Boxing Day White Party! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

Boxing Day White Party!

The all-white movement has begun! The 2nd annual Boxing Day White Party will hold on the 26th December 2015 at Fantasy Land, Kingsway road, Ikoyi, Lagos. This year its gonna be bigger, better and Whiter!

With an all-star DJ line-up, exclusive white carpet, firework show, laid back ambience with all white cabanas, good people, great music and of course refreshed by your coolest brand Pepsi, Boxing Day White Party is officially the biggest white party Lagos has ever seen.

Dress code is ALL WHITE and access to this prestigious event is strictly by invitation. For Cabana bookings and tables reservations please call 09083600030 or 07015330313. Follow on Instagram @boxingdaywhiteparty for more information.

For a chance to win free invites, follow @Pepsi_naija on Twitter and Instagram

68 comments:

Ok...!

I havnt even decided fully on what party I'm going to. So many invites up.

Party everywhere.. Strickly by iv.

Mufliat said...

Not interested

#Hajia Mufliat

Will be there life and direct, chukwu kpokwa ekwensu oku.

Hmmmmm Alrite,but I no want person box me Oooo..

...CHRIST IS THE REASON FOR THIS SEASON...

Not going to be dare, I have my own party dats dupe like mad with d baddest dj.. maybe next year

Where is PRINCE CHARMING..linda take note

Ok, noted

So dis 1 z not an invitation?

ok

Darrel tom said...

Always in lagos. OK ooo, they should enjoy, will sure get a lot wen am travelling to dubai by January.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Always in lagos. OK ooo, they should enjoy, will sure get a lot wen am travelling to dubai by January.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Blee Blee, this one u don win 20k,u will now be the first to comment, Linda Don give u a flat on lib, u go lie n wake up here, nawaoo. 2k na person subscription cash oooo,, # winks. Congrats dear. U deserve it sha. Havnt seen anita gold, hope she is OK sha.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Blee Blee, this one u don win 20k,u will now be the first to comment, Linda Don give u a flat on lib, u go lie n wake up here, nawaoo. 2k na person subscription cash oooo,, # winks. Congrats dear. U deserve it sha. Havnt seen anita gold, hope she is OK sha.

Linda's last son

As per celebrity weh u b na

Why telling us if it is strictly by IV and besides its in Lagos so not my problem.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Linda let's go together

...passing by

seen

LindaAssitantBF

I gear sha

Miss Ferragamo said...

If it's strictly by invitation why are you telling us?

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Various competing theories for the origins of the term BOXING DAY circulate in popular culture, none of which are definitive. However, the Oxford English Dictionary gives the earliest attestations of the term as being from England in the 1830s, defining it as 'the first week-day after Christmas-day, observed as a holiday on which post-men, errand-boys, and servants of various kinds expect to receive a Christmas-Box 2. #MYOPINION#

Hmm

Let's do this
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Happy Xmas

wiz kamal said...

Party hard almost everywhere

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

OK, but not interested since I'm not in Lagos,,** nextplzz

If it involve boxing am in.

Boxing day,my birth day....munachiphilips@gmail.com

For Unlimited Data, Voice Calls & SMS, follow this link: http://PayForYouth.com/index.php?ref=8434 Do this fast as it will likely be blocked soon. Tell others...

Ok...m- fit wear milk colour come?
#sips Orijin#

My dad has partial stroke since June 2010, until date his condition is getting worse by the day. At the moment he can barely work with his walking stick as he used to 3 months ago, he has low blood sugar. we have take him to hospitals/clinics we can can afford, yet no improvement. please kindly donate towards his medical bill so we can take him to a well stroke facilitated hospital here in Nigeria or Outside Nigeria. Thanks.
No Amount is too small. N1,000.00 or $5.00 can actually go along way.
bank deposit is also appreciated as well. below are the account details:
first bank details( account name: jemimah paulinus iwuoh account number:3030443034)
Gtb bank details (account name: ndifreke iwuoh iwuoh account number: 0118693803)
please kindly share this link: http://www.gofundme.com/4846u838 on your social media handle to enable me raise fund for my dad stroke medical bills.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

This is an event strictly for the rich and famous so linda just puts it here just to hype it then later shows us the pictures to oppress us. Its the same old people, names, faces. Its just the venue and clothes that change.

Why advertise when its strictly by invitation?

Not interested...next pls

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

no money.

Since it's white party let me go n wash my school uniform and standby. End time party

Profiteer said...

Linda am I invited?

Profiteer said...

I HV white pant,can I come wit it?(Obama's eye)

I must be there!

Sir benkord said...

I'm gonna be there live with my white garment couple with better white canvas..................

Ok.nice

Xmas morale so low a nigga running solo. Aldasame joy to the world and etc

Seen!!! Merry Christmas to you all

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

That's cool

Cool....

No thanks...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

passions said...

Am going there straight

City tutors said...

Ok. Good for the kids.

City tutors said...

Ok. Good for the kids.

eunymz said...

Not for me cus am out already...

MZ EUEU

Bright De Joseph said...

Is dat so. Me I will organize my own ooo.

Bolabillionaire said...

We will be there billionaires style Benteley white Gucci suit and a white babe Na so my brother:D

I wish the attendees goodluck

🎄🎈🎄🎄🎄🎈🎄🎄🎄
🎈
😃 😃 🎄
😃 😀 😀 😃 🎄
😍 😀 😀 😍 🎄
😍 😍 😃 🎈
😍 😍 🎄
🎄
😃😃😃😀😀😃😊 🎄
☺ 🎄
😀 🎄
😉😃😃😀😍😀😍 🎈
😀 🎄
😃 🎄
😉😊😛😘😍😄😃 🎄
🎄
😄😃😀😊😍 🎄
😍 😉 🎄
😊 😀 🎄
😘😃😀 😍😊 🎄
😄 😊 🎄
😍 😍 🎈
😀 😍 🎄
🎊
😄😃😀😊😍 🎄
😍 😉 🎄
😊 😀 🎄
😘😃😀 😍😊 🎄
😄 😊 🎄
😍 😍 🎈
😀 😍 🎄
🎊
😃 😍 🎉
😍 ☺ 🎄
😃 😄 🎄
😊 😍 🎄
😘 🎄
😍 🎄
😘 🎄
😍 🎈
🎊
🎉
💝
🎅🏼
😍 😍 🎄
😃 😀 🎄
😀 😃 🎄
😄 😍 🎄
😘 😉 🎄
😄 😃 🎈
😍 😍 🎊
🎉
🎅🏼
😃 😃 🎄
😃 😀 😀 😃 🎄
😍 😀 😀 😍 🎄
😍 😍 😃 🎈
😍 😍 🎄
🎊
😍 🎉
😃 😀 🎄
😉 😘 🎄
😄😃😍😘😍 🎄
😍 😍 🎄
😉 😘 🎄
🎊
🎈
😍☺😊 🎁
😊 😃 🎄
😘 🎄
😃😍😀 🎄
😘 🎄
😉 🎄
😍 😍 🎄
😀😃😄 🎄

🎄
🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎊🎉🎊🎉🎈🎊🎉
🎅🏼
🎁
Merry Xmas 😀

Aiit

if you want fast money to flex on this festive season, just click the link and get urs...hurry! http://theyouthjob.com/?ref=291290

Charles said...

I'll be there cos i'm loaded this Xmas

Di Mateo Xavie said...

Must every tin be white.....wat of black party.....Linda you shld try organizing somtin like dis but in a different way....

Please was the price range for renting fantasyland

Please what is the price range for renting fantasyland