Photos from comedian Akpororo's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

Photos from comedian Akpororo's white wedding

Comedian Akpororo and his beautiful bride, Ijeoma Josephine Abraham had their white wedding today. Ali Baba and his wife were part of the invited guests to the wedding. More photos after the cut...

117 comments:

congrats bro..... u and this your mad man dance. lol

aproko manager said...

Wich kind dance b dat...penis forward

LOL. This guy. Which kind dance be that one na?

My man my man! So happy for u! Hml

She is beautiful indeed,simple wedding gown,i like.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Lovely...hmmm the bride no fyn pass me o

Aporowrow if to say u no get money that no go look ur face twice before she go spit on u.

Lol, black wedding na hin you go see!
Looking good, not particularly a fan of the burgundy tuxedo, but it looks well tailored he ruined it with his ajegunle dance in the last picture. Wifey is so faiiiineeeee! HML akpos

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Congrats to them

Hml 2 them

Why does the husband ooze class and the wife looking cheap....just saying....congrats to them

HML to them...

posche said...

Congrats to them

Dis guy b ugly for days!

Na where Akpororo see this kind fine girl marry? Abi he put juju for mouth toast the girl?

funmi adebayo said...

Congratulations, I hope u didn't display ur usual madness today.............

I dont know why people wear sun glasses inside a building. It is called sun glasses and should be won in the sun not inside the house. It is so so wrong. Akpororo take note!

Tank god dis dude controled his big mouth in dis pics

Happy married life.

Happy married life

what the hell is this negro wearing? Damn his wife is fine though

Money good oh, on a good day this woman no go even look this guy face

HML. 9months frm now anoda celebration.

congratulation beautiful woman,dis kind dance self carry weight

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Hmmm...no comment

Hml to them

Wishing them happy married life

Igbo girls are the finest in Nigeria

Simple and lovely

Hml

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Did they force the girl to wed him?what ever congrats to them

#LordSandra said...

Simple and nice

Congrats to them.

She's lovely

Diamond said...

Beautiful bride!

Pretty damsel, happy married life.

Is she blind? Of all guys? This local ape?

Numerouno Princess said...

Congrats Akpororo,God bless ur union

nma nma said...

Akpororo, congrats dear

Preetyville said...

Awwwww Hml darlings.

Congratulations

Happy married life to them

CHAI CONGRATS TO HIM SHA

AUNTY LINDA....

Beautiful bride

Congratulations! may the Joy of the Lord be with you....

<< LIB Addict >>

Congrats Akpororo.

Wishing them a Beautiful Bountiful Bubbling Bliss.

Nna, you carry eyes go market cos dis your Bride is very beautiful. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Anya peace said...

Money is working

Abeni said...

Congrat

Beautiful bride HML

Fan Emmanuel said...

Which kind yeye wedding gown is this? Even the wedding looks tacky.

*Linda's best friend*

iphy said...

Akpos which can dance be dat naaa...Hahahahaha Omo always learn 2 cover ur teeth tooo.
Hapi Married life.....

Hml to him,aka mr rid your cow. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Did he have to dress like this? HML a beautiful bride indeed.

Na okoko dem sew this suit? Na wetin be this? Pretty bride tho.,

Waoh! D wife is pretty. Cute couple. Hml

Bia nwokem, remove that thing from your face jorh

Congrats.

Lol, dats y is not good to marry worwor, akpororo is just very happy, but d wife ain't rily happy

Beautiful bride, wishin dem a HML

The bride has a fake smile, doesn't look happy.

This guy facial expressions ehn too funny

Awww..nice...congrats to them.

Fyn girl

endy_young said...

Hmm!! This Guy catch something here oh!

She a bride, her smile mustn't be like akpororos own na

Congratulations to you,your wife looking so pretty..

HML and congrats!

Akpos crazy fowl beautiful bride congratulations o.

Happy for him

Happy marriage life

No accessories? Well u are beautiful. May God bless ur marriage.

It's H said...

This Akpororo no well oh, lmao which kind dancing pose be that biko kwaa? Lmao
All the best to him and his pretty wife

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Opinion-Nigeria shd as a matter of urgent national security include paternity test of all her citizens in the next year's population census exercise to establish the true nationality of her citizens.This is to help the security agencies in their investigation at an event of any coordinated attack on the state or breach in security amounting to loss of lives & properties.it will also make parents and elders to properly keep watch of their family members.#prayforFrance

She looks preggy!!!

Redrose said...

Simple gown.. it's cool

Onomis said...

Congrats! God bless your union

Congrats. Bride is on point.

Beautiful bride. Akpororo, whic kind dance be that?

Congratulation

Congrats 🎉

congrats to one of my favorite comedian,God bless your home.

Tot I was d only one noticing it d smiles r so fake almost like shez realized Dat shez made a mistake

The smile on her face doesn't look like one of a happy bride there should be dis glow a bride has when shez walking down d aile which I don't c here itz almost as though akpororo is d bride n d bride is d groom in all happy married life to ya

Love is Blind.

***LIBER FINEST***

chinenye said...

Beauty and the beast. The combination is OK sha, to help Akpororo generation

God knows what you look like you hater of good things. Can you create even an ant. Mtchew

anonymous said...

Akpororo carry his madness enter church, lol. Congrats. Wish you a happy married life with your Beautiful wife in Jesus

@annonymous 6:34,ua sick n nid 2 go check ursef. Ode oshi

Stay there n be hating. She is happy you are there bitter. Sorry is your case

Foolish somebody. What a silly question. Post ur own pic and let's see. Mr or Miss irumole.

She's pregnant na abi una blind abi she swello mango lol it true sha

I was thinking that as well

Hmmm. Beauty weds beast. Hml

MRS CHI UDE(Baby Face) said...

Jesus christ, na fellow man like u,u call ape so? May God forgive u

God bless you union and may all haters mouth remain open forever...u both llooking great & you'v really a good wife.

Jbrowns said...

That local ape fine pass u.... so what's the point?

Its only u that will see everything ..how do u know ..were u there ?? Just by seeing these few pix u hv concluded she aint happy .. na wa for una o

She is Delta not Igbo

How sure are you?? It might just be the moment or something..

You can say that again!

Wat an iriot uu just called somboday. An ape like som1 u don't even knw or maybe get beef with.....som pple are just sadist....if ya get married 2dday na only ya town pple go knw...Egyptian monkey

wedding of life

Ode

Ememobong said...

Isn't it the other way around??!!

HML