Child star Benita Okojie growing into a stunning woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Child star Benita Okojie growing into a stunning woman

As she shared on instagram...

85 comments:

Wow, she is all grown now. Small girl of yesterday. The young shall grown they saw.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

tyra bank wannabe said...

Abegi,im wayyy finer

Comment by a naija model

This small girl that year.
She's beautiful.

Awww I rememba her...cute

Beautiful pix

andre kelvin said...

Don't know her

She is beautiful.... #LIBBOO

Ah don't knw her den and I don't kwn her now....y call star?

wiz kAmal said...

Already a big gal sha

Awww

OKORO UPGRADED

Simply beautiful my definition of beautiful keep it simple

Good girl!not all these classless girls taking provocative pix!

See Benita of yesterday ohhh. She's grown into such a fine young lady

Wow she's really looking stunning nd cool luv d make up nt too shouty nd i luv her attire

Profiteer said...

She is so big now.she is not a child again.make we ask flavour to know he don taste d thing.(Obama's eye)

nice

high~on~zero~coke

sumbo said...

see that small girl of that time ooo. omo o kin pe dagba... she don dey fine sha in oda news see Santa Claus selling fish here http://amebonation.net/see-santa-claus-selling-fish-photo/

Mo said...

Who is she again? Movies?? Music?? Pls remind me. Name sounds familiar bt can't place it. #mybad

Adorable

She's so beautiful.

I AM SELFMADE said...

pretty gal

Mufliat said...

She's so grown up now.
More greese to her elbow.

#Hajia Mufliat

Which one is child star?I don't,know her.all the same she is prety

Adeola Abolade said...

Wow,she's all grown....

Buhari's boy said...

U CALL THIS STUNNING. HMMMN. WITH ALL THESE MAKEOVER. HMMMMN. WHAT DID YOU EAT THIS CHRISTMAS, LINDA?

YOUNG BUHARI said...

She's grown old.. Looks 40

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu fine gal

Na was oo..see babe.. Osemudiame babe

Lee said...

Stunning woman, cnt remember her as a child tho... #Am Don jazzy's wife!!

Pretty

SHE'S NOW A BIG GIRL,ALL GROWN UP AND STILL PRETTY.
WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU YESTERDAY,IS ALRIGHT.
GLAD TO KNOW YOU ARE BACK TO BLOGGING

LINDA,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU YESTERDAY,IS ALRIGHT.

Okogba said...

Wow...this Benita that year. wonderful!

Ivyjess said...

Nice looking good . She try

I saw her at TBS early dis yr,she don bleach ehn!

fresh presh said...

She is fine,the shape of her arms are exactly same as mine

She is really beautiful..hmm..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Enter your comment...beautiful indeed

Stunning

Love her long time ago

Wow little Benita of yesterday she' all grown now

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. She is cool
2. #MYOPINION#

She's pretty, but the hole in her neck can fill 2 litres of water.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful girl - omalicha

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

Fine geh no pimple

Gboyega said...

Ibi ti agbalagba ba duro l'omo ke ke nba. Benita Okojie, may ur parents reap d fruit of dia labour on u. In GMN amen.

frank said...

Ring no bell

Ain't she a sister to Bella Rose Okojie the beautiful presenter at Tech City

Describe her in one word.....CUTE....Linda much love/Linda take care

Money talks!!!

junia said...

Her make up is too much on her face. She's fine though

Nike D said...

Nice looking young woman.

Cutie

The Creator's Muse said...

She's all grown up!

The young shall grow

Proverb boy said...

She looks beautiful.

dudette said...

She sang at a wedding I attended in July...she was snow white, but pretty tho!

Awwwww...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

I rememba her "Osamudiamen" song. She's all grown now

Enter your comment...lovely
Aunty Linda her number nah

Amazing....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Can't believe this is Benita of just yesterday oh! She's glowing.

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

Cos ur part of d indomie.generation...how old r u self?

How time flies

Her sister is with InspirationFm

Nice.(LIB'S FINEST)

When I was a child I used to dance her music. Lovely Benita!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

U would not know her cos u were born during indomie super pack era na

Change cant be disputed.....wat a beauty she is....loving the woman she is growing into

Peace nwadire said...

Little benitha of yesterday, na wao

not tasteful.......

Then you're a baby. She reiynedbin the early nineties.. She was a child then.

Reigned in the*

eunymz said...

Wow that's cool...growing so fast..

MZ EUEU

Linda this kain reporting is weak! Child star of what? What was she in? Post an old picture of her make some recall

passions said...

Wait ooo una no want make she grow b4..haba.....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

I USED TO HAVE CRAZY CRUSH ON THIS BABE AS A LIL BOY. ONLY IF....

Why she come dey bleach nah

Who is she?

she's older than most of u calling her small girl of yesterday... lol

She's beautiful....

Nice 1