Obafemi Martins hangs out with Ronaldinho in Dubai club (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

Obafemi Martins hangs out with Ronaldinho in Dubai club (photo)

Seattle Sounders player of the year and Nigerian striker Martins hooked up with Barcelona Legend and Multi Ballon D’or winner, Ronaldinho in a night club in Dubai on Tuesday night. Obafemi is spending his Christmas holiday in Dubai..

97 comments:

cool

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

Seen this befor

Cool! Guess he is not coming home for xmas. Off to my village

I AM SELFMADE said...

wch kind hairstyle be dat obafemi

Good for them. I remember when ronaldinho used to be ronaldihno.
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Good for them.......

Just imagine........

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Good for them
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Buhari said...

Ronaldinho and clubbing sha. #it is well.

Enter your comment...

Nothing do them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Mab said...

Martins haircut tho.

Compliments of d season y'all

Big bois......
#sips orijIn#

Good for him.

Good for him

tosisochukwu said...

Both of dem are ugly! Bt money dey

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Is he still with Abi? It's been a minute since you posted pics of her in her ratty weaves.

Native Doctor said...

Nice one.

BIG BOYS doing BIG BOYS Stuffs!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!

When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.

LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!

It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Them big boys

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

....off to my village....don't have money for Dubai

Cool....

Goodforthem.

eunymz said...

Big boys finks

MZ EUEU

eunymz said...

Big boys finks

MZ EUEU

Not a fan of football

Tonyralph (kiss freak) said...

The hustle is real I guess!

They look good.

I thought ronaldinho was ugly,now see obafemi disgracing himself

Enjoyment

Okay.
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

Martins said...

Obafemi, everything is fine. Yes. We are cool in Nigeria. But, please, we. Have next somewhere around yaba. Ehn, oh, 'for that your hair'.

Big boy things....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Vry nice

Big Boyz

Okogba said...

Pity how Ronaldinho just became history like that...happy grooving for both of'em anyways

Heaven said...

#linda's smile 😊

Cookie'sFan said...

Big boys of our generation. God bless us

All about Money

niggas doing Leggist bixnss

LindaAssistantBF

Mufliat said...

Big boy things.

#Hajia Mufliat

Odey Owojela said...

They are big guyz

Odey Owojela said...

They are big guyz

All about Money

niggas doing Leggist bixnss

LindaAssistantBF

Bosses.

Omo c groove

Toni'Fresh West

Gbogbo bigs boys.lol

Chai ndi nwee money

Emmanuel said...

TMT

Pls contact the 30 giveaway winners. We need the money for christmas to avoid us eating rice without meat

JESUSBOY. said...

Nice one luvly guyz. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

Money men.

Okbye.

Mrs Pearl. said...

Nice one.

#who needs edikang ikong soup?#

Aunty Linda . No he is not . Get ur facts right next time . Thanks

obagoal my man!!!!

annabelvinsaint said...

Everybody na king for him lane, buhari give us fuel ooo

annabelvinsaint said...

Everybody na king for him lane, buhari give us fuel ooo

edDREAMZ said...

This is great though.....

Na wa for u o

foreverboss said...

Tank u boss... we blv in yu. Linda does too...

Nice one.

#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!

IT'S ALL ABOUT SUCCESS. GET YOURS AND DINE WITH KINGS

YoungTed said...

cool

YoungTed said...

cool

Good for him nice one king meets kings.

Enter your comment...and what's dat inscription on dinho's shirt? Anyway none of my biz

Story for the rich.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Big boys. Thnz.

Money men .... God bless their hustle

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Real recognize real!!!!

Ucee said...

Alright.ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com

E kwonsine you???

I'm telling you o..them wan win giveaway by fire by force.

Olatee said...

Big boiz

enjoyment.

Okezie Fortune said...

He only won ballon dor twice not multi lol, nice chilling na una time, enjoy.

Wen big boyz hang out..

That smiley faces show they were so happy.. nice meeting each other

Have fun...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

empress ojukwu said...

Finally I remember ronaldinho with his stunts when it comes to playing ball.Obagoal u dark shaa Sister Linda.dakovablogger@gmail.com

Big bwoizzzzz

rachel kafaru said...

Big boys

empress ojukwu said...

Barca fans I hailoooo ur talent put u before kings@dakovablogger.com

Interesting

QUEENBey said...

Ronadinho

QUEENBey said...

Ronaldinho is a legend...Gosh!,everything passes

#Olami247 said...

ronaldinho KING OF FOOTBALL
FCB FOR LIFE

Guys wey don make am

Friendship sometimes start from the first day

barensie wife said...

Who is raphael ayuba???..u r good! We v noticed u!!!!the huge space u leave is enough to get u attention. Linda abeg help bros raphael.

Samson k said...

Obagaol that how u roll, continue jare bobo

Martins just dey flex anyhow

Martins is looking somehow dry shaaaaaaa

.lord have mercy

cool...