Admiral C4C - Drop The Boom (audio/video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Admiral C4C - Drop The Boom (audio/video)

Admiral C4C is a Nigerian born Europe music star, signed on to Sony Music licensee (Cat Music Romania). He has several chart-toppers and awards to his credit. Here is is new single/video: Drop The Boom. The song/video is dedicated to dancers all over the world as in Admiral C4C's viewpoint, they are under-celebrated. The star studded video has the likes of Romanian star diva, and TV personnel, Daniela Crudu,

Bulgaria's Got Talent semi finalists: The Lions Crew, Romanian dancehall queen "The Beast" Simona Mureu and Crew of Prestige Dance Bucharest Romania who also choreographed the music video (I want cha) by J.Balvin and Xonia and several other Chartbusting videos.

Watch below...

30 comments:

GOODLUCK

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen and observed.....

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Post no comment

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

The Lingerie City said...

Sex sells this days, must ladies be treated like crap to make sales.

Niceeeeeeeeee

Nonsense,may God save us from destruction . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Drop your head!

Mmtchew!! Just the beat I like! Finish

Ladun Liadi said...

It's not like they were forced to take part in the video you know

Rubbish.not fit sing sef.mstcheewww.

Nope don't like the song

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wonderful

Go sing your own, na only your famiky members go watch am..

Okay seen, good luck.

piroska said...

super artist extraordinar.imi place mult energia lui si ritmul pieselor. Bravo!!!cand vedem clipul cu Brick ana Lace?cel care a fost la televiziune premierea dar nu gasesc linkul cu clipul.

Imi place foarte mult piesa. Energic artistului este wow si clipul reda o atmosfera extraordinara. Super coregrafie. Bravo Admiral c4c si succes in continuoare!!!

Please dont come to Nigeria. We have enough of this rubbish

Is such a amazing song and the clip is full with energy. Nice work

Very nice!

wooop wooop!! drop the booomm <3 love it

wooop.. drop the boooomm!!! liking it <3

Adebo said...

Smh you funny die. And its obvious say owu dey kill ur type. E be like say no even sabi read sef. You hear say person dey signed to sony music and you dey talk of comin to nigeria. I am a stude t here in romania and i can testify to you that this guy is one of the most sort after entertainer. I no even knpw say na Nigerian till i see this post. Go sleep abeg. Admiral c4c is a big bos here. Too much money dey worry d guy so no drink panadol for headache wey no dey.

Adebo said...

Hello. I can read from you comment that you are romanian. Good to see you participate in nigeria post... I am also based in Romania constanta maybe we can get to knw each other. ;)

Adebo said...

I dey tell u. Too certein. E Too obvious say this one na confirm hater bcos I no fit imagine say perzon fit hear this song and watch this video and still fit open mouth talk such nonsence. Haba nigerians. Why una hate una own like this? I live in romania and personaly know that this guy na mega star. one of the best here in eastern europe. Ok, him no sabi na him sony music sign am abi? Olodo oshi!

Adebo said...

Olodo. Na him sony music sign am abi? With almost 1million views. No naija u dey? Well not for u. We like am here and he makes us proud. The only positive reflection of naija for here so iysoryt! Ur opinion anyway. Enjoy am

I'm Romanian yes. Admiral c4c me me come here. I see on his Facebook he post it. Constanta I know but I stay brasov.