Photos: Cristiano Ronaldo attends Miami Heats game.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Photos: Cristiano Ronaldo attends Miami Heats game..

The Real Madrid star fresh from a 10-2 bashing of Rayo Vallecano in the weekend, traveled to Miami to watch the basket ball game between Miami Heats and Detroit Pistons and took some pictures with Heats player Luol Deng. The club even announced his presence to the crowd, saying: "Soccer superstar Ronaldo is in the crowd tonight!" The Portuguese wore a tie and suit jacket alongside a pair of designer jeans and took a few selfies with fans. See more photos after the jump...

118 comments:

Fine man

Mehn I just like dis guy's brand. Even tho messi is a better footballer lol

Mufliat said...

Nice one there

#Hajia Mufliat

Anonymous Personified said...

Nice.
Sure he enjoyed the game.

Big boy styles. ...

Effortlessly sexy!

I wanna go to Miami Beach

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

Chinex12 said...

Ok oooo

Fine boy

pfactory007@gmail.com

So Ronaldo too dey wear crazy Jean. O__O

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

Handsome guy

Native Doctor said...

Okay. Seen.

Dats good! Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com

Ambassadorial attendance

Ambassadorial Looking

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Cool guy!

Meeen this guys dey tall ooh!. Upon being a 6footer see were cr7 dey reach am.

Fine man

Dude looking cool and smart..

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

Ok seen

I love Linda @LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Oya!!!!!!! C Ronaldo...omo toh ta lenu. Gbosa!!!!!!!#linda observe

Emma said...

fresh guy and nice outfit

Big boyz thingx

Didn't know he liked bb.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

kunle ola said...

Your the best CR....keep it up..Aka Magunda

Sportsman said...

#coded..... Mk I go paste

C bobo

LindaAssitatntBF

CBOBO
LindaassistantBf

CHIMAMANDA LILIES FINESSE said...

He was just laughing throughout the game. I had so much fun too.

•Linda's ALTER EGO

Oku orire..

Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3

He's always on Point!

D guy na big boy.

Emmanuel said...

Classic man

Shebi them dey dash people 100k nd 50k. Toh lezz go dia..

Heaven said...

Nice....#linda's smile😋

Whose is nah the soccer legend.. time always tell between two people

Where is PRINCE CHARMING. Linda take note

keke driver said...

Awww he's so cute.

Mab said...

Ronaldo is bae

That is good a star man

Sir benkord said...

CR7 is a very unique guy.....rare breed....enjoy ur life head jare....jaiye ori eeee.

he try, sport lovers

Cute

Enter your comment...he is a nice celebrity that cares for his fans just like you linda,may god keep blessing u

aproko manager said...

He's so cute

Ronaldo is improving his image, and this is unconnected with his various business plans.
he is a good businessman.

Ucee said...

See height and body build of Luol deng wow.ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com.

Mega super star. CR7.

CHIEF

AUNTY LINDA.....

Nice of 'C'....
#sips orijin#

Brill C. Ronaldo

www.ngnobs.com

Mega super star. CR7.

Chilling is nice....munachiphilips@gmail.com

My crush

#GodLovesMe# said...

Seen…

…Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog…

Enjoy yourself Cristiano Ronaldo. Merry Xmas Linda and all LIB Readers

Who is in Benin ? Guys only plz.. frm 34years upwards only please..julietwhite416@yahoo.com

THANK YOU LINDA FOR THE GIVEAWAY
Hearing my phone beep & seeing an alert from you bounce on my screen is like the warm feeling I get when I hold a hot tea cup on a cold harmattan morning & curl up with my favorite book on my bed.
Today i got my alert and I'd like to say;
May you continue to sail upon your family's sea
May you live to be old and toothless
May your day be filled with plenty of butterflies,sunsets,kisses & Luv
May you continue to gaze into the emeralds of your parents eyes & draw strength from em
May your troubles be as few & as far apart as my granny's teeth
May you continue to bring joy to me & others on the blog & outside world
May your bank account be as endless as #DasukiGate and as beautiful as Dangote's
Thank you...
For thinking of us & then wondering how you could help
For doing what you did instead of being too busy or forgetting about it
For inking us on your priority to-do list when you have so many other people to give to
I am honored.God bless you & merry Christmas in advance

Crystal clear said...

Xmas mood already.....#just be just#

he needs to unwind.

There's more than a drop of greatness in this guy....

Oseezy@yahoo.com

Great Man Ronaldo!

Aww he looks outta place but cute all the same

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

He who God has blessed...........

preshgold said...

Meehn see handsome dude, abeg mak ma hubby no hear. But d guy set die

Nice... na only important ppl dem dey recognise for crowd

LEGEND!

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

My love for this guy sha

moss said...

My favorite footballer of all time. Class, style, sexy, and most of all rich. He is so complete.why wouldn't he be recognized anywhr in d world.ronaldo As successful as linda

ororo ronaldo, world best.

Money is gOod

Dan said...

Love everytin about Ronaldo especially his business sense

Big boy enjoy

My view not urs!!!!

Cute ronaldo

yaga

Douye Soroh said...

always the best cr7

A star is a star everywhere he is. I love cr7.

Good for him.

So Ronaldo is short sef!

Fine man

Good for them, enjoyment.

My type, the agent

Money talks bull shit walks if you got no money you got no surname

Darrel tom said...

That guy wearing a black blazer n white Jean, fingerling his phone is cute sha. My look alike, that's all i see, not even the person that brought abt this news.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

That guy wearing a black blazer n white Jean, fingerling his phone is cute sha. My look alike, that's all i see, not even the person that brought abt this news.

Linda's last son

Nice,,,that guy is very tall oo

Is good to be the best in the world...Linda much love

San sucre said...

My G. Guess the gay ish was a fake rumour

LIB Celebrity

Mtcheeeeew hw does it nw concern my life???
#barcelona4life

Toni'Fresh West

Lol.. Fine man...

Shoe designer said so...

Iyanya's twin

QUI OO. said...

Umu di mma

Anthony TDK said...

I love this man called Christian Ronaldo.

I love you Linda said...

cristiano!!!!

Kachi said...

Hmm...C.Ronaldo is yt to reveal his plans.....

lilly sammie said...

Seen, fans comment

Handsome guy

Handsome man!

Correct guy.

Sena Job said...

Fresh dude God done bless u jare

The huge traffic on comments has reduced huh.. Nigerians and free money sef

Dem big boyz

Oh boi see height, but Ada linda na waa o so this money no reach me this year. Its well, congrats to the winners especially the "take note" lady.

QL Homes said...

Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

When you are big,you are big

Bummyla said...

Cool! http://www.bummyla.com

Cutie

ROBOCOP said...

Cutie of life..so classy

Na only you waka come!

How many American basketballars watch football... Europeans like Nigerian are always feeling inferior when it comes to Americans

Bobo LA hot

All d best