Eiffel Tower evacuated following terrorist attacks in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

Eiffel Tower evacuated following terrorist attacks in Paris

Anti-terror police in France have evacuated the area around the Paris Eiffel tower, one of France biggest tourist sites. The police are at the Pullman Hotel on Avenue de Suffren near the Eiffel tower, armed with automatic weapons taking cover and training their weapons on the Pullman hotel for fear of another attack.

39 comments:

Now tourists will seize to visit Paris

Eya

We are behind you in prayers pari.......

Pray for the world

SMH..too too bad

These isis really mean business o!
God help France.

May God help the world

Ice_shock said...

I just love france

Nawooo it's well

I feel for the French people, I trust them to emerge from this stronger.
Evil must not prevail.

Humm.... world leaders most take fast action, cus the vampires are gradually becoming even worst,i fear for the future.sad!

Hmmmnn

Ok very good.

May God help us

READ 7 Things That Happen When You Stop Having Sex

Nice secuirty measure's frm them and I pray d Lord wipe out ISIS iJN.

Prier pour Paris n Nigeria

APPLELIPX said...

Linda imagine how you are updating this story every second
Bcos paris was attacked, the whole world is talking it n nothing matters now to d world dan this!!!!!

Buh we have worst type of attacks down here in nigeria almost every day, and somehow the world doesn't consider it a priority, so do I also not consider paris's.

HMMMMM NAWA O

AUNTY LINDA....

It is well

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

#PrayForParis

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Sugarvie said...

That is what u expect wen u work with experts...always thinking ahead #kudos

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

That is what u expect wen u work with experts...always thinking ahead #kudos

#sucre

France REPENT and face Jesus squarely...
*STOP being double-faced*

#prayformileycyrus

In God we. Seek refuge

edDREAMZ said...

Very sad though no doubt....

dis na smart move... Quick responded
#inogoschool

Amen!

My dear, its not Linda's fault. France, just like USA and Germany, is a world power! Our dear country is nothing near those. Its what it is.

This is good. I feel for France. I feel for Nigeria, and all other countries where terrorism has caused untold pains and tears. Only GOD can help us to overcome this.

Too bad for them ooo.

It is well with dem. God help us all. Linda take note!

Cease not seize

Let dem do dia job
It's so sad it happened
We wil kip praying 4 our dia Paris
God is in control

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mo said...

Once the city of love...now there's so much hate for them. o ga oooo. Praying for the world.

And who knows maybe some Arab nations making money from tourism could be the ones sponsoring this attacks on Paris to scare tourist. That's one angel the Paris government should investigate because humans are becoming too self fish to me liken.

Bona you have lost the flavour ooo speaking too much grammar now lol If this was you then nokia wouldn't have seen you ooo. Go back to yourself and stop sounding too academia lol grammer made easy in my post.