News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
Photos: Cristiano Ronaldo attends Miami Heats game..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
118 comments:
Fine man
Mehn I just like dis guy's brand. Even tho messi is a better footballer lol
Nice one there
#Hajia Mufliat
Nice.
Sure he enjoyed the game.
Big boy styles. ...
Effortlessly sexy!
I wanna go to Miami Beach
LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D
Ok oooo
Fine boy
pfactory007@gmail.com
So Ronaldo too dey wear crazy Jean. O__O
LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D
Handsome guy
Okay. Seen.
Dats good! Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com
Ambassadorial attendance
Ambassadorial Looking
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Cool guy!
Meeen this guys dey tall ooh!. Upon being a 6footer see were cr7 dey reach am.
Fine man
Dude looking cool and smart..
Ok seen
I love Linda @LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Oya!!!!!!! C Ronaldo...omo toh ta lenu. Gbosa!!!!!!!#linda observe
fresh guy and nice outfit
Big boyz thingx
Didn't know he liked bb.. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Your the best CR....keep it up..Aka Magunda
#coded..... Mk I go paste
C bobo
LindaAssitatntBF
CBOBO
LindaassistantBf
He was just laughing throughout the game. I had so much fun too.
•Linda's ALTER EGO
Oku orire..
Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3
He's always on Point!
D guy na big boy.
Classic man
Shebi them dey dash people 100k nd 50k. Toh lezz go dia..
Nice....#linda's smile😋
Whose is nah the soccer legend.. time always tell between two people
Where is PRINCE CHARMING. Linda take note
Awww he's so cute.
Ronaldo is bae
That is good a star man
CR7 is a very unique guy.....rare breed....enjoy ur life head jare....jaiye ori eeee.
he try, sport lovers
Cute
Enter your comment...he is a nice celebrity that cares for his fans just like you linda,may god keep blessing u
He's so cute
Ronaldo is improving his image, and this is unconnected with his various business plans.
he is a good businessman.
See height and body build of Luol deng wow.ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com.
Mega super star. CR7.
CHIEF
AUNTY LINDA.....
Nice of 'C'....
#sips orijin#
Brill C. Ronaldo
www.ngnobs.com
Mega super star. CR7.
Chilling is nice....munachiphilips@gmail.com
My crush
Seen…
…Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog…
Enjoy yourself Cristiano Ronaldo. Merry Xmas Linda and all LIB Readers
Who is in Benin ? Guys only plz.. frm 34years upwards only please..julietwhite416@yahoo.com
THANK YOU LINDA FOR THE GIVEAWAY
Hearing my phone beep & seeing an alert from you bounce on my screen is like the warm feeling I get when I hold a hot tea cup on a cold harmattan morning & curl up with my favorite book on my bed.
Today i got my alert and I'd like to say;
May you continue to sail upon your family's sea
May you live to be old and toothless
May your day be filled with plenty of butterflies,sunsets,kisses & Luv
May you continue to gaze into the emeralds of your parents eyes & draw strength from em
May your troubles be as few & as far apart as my granny's teeth
May you continue to bring joy to me & others on the blog & outside world
May your bank account be as endless as #DasukiGate and as beautiful as Dangote's
Thank you...
For thinking of us & then wondering how you could help
For doing what you did instead of being too busy or forgetting about it
For inking us on your priority to-do list when you have so many other people to give to
I am honored.God bless you & merry Christmas in advance
Xmas mood already.....#just be just#
he needs to unwind.
There's more than a drop of greatness in this guy....
Oseezy@yahoo.com
Great Man Ronaldo!
Aww he looks outta place but cute all the same
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
He who God has blessed...........
Meehn see handsome dude, abeg mak ma hubby no hear. But d guy set die
Nice... na only important ppl dem dey recognise for crowd
LEGEND!
My love for this guy sha
My favorite footballer of all time. Class, style, sexy, and most of all rich. He is so complete.why wouldn't he be recognized anywhr in d world.ronaldo As successful as linda
ororo ronaldo, world best.
Money is gOod
Love everytin about Ronaldo especially his business sense
Big boy enjoy
My view not urs!!!!
Cute ronaldo
yaga
always the best cr7
A star is a star everywhere he is. I love cr7.
Good for him.
So Ronaldo is short sef!
Fine man
Good for them, enjoyment.
My type, the agent
Money talks bull shit walks if you got no money you got no surname
That guy wearing a black blazer n white Jean, fingerling his phone is cute sha. My look alike, that's all i see, not even the person that brought abt this news.
Linda's last son
That guy wearing a black blazer n white Jean, fingerling his phone is cute sha. My look alike, that's all i see, not even the person that brought abt this news.
Linda's last son
Nice,,,that guy is very tall oo
Is good to be the best in the world...Linda much love
My G. Guess the gay ish was a fake rumour
LIB Celebrity
Mtcheeeeew hw does it nw concern my life???
#barcelona4life
Toni'Fresh West
Lol.. Fine man...
Shoe designer said so...
Iyanya's twin
Umu di mma
I love this man called Christian Ronaldo.
cristiano!!!!
Hmm...C.Ronaldo is yt to reveal his plans.....
Seen, fans comment
Handsome guy
Handsome man!
Correct guy.
Fresh dude God done bless u jare
The huge traffic on comments has reduced huh.. Nigerians and free money sef
Dem big boyz
Oh boi see height, but Ada linda na waa o so this money no reach me this year. Its well, congrats to the winners especially the "take note" lady.
Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
When you are big,you are big
Cool! http://www.bummyla.com
Cutie
Cutie of life..so classy
Na only you waka come!
How many American basketballars watch football... Europeans like Nigerian are always feeling inferior when it comes to Americans
Bobo LA hot
All d best