Imagine the extent of humiliation and human right abuse exhibited by the colonial invaders in the past in our country, thank God we are independent now it would have been so terrible....#just be just#
Christmas no sweet again.. Back in the days, it's was always a great joy whenever christmas was approaching. Especially for those who used to eat rice only once in a year.. I.e on christmas day
Linda..long life! www.spiritualactivist1.com Good Evening People of The Lord. A Happy Day
Read the President's Christmas message below.. I felicitate with all Nigerians, especially our Christian brothers and sisters, on the joyous occasion of this year’s Christmas. On this occasion of the commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, let us all rededicate ourselves to the virtues of peace, love, honesty, justice, equity, piety, humility and service to others which he taught. Yes<Through the Salvation of God. Cos, Our Confession is our Possession. #LIVEALIFEOFFAVOUR.
Don't we still do worse things to ourselves these days? Thee army killing the very ones they are supposed to protect, politicians plundering the resources of their own constituents and the rich oppressing the poor. They can only do to us what we are willing to do to ourselves.
Please linda, as a student of history, I don't see anything good about d photo....all I see is just a white man trying to make d black man look inferior
Linda, there is no 'Wow' about this! How dare they smear paint on other peoples' chests. Those are men who are heads of their own households. The poor Badagry folks look so humiliated. Colonialism sucks!!
Please excuse my sight, are the men shirtless? If that is the case, not happy. My grand father if I can recollect was fighting World War while Nigeria then was under British Rule, Boring history!
239 comments:
1 – 200 of 239 Newer› Newest»It is well... Things that our forefathers went through tho
Grandma is that you?
Kiaaaa.... Old skull..all go don die
No be small thing o.
Badagry has alot of potentials to be a tourist hub!beautiful landscape, beaches,trees,its a beautiful island !but our short sighted government
shuo! see chairman positioning for ground. it has tayed o, 1923....wow!
Wow! Cool
What is wow? In 100 years time, this luxury you think you have will look like #5 to the next generation yet to come. That's life for you.
epic
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Eeya
Nice shot
Those days when ma mama never knew she was gon have this beautiful twin girls.
#Hajia Mufliat
Pls the 20k giveaway winners nkor? Have not receive alert
Linda observe,racism......see as all the blackmen stand and the white folks sit-down
Imagine the extent of humiliation and human right abuse exhibited by the colonial invaders in the past in our country, thank God we are independent now it would have been so terrible....#just be just#
Odiegwu o!!!
No b small tin ooo
Nuella saiz**
Chineke!!! We were Slaves in our own country, so sad.
Lekwa pose!!!linda wot is wow about this picture..are u "wowed" positively or negatively.lindaway?
Wow! When Nigeria was cool.
#selflove#
Wow shebi all dis people still dey alive
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha white men suffer our life dat year shaaaaaaa
Choi. This is so hilarious. Lwkmd
Lol.. See swag
Awww nice one...they tried dat time
see as dem be lyk slave
Hmm...in our own country.
1. In the bad old days 2. Walahi slaves plenty for badagry 3. It was a gate way for the colonial masters too 4. #MYOPINION#
A bunch of people, black people being used as xmas decor, dat 1 too is fine
GOD bless Badagry
Smiles
Enter your comment...wow!
Enter your comment...history tin
Wow!!! Linda where did you dig this pics out? Most of the people in this pics possible may not be alive anymore.
What a awesome pix
Enter your comment...waw
lools
No be small thing oo
Wow....so cool....
omo see concept...
LindaAssistantBF
omo see concept...
LindaAssistantBF
Wow. Nice
Chincobee.blogspot.com
heeheeeee.......... Dis one no be here....
Nawaoooo, so na blacks fit stand abi?folake0100@gmail.com
History they say It's the BEST teacher........ What an EPIC picture
What!!! Thank God I wasn't born then. In this age, this photo sure looks funny.
LOL this is epic, but this white men really dealt with us, why spell CHRISTMAS on their chest.
Awesome!!
OKORO UPGRADED
Nawa....how the years have changed....ProudlyDeltan
incredible, awesome!
Wow....Believe
Indirect Slavery... #justSaying #Word
NICE CONCEPT.
GRATEFUL HEART.
Imaging will are slave them, oyinbo
S0 creative, merry xmas people.
Living in Bondage
Lmao...@the guys on the floor..| the life of a slave.
Wow I was there today
Hahahahahaha.this just brightened my day
Am so like" huh"""!!!!???
Don't know what to comment sef..
I see Bonaro grandfather in that picture.
See old skol concept
Old school days...lol
Wow!!! Funny pix but cool!! Seen
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
generational change.
Anty Linda, where did u get dis one from. Far back 1923, I raise hand for u ooooo
Irannnuuuuuuu
Abaaaaashaaaa!!!total nonsense
Creative, even as at that time. They resemble people from the Bini kingdom. Lol
i like it
Ya ya
Whoa......Tis looks wrong...:-/....the guys on the ground tho.........Ts all Good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#Christmasfever
Anty Linda, where did u get this pics from,far back 1923. I raise hand for u oooo
Na wah o
Lol, looking like shrine attendants...
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Irannnuuuuuuu
Abaaaaashaaaa!!!total nonsense
Yh..They were actually slaves
chai e don teeeey wey oyibo dey use black like rag.......,.
see as we b....y d whites no follow paint body?
Na wa o,life Sha
Wic kind slavery b dis ni?
Nice. When men were men.
That time dem never born my papa sef.....history is good.
E don tey gaan o... I can spot my great grandfather in d front row..
Wow its beautiful
Great memory,most of the them might have died living their grand children behind.old skool pic black and white pics.nice.
Lolz...very funny but cool though...
MZ EUEU
Old School tinz
Omo dis one no be seresere oo
#sugarLove
they are mad for treating us so
Wow so nice nd special
wonderful!!! l love dis picture
Emjay
Lol choi! No be small posing.
So colonial masters colonise Badagry too? Upon all the witches and wizards for Badagry plus all their juju, white men still colonise and oppress them.
Kk Linda...sometimes I fear you and your Infos..how did u find this? #donjazzy's ex
We really suffered in the hands of those pigs. Linda do something
They look like slaves lol
Wooooow! How time flies. Linda take note!
F*ck white people!
Epic. From archive. ..
LIB Celebrity
This is real Epic. Lovely. Unfortunately all these people would have died by now.
This sex video will blow your mind away
So haw come only d whites get to seat..blacks always feelin inferior bi4 dem white folks
Linda you too much...Ahhhh who give this pix..Nah Wah ooo....Linda much love/You too much
Haw come only d whites get to seat?
Photo of dead people
Enter your comment...they used slaves chai its nice shaa
How come only d whites get to seat.?
Dem luk scary!
Only time....
Beautiful History
Will this men still Alive.....Linda much love/You too much
Dem luk scary
#give me 1bottle#
Those ones wey pose for ground, wetin dey worry them??? Lol....
See how dem be...
Damn!!!.... Not cool
Mtcheww Ndi ara.
Okbye.
Just check the 6packs on the man bearing the last 'M' after the 'X'.
Hmmm!1923 is a very long year nd we ar still celebrating. We giv God all d praise.
Slavery....Slavery....Slavery
All I can see is the physique of the men.... #nice! 1923, Woooooh!nowadays boiz are lazy jawe!
Whoa... Amazing indeed
Lol.... What are those guys doing on the floor
Enter your comment...beautiful
smiling
Wao, nice one.
I LIKE THIS MEMORY, IT REMINDS ME THAT CHRISTMAS HAS ALWAYS BEEN FUN
Lovely!
just imagine
MISSVEE
History indeed. I must win 100k next year......
THIS I DONT LIKE
Linda..long life!
www.spiritualactivist1.com
Good Evening People of The Lord.
A Happy Day
Read the President's Christmas message below..
I felicitate with all Nigerians, especially our Christian brothers and sisters, on the joyous occasion of this year’s Christmas. On this occasion of the commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, let us all rededicate ourselves to the virtues of peace, love, honesty, justice, equity, piety, humility and service to others which he taught.
Yes<Through the Salvation of God.
Cos, Our Confession is our Possession.
#LIVEALIFEOFFAVOUR.
History indeed. Linda I must win 100k nexy year....
Wow
Linda look at that picture well,the numbers where photo shopped in now,i can't believe you let this picture fool you.
Don't we still do worse things to ourselves these days? Thee army killing the very ones they are supposed to protect, politicians plundering the resources of their own constituents and the rich oppressing the poor. They can only do to us what we are willing to do to ourselves.
Before all the civilization and evil came, I can even see a young muslim boy in their midst.
Thank God I wasn't born then
Wowwww......(LINDA cook)
Epic!
Enter your comment...lol. Lyk seriosly??? I'm also remembering those tyms dey buy me those gowns dat has bag & cap
Life in Christ is d best#Awwwwww! When things are normal n okay
Please linda, as a student of history, I don't see anything good about d photo....all I see is just a white man trying to make d black man look inferior
So dey had trousers, belts and shokoto in 1923? Amazing!!!
Why were they naked and the white men wore clothes? Or were they slaves in their own country then? Puzzle.
The whites really opened our eyes sha *odiegwu linda*
Wow.....cool
#sips Orijin#
What's wow about this nonsense photo Linda!
See concept since 1923
How come all the M in this picture all have pot bellies
Amazing, how time flies
Chai.....thank God for Today
Sisi linda
Daaamn. Merry Christmas from Badagry indeee. Whites carry us play wella oh! Imagine the conconbility.
Waoh
A word is enough for d wise
Our old ones get swag die
They are like slave that stand like tree
funny
Slavery age
Wow! 92 years agoV
Linda..na ur granpa dey 2nd row(standin)..2nd from Right...ask ur daddy...
U go fear design na. Hahahahah mehnnn those 2 sitting at the front see pose, oya pose in yemi alade's
V
O
I
C
E
That vuvuzela P guy
Pure racism, they white were putting on their shirts, while the blacks carrying de write ups on their bare skin #Racism #slavery
Issorait
Slaves
I love history
Dey must ve had so much fun
Can LIBers see me at al? Am I invisible?
Interesting,,but racist
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Lovely..
Wow
Nice.. those two men lying on the floor... lolz no be here oo
That black dude sitting beside those white hommies must be a super star then. Racism was like the order of the day back then.
Hmmmm funny pose by those two on the ground
Sad picture! Enslaved in your own land!
Old days...
Good old time when women don't ask for xmas moni to make hair or buy clothes
Issokai
See those 2 linda pikin 4 ground..... So funny
THIS IS PRICELESS. SOMEDAY, ALL THESE OUR SELFIES CRAZINESS WILL BE SO OLD SCHOOL, THE GENERATION THEN WILL WONDER HOW UNCIVILIZED WE WERE LOL
Na Goodluck johnnathan cause am oh.see us as slaves.
Omo see concept..
LindaAssistantBF
The picture is real, it's in the liverpool slavery museum, i've seen it.
Wow
My ancestors, God bless badagry
Lolz, c ancestors
Toni'Fresh West
My dear Double Wow
#interesting#
Wow in linda's voice.nice photo
D guy before the "X" is the "space bar"! Chai!
Dis isn't a wow thing, it's total slavery which makes me a racist towards d white/english pple.
wow