Taraji P. Henson & her makeup artist cover the Hollywood Reporter's 2015 Beauty Issue
Taraji P . Henson aka Cookie Lyon from TV series - Empire
and her longtime Makeup Artist Ashunta Sheriff grace the latest cover
of The Hollywood Reporter's 2015 Beauty Issue. See more photos after the
cut ...
taraji p fits the saying that says you are not really popular until u become popular, the kind of hype she is generating now makes it seem as if she is a fresh faced actress.
31 comments:
BEAUTIFUL
Lovely with touch of elegance.
Black is beautiful
Sexy lady.....loved her sex scenes with that pretty boy laz
AmNewHere
Beautiful.
Love Taraji's eyebrows.
***What's Your Heartbreak Story? Click my name to read more and share your experience.
Sexy
Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Nice pix.
Sincerely speaking the mind.of Amadioha
Flawless beauties...
Nice cover, me likey.
Beautiful cover
Cookie is a stunner any damn day but dis her make up artist I really Cannt say too bulky and not dat hot. But taraji oh my she is hot
Hot hot
Add up ladies,keen on meeting real fwends 2bad6a07
Dammit! I love the black&white pix. This is so cute!
taraji p fits the saying that says you are not really popular until u become popular, the kind of hype she is generating now makes it seem as if she is a fresh faced actress.
I love the second pix... Looking sweet!!! Just watched the latest episode of Empire and that pretty boy Laz has finished the Cookie 😁
Nice one! Linda take note!
Tara, tara! Nne tara ego n'aga biko. This lady is a great actress, so sassy and natural! Great pix by d way.
Beauties
I love her. Watch her role in the movie... Person Of Interest
Good looking women
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Good looking women
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
so now the chick is famous for being a make up artist, me too will become a make up artist
Taraji is such a diva
Go Cookie I Luh Her
Cookie lyon, my luv,u re 10much dearie! Can't wait to watch d part vivican A Fox wil be ur sista! U too wil mk Empire 2 be ova interesting jor!
Beautiful pictures
READ 7 Things That Happen When You Stop Having Sex
Nice!!
beautiful cookie lyon