Graphic photos: Two die after car falls off bridge along Lokoja-Abuja road
2 people were killed and two others injured after the vehicle they were driving in fell off Akwaita bridge on Yangoji-Abaji segment of the Lokoja-Abuja road. The corpses have been deposited at a morgue in Kogi state while those that were injured have been taken to a hospital where they are receiving medical attention. More photos after the cut...
GAAAWWWD! This is not the kind of news anyone would be expecting to get just a day to Christmas! So heartbreaking and painful. May their souls rest in peace and may the good Lord comfort their families.
Ppl keep dying dis december. It pain me to kknow that some wake up in the morning decided to travel but neva got to is destination, so painful, sometime you wish awish I listen to d words dat says don't travel. Federal government are making travel a life and death tin. And so to the driver's you guys should take it easy we are not rushing to anywhere
#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
Study in Turkey and get a British Degree from any of the following British Universities
*Leeds Beckett University *University of West England Bristol *Hertfordshire University January Admission is on now,hurry and call/whatsapp +905366442510
90 comments:
Jeez!! On this 24the day of December! Lord have mercy. RIP
Jesus christ.... This is so terrible may their souls rest in perfect peace #LIBBOO
OH! CHIZOBA
Iya so sad. Rip
LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D
Chai...and tomorrow is xmas! Lord thanks for keeping us safe
May dear soul reast in peace...munachiphilips@gmail.com
CHIZOBA UMUYA OOO
Hmm Guess the A-list Nollywood actress is in this sextape circulating?
Hope both of u find peace in afterlife
Chai! Life in christ is d best#RIP to d dead.
OMG.......RIP......
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
GAAAWWWD! This is not the kind of news anyone would be expecting to get just a day to Christmas! So heartbreaking and painful. May their souls rest in peace and may the good Lord comfort their families.
May God protect us all
Chai! Life in christ is d best#RIP to d dead.
Many deaths this xmas period, God please protect your people
Effect of speeding and badt road!!!
Rip
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
so they missed 2016
>>>the Naija photographer<<<
Chai, what a sad thing. May their souls RIP
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
So sad,,rip to d dead....life goes on..
Where is PRINCE CHARMING..linda take note
Rip,drive safe
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Shhhh.so sad
Can't #sip Orijin#
Rip....
LEKKI GIRL TAKING BATH N*DE PHOTO L**KED
Oh dear!
May their souls rest in peace.
Heh! Chim o...festive period deaths
Jesus have ur way
dis has to stop Kogi government or federal government should do something to dis now! haba
It's a pity! May their souls rest in Peace.Amen
1. Chai, may they RIP
2. #myopinion#
Hi,Ms Linda I have this little piece of advice,dont display tragic pictures from accident seen without notifying about viewers discretion
Chai. In dis period? Rest in peace to d dead
may God forgive their sins and grant the dead peace and the survivors quick recovery
May the soul of the dead rest in peace
People should be more careful this festive season. Rip to the dead.
Okbye.
Why was that part of the bridge not barricaded like the other parts? This should be done to avoid the repeat of incidence like this, RIP to the dead.
Hian na wa o. May they rest in peace. I don't really get how a car will suddenly fall of a bridge.
May their souls rest in peace. Just when you think we are already in the new year...
Ohh... RIP
Rest in peace to their souls
Pity they ended that way..RIP to the dead
Allah ya kare kullum
Eyaaa.....RIP
It's like Christmas is when car accidents get gruesome. God please protect all road users this season. Be safe out there guys
Ahhh dts horrible. RIP
RIp to the dead
Enter your comment...
RIp to the dead
Enter your comment...
RIp to the dead
Enter your comment...
WHAT A NONSENSE?
cars falling off bridges is dat the latest now?
May their soul R.I.P......#AuntLinda
Rip. May God's healing hand come upon the people that were injured
Terrible.
Pathetic...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!
RIP to the deceased....
MZ EUEU
Wat a lose. God wherever we shall go and ur protection won't be upon us, pls help us not to go.
...#EniolaTeju#
Eiyah.. Rip
Eiyah ... Just nt d right time .. Rip
End of year tins, rip
Eyahh...R.I.P
Lord have mercy... may their soul rest in peace
We all know the cars we drive.. Carefulness is the word... anything can happen, we know, but we control most things that happen in our lives.
swaag
We all know the cars we drive.. Carefulness is the word... anything can happen, we know, but we control most things that happen in our lives.
swaag
swaag
Chai God just few days to new year
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
My Goodness
May their souls rest in peace ...
Anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
RIP to d dead.......Sad news indeed.
Enter your comment...may der soul rest in peace!
Enter your comment... Most times I ask why bt God knws best RIP
Wat a sad n terrible event....I am not a christmas Goat!!!
Ooouch so pathetic....n I past dere not quite long,,ppl gathered faaa
May their sole rest in peace.
So sad! Speedy recovery to the injured and rip to the dead....
Rip.. Please don't drink and drive.
i dunno which has d most deaths again. abuja-lokoja road or lagos-ibadan road
so sad.
May their souls rest in peace in Jesus name...
So sad
To d dead RIP,
To d injured ones i wish them quick recovery.
THERE ARE LITERALLY HUNDREDS OF DEATH TRAPS ON THAT ROAD. I SAW MANY ACCIDENTS AND BODIES THERE ON THE WAY TO ABUJA
Its well
Rip n May God help us ooo
may God keep us safe....
Study in Turkey and get a British Degree from any of the following British Universities
*Leeds Beckett University
*University of West England Bristol
*Hertfordshire University
January Admission is on now,hurry and call/whatsapp
+905366442510