Speaking to philboxing.com, Pacquiao said
"Courage is grace under pressure. This is what Pia showed in the middle of the confusion and controversy that marked her coronation as the new Miss Universe. Remember, when I lost to Floyd last May, she made a promise to all of us Filipinos that she will avenge that defeat come the Miss Universe pageant, which she just has fulfilled. I intend to use [that] as an inspiration and additional motivation for me in my next fight." Pacquiao said

105 comments:
OMG!!! See What Wizkid Was Caught Doing With This Lady
Lol. Childish...
C'mon Manny, you are beginning to sound like a loser. Don't piss me off pls.
Forget dat Mr man u lost
Really? He had to make it all bouh him??? Really??
what is that one saying now.go and sit down joor
Lolx.... This philipines must really be a small country though...
karma yea??
We don hear....ProudlyDeltan
lol... na really revenge.
Mtchewwwwwwwwww... Opinion is cheap
Lol...ǝ pain am die
@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Lolz...
Lol...ǝ pain am die
@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com
wch kyn talk be dat...gaan sit down abeg
MISSVEE
Alright.
This guy is a clown.
See talk like dust!
hahahahaha
Hw that 1 take add money to the 1 wo. Wey you get
LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D
He is kind of right
The loss of dat fight must av really pained d Phillipines. Bt ds doesn't concern Floyd in any way moreover he is not from Columbia.
Oh!please he should stop it,revenge my foot..
~God's son~
Mtcheew who cares
Enter your comment...that's not the beast way 2 revenge go and fight a return match
Please he should say sumtin else,revenge my foot
~God's own son~
Lol....this is indeed a revenge
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Lol. See beef!
Nawa o...Oga Manny...that fight still dey pain u? Loool...Oh well Congrats!
Ermmmmm,okay? Can the world move on already?
He shd goan rest and quit the childish talk
Enter your comment...yes that's my pacman
what a consolation.. Congrt filipinos
Sore loserhood at its best. He's saying this because both Steve and Floyd are black. Lol. That's the only similarity between the two situations. You know. One black guy beating him to a pulp in boxing is the same as another black guy misreading his cue cards. Hell, he probably thinks Steve and Floyd are the same people. Moron.
Nothing I hate like a sore looser. Drop it already manny whatever you call urslf. You lost...get over it.
That's nice...munachiphilips@gmail.com
Such is life...Congrats to her.
Funny guyz
He is very funny,revenge indeed
Nonsense talk.
Olly
I love her courage...But the Colombia beauty Queen should be rewarded handsomely..Linda much love
Enter your comment... Gud for dm
Well...if that's what he feels...good for him,the actual fact remains that he is yet to get over the defeat.
She's beautiful anyway
OK o. Congrats to una
Lolz.. In his mind now karma is at work. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Lolz.. In his mind now karma is at work. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Issorai!
How now?kinda sound like a coward.
#sips orijin#
He shouldn't have said that.
Ambassadorial winning
His business not mine
So pacquiao later admitted that his ass was wooped by Gayweather...
And how does that rhyme?
Why is manny crying over already spilled milk. (Linda nwa nwa nke chukwu )
If it makes him feel any better. Linda take note! julie3er@gmail.com
Noted. #IRepLIB
Enter your comment...ok
Hahahaha
Just imagine
See Miss Columbia face... Kai
The spirit of almost there but never there really dealt with her.. Eya
This guy is not serious
ok noted
Oniranu
That announcemnt was somthing else, chaii
Hmm console ya self
Thasts not only moronic but unfit
He shld go sit down cos he's a flop
Good for him
We agree.. carry go
Enter your comment...funny dude
Iranu....
Apotieri says so via Infinix Zero 3
Lol u bet
Dat's a promise kept on her part,congrats 2 her sha.
Ok... we are watching
Hope he wins his next fight #vazviz
How does it now affect mayweather??
Thasts not only moronic but unfit
Good of u.....point taken.
Gud for dm
Good to know.
This is just stupid...i'm sorry
What is he insinuating? That she wasn't robbed like he was.....#just be just#
That host acted in the most unprofessional way.
Revenge how? Was it a contest between Philippines and America? E be like say the beat Mayweather beat am Don unscrew sth for him brain sha.
Biko go n take siddon..
I love manny
She actually made the comment...
Well, if she actually said that, then he's right to make such comment
She actually made the comment...
a patriot.
This man is a fighter
Wat has beauty pageant got to do with boxing..funny guy
Losers Be Like....
Lol....Consolation na
Baby talk
Lol, go nd tke a chill pill jare nd drm on... peace out!!!
Abeg oh...i don't understand the subject oh...which course is this??
Hmmm Courage is grace under pressure. Am taking that away.
Beef ooo
Manny just consling himself guys
That's nonsense
2 even think he is still thinkin about that. Gosh! #linda de lady boss
So he hasn't gotten over that! Hmm # Linda de lady boss#
OK o,Goodluck with dat cos as for me, all I wish for Xmas is A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..
Linda I hv arrived..
What is wrong with what paquio said? People shaa