Check out comedian Bovi's new home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Check out comedian Bovi's new home

Comedian Abovi Ugboma popularly known as Bovi has built himself a lovely home in the Lekki area of  Lagos. He took to his Instagram page yesterday to share a photo of his new home.
"All I got for Christmas. Ok for at least 2 Christmases! It’s not in banana island sha! But a woman opposite me sells groundnut. So let’s just say it’s in groundnut island. After all who fit buy groundnut go one day fit buy banana.!!! Merry Christmas y’all!!!!" He captioned the photo.

174 comments:

Small compound but YOU TRIED.

This is a good one. Nice!

Wosshh.....Goals!

This is lovely,happy for him

Beautiful house.... Linda has a house in banana Island and bovi has bought a house in ground nut Island...... Funny man

#LIBBOO

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LINDA SHUD I LIGHT NAMES OF NOISE MAKERS

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

CityGurl said...

Congrats Bovi

Lol.. Funny guy..
Lovely home...

Lolzzzzz... Beautiful house

moss said...

My favorite comedian.. Miss pretty linda's house is bigger sorry bovi

Linda still their king

Awww that cute... just hold on better days ahead

Congrats! Hard work due pay!!

Lool..
Don't worry you will buy that banana one day
Hahaha

Cool....Nice house

April said...

Nice house. God Bless him & his FAM

My Lady, good for him, enjoy... Bovi's

Golda Awosika said...

Lmao, congratz to Bovi, groundnut island is so hilarious

big congrats to him. Truth is in his caption.

Jima De' Gokpa said...

Congrats to him.

Lol. Good for him

Mayberry said...

Congrats to him

Faith Ogaga said...

I think it's nice and simple !!
And yes " everything is possible to him who believes "!!

P.S...

For ALL PHONE ACCESSORIES...
Nillkin /Spigen/Speck/ Mercury/ Fancy & Transparent Cases
in Leather, Rubber coated leather, Pc, PC+Pc, BACKCASES AND FLIP COVERS for NOKIA/SAMSUNG/HTC/LG / IPHONES &IPADS...

Konga.com/SIM MATES accessories

FREE DELIVERY WITHIN LAGOS METROPOLIS

NK said...

My favorite comedian

cool all what to show for hard work.......more on your way bless you

Fine house...he try

Hmmm...this post looks. Familiar...
This house wan resemble my Bq oooo...
#sips oriJin#

Mufliat said...

Eeya
I key into ur happiness jare,ya Allah pls uplift my man too.
Enjoy ur new home.

#Hajia Mufliat

Buhari's boy said...

Congrats. Thanks to GEJ's arms scandal money used during the elections, he shared to u guys actors n musicians esp u. Nice 1

Lol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian

Lol! Bovi, is 100% right! Congratulobia to u bros.

Lol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian. #Gorgeous me #undiluted me

Lol! Bovi, is 100% right! Congratulobia to u bros, na man u be.

Lol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian. #Gorgeous me #undiluted me

Mind Treasures said...

Great guy! See as the guy shade linda ikeji lol congratulations bro ..... who fit buy ground nut true true ll one day buy banana

Lolcongrats Bro!

I AM SELFMADE said...

lovely house

Nice one guy I feel u,

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted. #IRepLIB

Demmy said...

Lol@his caption. Congrats to him. Not easy to even buy Okada in lag talk less of land not to mention build.

Nice, Bovi is making it. Congrat to him. Person wey buy groundnut go still buy banana one day

Lol. Funny dude and congrats to him

Mudi said...

Niggas be balling_yhu worked for it tho,Bigger yhu

Congratulations to him
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Congratulations brother, that is a good one.

Aww good for him congrats

linda ikeji daughter said...

congrat bovi,but mumcy house beat ur house sha.

linda ikeji daughter said...

congrat bovi,but mumcy house beat ur house sha.

And wat is the meaning of that caption,,,is he jealous niii

Ememobong said...

Congratulations!!! Laughing all the way to the bank!!!

Good for him.
Congrats Bovi

Anon said...

Christmas Present to himself

Hard work pays.

I love this guy

Congrant. but i hope u r not jelous of linda sha

On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka

Very funny guy,,,,,,, am happy for you Bovi. #Linda'spal

Tosin Oiza said...

Lol...Congratulations Bovi..groundnut Island indeed

Wow......so lovely a house ,,,,,,, pap head Bovi ,.....

Nice house, a big congrats to his indeed it is a big achievement...

So nice, I love his jokes, always funny

Congratz to him.
Linda huz still d best in town.

#linda give me 1bottle#

Hmmmmmmmm nice home.....hmmmm notable date,more blessing bro....

Bovi ko Lori meji

~BABA PICK UP D CALL~

Congratz to him.
Linda huz still d best in town.

#linda give me 1bottle#

Quite funny post from Bovi. Looks like he's referring to Linda.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Lmao,bovi sef,groundnut island kwa?? Odimma, Anyi anugo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Lol..congratulation Bovi# funny u

SO to the guys who wldnt marry becos dey want to do dis! Come 10yrs from now, it'll still be unachievable for you! Marriage has nothing to do with any achievement! May you all have a rethnk in 2016! Amen.

Quite funny post from BOVI. Congrats to him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

nyc..congrats 2 him

Okogba said...

That's wonderful. Hard work pays. May God continue to bless the work of your haands Mr Bovi

babybanker said...

naso my guy! congrat boo keep it up!!

Heaven said...

Jealousy much. Your house fine but you no need bad mouth our Linda. #linda's smile 😋

Money is guuuuud

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Linda see wetin u cause??? Fine house though but the caption is full of complexity.., he shud be thankful for wat he has and see wat he has as d best.

Him tried...if he never reach to live in banana island, let him keep quiet and be contented!!!

Cynberry said...

Yes ooo! Congrats Bovi! My besty of Life! !!
E no easy! We dey fall in Groundnut Island soon

Enter your comment...nice one bro

Yes o

Good for him

Ever since I saw linda 's house...all this lekki houses come be like face me I face u for my eyes, they look so small....Congrats Bovi...

ANGEL C said...

GROUND NUT ISLAND NII,LIDODO HUS FINE PASS UR OWN,CONGRATS THOU

pearl said...

congratulations

I love bovi...shikena!!!

Science Student said...

This is too much!Meet another boobilicious Nollywood actress (Photos)

Wow!
Congrats bovi.
You try jare.

Collette said...

Lol...congrats man...

Hard work pays.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

All these old testament houses.... bovi should come check out the new testament house that I will build in 2016 with the 100k Linda will give me..... strolls away

Groundnut Island.... Mine is in chin chin Island.... nice house tho, congrats to him.....the reward of persistence

Dan said...

Congrats man

Congratulations to him..God bless us too so we can do d same

#sugarLove

Chuks Bruno said...

Warri no dey carry last

moss said...

Miss linda banana. Bovi groundnut gud combination.

ododo oro!

ododo oro!

Its called, cut coat according to your cloth, thank me later oh?

Please send Aunty Linda your own compound.... LIB readers wants to take a good look at it..... See your mouth like small compound.... Pple like to dey miswarn eh!

Enter your reply...congratulobia to him. Its guinness malt all d way

Hardwork pays.

Okbye.

Congratulations

Congratulations to him!! Hard work pays!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

Rosekelblog said...

FUNNY MAN. NO BE SMALL GROUNDNUT ISLAND. #LADYSKIRPO#

Congratulations Bovi. God no go forget us too. I shall one buy a house groundnut island called Lekki.

Ruphina said...

He tried. Linda do something

Bonario and Royal priesthood ever since Linda gave you guys the money,I've not been seeing your comments.....obviously you were desperate for that money

He tried...congratulations Abovi!!!

No..darken the names u hear..agbaya..black albino like u

U ll b shocked dis one stil squats from place to place..

Emmanuel said...

Nice Bovi, i know say 1 day u go make us proud

not tasteful........

Congratulations to him

Harobed said...

Rubbish talk.....see mouth like small compound.......shey you have built a better one.....that's why people don't prosper, when they can't be happy for others......mtchewwwwwwwwww

Ewu life nor be competition.

Ewu Gambia

Sad boy.

Comedy, good biz... Pays as well as other profession. Who would have imagined? #followyourpassion

Congrat to him

Hehehe, Na so!my brother.. Am happy for you bro. Buh sha, Linda u Don give these artists serious levels, see as all of Dem wan be like you, chai! U too much! God bless my hubby's hussle.

Linda I hv arrived..

List* atleast you can thank me with A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

Congrats Mr. Ugboma... But my aunty linda is still on top.
Lib baddoo.

stacey said...

Lol ,I tap into d annoiting but mine could be on orange island.

Is it a competition?

Congrats Bovi. I thank Baba God for you

HARDWORK PAYS.

Joliment is Free said...

O yes o! Congratulations to u. Keep the faith up.

Ruby said...

beautiful home....congrats bovi

Joliment is Free said...

Congratulations to you Bovi. Keep the faith up.

Joliment is Free said...

Congratulations to you Bovi. Keep the faith up.

Joliment is Free said...

O yes o! Congratulations to u. Keep the faith up.

Congrats to him

OKORO UPGRADED

middlebelt voice said...

Congratulations. Na wife remain abi?

The most useless guy on this blog.he lacks home training, manner and talks anyhow

barensie wife said...

Wow..congrats bovi,a comedian I always enjoy his skits.the house is lovely.i claim my own IJN..lindodo,on this banana island thing, gbogbo bigsgirl oooo

Mommy's girl said...

Mumcy kwa? Na waoooo ije ego. God punish poverty

Nice congrats! Ain't easy but am getting there...

Justhealth said...

Congrats bovi! It make sense

Moses Iwux said...

The house makes real sense...
Loving it.
Congrats bro; all the best, still

Olatee said...

Congratulation bro

Hahahahahaha,no b only light

Congrats Bovi! Bigger. One insha. Allaah!

Nice one bovi, its a gud one nd more grease to ur elbow.congrata

joyobodo said...

Don't worry bovi. Ur banana is on the way.

Congrats....Whykay

In as much as I am happy all the celebrities that a are showing off their wealth should equally try to give back to the society. They should kindly assist the less priviledged ones.

@stern...u b fool o

Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha.

Wisdom Chidimma and STERN please show us your own. Somebody will work hard and give himself and family a good life. One other person that doesn't have it will come out and be talking trash. Its even this Wisdom Chidimma's own that got me. Not tasteful..Oshey Angel of Taste. Nonsense. Show us the money you have made by yourself (not from another man or your father) the one you made from scratch like he did. Nonsense!.

I love you Linda

mummy dami said...

Congratulations bovi

Marshall said...

nice one brother... congratulation

Ruth O said...

Bovi a natural comedian. Making a funny joke out of nothing! Congrats jare!

jennykurt said...

Luvly, hard work pays

jennykurt said...

Luvly, hard work pays

@stern u fit build dat kind of house eh!? Rubbish. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Kolo Norris lyk "Small" in Lekki joree! I would prefer the word "Yard" to "Compound" hahahahaha m
Sounds so "face me I face U" hahahaha

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Hahahahahaha pls lighttttt hahahahaha

The building luk gud

The Huz is well deserved...after a hectic,fun-filled,energetic,planned jokes and several shows, u deserve a mansion.Nice one BovZ#Noted

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Eyaa, that's sweet to know and hear
2. Linda didn't make the money for her Banana house
3. #MYOPINION#

Congratulations for your new groundnut island home. Well done

Silver............said so...

Wether small or big ,he is a landlord now.

Stern bad belle fit kill u dis xmas

Lee said...

God bless his hustle more ojare!!!

...#Am Don jazzy's wife!!

Mehnnn I must win Linda give away ur hustle is on a diff level lmaook

Congrats bovi. Www.nigerianbizblog.com

Williams Okikiola said...

#hardworksPay

Lols! That simply awesome Bovi! And for those tapping into this blessing, y'all berra start working towards ur blessings cos this is not possible without hard-work oh!

weldone!!

MISSVEE

Congrats Bovi, there is always groundnot b4 banana sha.

Congrats to him