The Yobos release their Christmas photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

The Yobos release their Christmas photos

Joseph and Adaeze Yobo released their family Christmas photos, they are lovely!! More photos after the cut....

126 comments:

What is wrong with your picture quality nowadays?

I see dem
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisibl?

Lovely family, but Adaeze is kinda looking older than her mum, nature I guess. Lovely family once again!

CUTE ONYII said...

LOVELY FAMILY.

GRATEFUL HEART.

Nice family .. Linda, abeg ah dey sense cashless celebratn tomorrow due to knw money in my state @Osun .. Lindy abeg throw me small cash oh !! #JahBLess

Awwww nice pic.....@lindiway pls release ur own 5 us nahh.

Calm and
L
O
V
E
L
Y

That vuvuzela P guy

What a lovely family

Starshine

Nice family

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

THIS IS A GOOD CHRISTMAS PHOTO BUT WE STILL HAVE TO BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

OK..seen..nice

e_Mikelo said...

Merry Christmas Madame Linda... Cheers

true
but Linda merry Christmas
I'll wish u new year in a special way.....
u inspire me.

fabulous!! meanwhile, Wats ds dude doing now after retirement??

Same to you

OK that is good.
when will he release new photos?

Lovely pic. merry Christmas to them.

Thanks and God bless.

Kurdor Peter said...

so cute

OK that is good.
please when will they release new year photos?

Good 4 them!!!
Merry xmas LIBERS..

Happy family. A nice words 4rm Adaeze.

Money is good....Linda much love

Family is sweet

Samson k said...

Wao, cool fam pics

A cute family photo.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Beautiful

*DEW*

Yobo,go and visit the IDP camp

Mo said...

Doesn't look lovely. He looks stressed and in need of help with those kids!!! He's not even smiling..and the bigger kid should have put his leg down.

preshgold said...

Cute family

Darrel tom said...

Yea lovely thou.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Yea lovely thou.

Linda's last son

Cool! The wife looks like Eze nwanyi mmiri

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Beautiful family 2. But it seems he is suffering in this pix. Why would only u carry two kids and your Make Up wife just stand like ologofo? 3. #MYOPINION

Sweet family! Adaeze been looking dashing this days, motherhood suits her weller, and yes; MERRY CHRISTMAS to the Yobos, umu oma nodinu mma oh.

Cookie'sFan said...

Lovely. Pls time to hit d studio for ours
#selflove#

lovely family

Looking gud

Lovely.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Awwwwn
Nuella saiz**

Okogba said...

Happy Celebration

NICE

Linda nwa ikeji what are you waiting for? Release your own na.

Okbye.

Everybody is releasing Xmas photo. Odiegwu o!!! It is well🙏

Awww...family is everything #donjazzy's ex

Collette said...

Beautiful

ItsCindy said...

Lovely family

Adaeze fatty

Nice photo and good looking family

OKORO UPGRADED

Lovely...ooo ooo Oooh Sexy Lindy, plz release Urs nau....To you sexy lindy,that av ways of taking away my boredom and always keeping ne up wen am down,to an amazing woman...I wish you a Happy Yuletide..I love You and there is nothing you can do about it..To libers,one love..Enjoy Ur xmas

Beautiful

#interesting#

Their never ge it wrong....merry Christmas LIBers n to u 2 Linda

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Merry Xmas to them, and my fellow liners, and to u Linda ikeji merry Christmas and a prosperous new year

Enter your comment...E woo life is good with money.

Dan said...

Nice family pics

baecandy23 said...

Super cute

Yeah very lovely...munachiphilips@gmail.com

Nice pic + happy family

Lovely merry xmas

Bamdy said...

Lovely family

Adaeze is so beautiful. I like her hair

I love this Family

Luvly fotos....Merry Christmas my fellow Lib readers

Bamdy said...

Lovely family@xmas

I admire this family alot.......munachiphilips@gmail.com

Beautiful family,merry Xmas to them.

Nice one, merry Xmas to adaeze yobo and her family, lovely family and haters can hug transformer

Badru Olalekan said...

#Lovely

The quality of d pix look blur

Aww beautiful so cute

Beautiful family

Its ok.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

Ada is a "mum" now, hence why she's in this pic wearing a satin makeshift bath robe.

Merry Christmas to a wonderful Family. May the love of Christ preserve and protect you and may it be a wall of fire against yuor adversaries . May The Lord always defend you as he defended your father Abraham. I pray that he that rolled a stone at you, the stone must roll back on, I love this Family. Adaeze you have inspired me a lot by the word of God you post on your instagram. May God reward you accordingly.

nice pix good people.linda abole

nice pic

lovely family.

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

Tacky

Beautiful family

QL Homes said...

Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

Lovely family

Money family .... Merry Christmas everyone

lovely family ....... Happy Xmas to the Libers.
(LIB'S FINEST)

Obyno C said...

Lovely Family, Wising them more Joy, Peace, Love, Good Health n Prosperity. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Yobo u better not try to be broke or even think it.

Your wife will take d next available bus out of ur life...

Like mother like daughter

Moses Iwux said...

All the best to them

Model said...

Lovely family. They look cute xpecialy wifey.
#Linda's Bestie#

Beautiful

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

Eddee Baba said...

i will soon release mine.but ilikeit anyway ,any format u wanna celebrate your Christmas pls do that's your choice n life feel freee n enjoy the best Eddee baba d one n only

God bless all libers, Linda and my entire family, Amen. pls go and watch concussion by will smith.

This is beautiful....

Lovely Family

OMG! See The Christmas Tree That Cost Imo State Govt N600M - Photos

Nonsense! This is nothing but a celebration of mediocrity.

Them try...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Have you gone to visit them?

Please stfu this Christmas. You sound painfully stupid.

eunymz said...

They are looking good to me......

MZ EUEU

YOBO WAN KILL THIS GIRL WITH PRICK,MAKE HE TAKE AM EASY,SEE AS D GIRL DON OLD PASS HER MAMA!

Nice family merry Xmas to them

DasukiXmas said...

I hope Dansuki didn't share the yam to Yobo....#just asking. Merry Christmas

Crystal clear said...

Cutie family

lovely Family......cnt wait 2 av mine
#peony#

Eternity Reminders said...

Great! Remain blessed our former skippo... Cheers!!!

Nice one from our former skippo! Remain blessed brother. Cheers...

Cute family, merry xmas to them.

Good for the Yobos... It is well

Blessed family

kelcris said...

Linda you're enjoying Christmas. You last posted 19hrs ago.

Jayne said...

Merry Christmas @Linda ikeji

Nice pics from our former skippo. Remain blessed.

Great one from our former skippo... Merry Xmas.

Awwwww

U are too strict dear,,, Take it easy.

That was the photographer's decision. Not Yobo's.

Cute. Dias originality. #Linda'spal

matt said...

nice one, happy chritmas everyone, greetings from ww.GospelEpistle.com

Enter your comment...nicee family. Money is GOOD

Lee said...

Lovely.. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!

Ur phone get screen prob....so shut up

You we de mention Ada s mum, show us your mother and tell us her story. You ll chase this family , so te you enter pit and rest in pieces. You are warned.

What a blessed family!