Another Chocolate filled hamper again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 December 2015

Another Chocolate filled hamper again!

Let’s talk about what will make an ideal hamper… As the festive seasons take on full swing, we take a look back through the years and realize there have been people who have been instrumental intheir lives, both personal and professional. We appreciate by buying hampers and gifts during this festive seasons. Sweets, chocolates, wines etc. usually predominate these hampers; most of these products are not too healthy for the body…on the long run though. 

Swiftpharm.com, Nigeria’s Foremost Online Healthcare Hub, in November developed and managed the #LoveBegatMe Campaign which encouraged folks to buy, at a discounted rate, an Omron blood pressure monitors for their parents during the “going back to the village” that accompanies the festivities.
This was promoted by a competition November where 4 individuals won for their parents a FREE Omron BP monitor courtesy New Heights Pharma Ltd.
Swiftpharm.comnow introduces its premier, CHRISTMAS HEALTH HAMPER. It includes daily use items to monitor and maintain good health.It’s a perfect gift for parents, business partners, associates, boss etc. It shows you care for them…for the long haul.
We offer options for nationwide delivery, Personalized Christmas card and Training on use.
To get more information visitwww.Swiftpharm.com or follow the linkhttp://swiftpharm.com/product/value-pack/to order. Don’t have the time? You can call your personal shopper on 09052581173 or mail askme@swiftpharm.com.

For convenience, download the official Swiftpharm.com Mobile App via Google play store https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.swiftpharm.product

Follow us on Twitter via @Swiftpharm, like our page on Facebook via www.Facebook.com/Swiftpharm and Instagram via Swiftpharm.
 …partnering for Healthy Living.

41 comments:

Still thanking you aunty linda for the 100k u sent to me. God bless you

Hamper is life!!!

Too many christmas adverts..... Where were u guys since January this year...

THE ONE LINDA GAVE ME IS OK FOR ME! IA M NOT THAT GREEDY! LOLS.

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!

When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.

LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!

It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!

Aight

Read this My Name is AMANDA CHIOMA

#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!

tosisochukwu said...

Individual differences

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

na money I want.

Give me for free nah

BLACC said...

Nice concept!!!

#YouDigg???

Okogba said...

Aiit.....seen. Health is wealth. We all need this

Hummm ok oo eddy2cute1@gmail.com

Ruphina said...

Have seen and am eating now after I will comment. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

fresh presh said...

Owke...seen

Not tasteful.....

Seen heard

joyousbabe,Linda IKeji first cousin said...

The best hamper I he received so far is the 20k my sister indar drop into my acct yestday,am really greatful.mery Xmas and prosperous new year in advance

Seen....

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Enter your comment...seen.

God bless una hustle

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Good...next pls

A lot to eat and drink dis Christmas
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Noted!!!

Silver..........said so...

9-ja! said...

Wow! This is a great idea! Need one of this

If u no say u collect linda giveaway..this advert is for u..give linda a hamper. do I have to tell u guys this

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Enter your comment... OK seen hamper things.

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Forget what will make an ideal hamper 2. Do u deliver in Kano? 3. At what price 4. #myopinion#

Cookie'sFan said...

Chai. I wish I had money. Thinking aloud shaa

Mufliat said...

We have heard.

#Hajia Mufliat

QUI OO. said...

I NEED SOME PLEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAS

Enter your comment...ok. Its guinness malt all d way

Enter your comment...ok its guinness malt all d way

#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!

BLACC said...

Wow. thought I didn't win, I can imagine how it would feel like getting such alert.. 100k without even begging!!! even those street beggers barely make 1k in a day... this is really awesome;!! God bless Linda ikeji, she sure wld go down as one of the greatest Nigerian women!!! even our female artists that make money on every end don't do shit!!! I said female? even the male sef... Once again Linda ikeji, God bless you for helping the nation at large #LindaIkejiForPresident2031

BLACC said...

Wow. thought I didn't win, I can imagine how it would feel like getting such alert.. 100k without even begging!!! even those street beggers barely make 1k in a day... this is really awesome;!! God bless Linda ikeji, she sure wld go down as one of the greatest Nigerian women!!! even our female artists that make money on every end don't do shit!!! I said female? even the male sef... Once again Linda ikeji, God bless you for helping the nation at large #LindaIkejiForPresident2031

OkaY!...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

eunymz said...

MZ EUEU

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Nice concept.... Thanks for the share

Also Check Vabadon's Blog