hit dem don release in d last 1 year ??!!
D work of ur hands 'll mke a way 4 u , not riding on oda pples success.....mtscheeew
Madam D
@ Paul Okoye,I agri wit u oo.....#talkischeap " dem steal my song ". wch hit dem don release in d last 1 year ??!!
D work of ur hands 'll mke a way 4 u , not riding on oda pples success.....mtscheeew
Madam D
Lol @ "dz will be a good year"
Ur madness dey cum like nigeria nepa very soon it will stabilize
Amen..leav trash 4 lawman
No be small drama ooo weydis year carry come.lol.#Indangwanu#
The gods are watching
Don't mind blackface his career that is dead buried and forgotten. He should just beg tubabe to help him small.
Dey suppose dey api say dey steal their song::::
Na wa o them they get gd music dem non dey sing am wonderful jymalik@gmail.com
And you talk less. Idiot
He for free am....like problem too
Hehehehehe
Laurabills88@yahoo.com
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Seen....johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Lol...people get bad mouth shaa. Honestly pity Blackface...don't know why he chose to sell himself this way.
-LIB PIKIN-
Maybe 2face really stole his song..u never can tell
MZ EUEU
Ode. This is Paul nd not peter
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com