Kylie Jenner shows off major cleavage on dinner date with Tyga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Kylie Jenner shows off major cleavage on dinner date with Tyga

The new Kim Kardashian, 18 year old Kylie wore a very daring plunging jumpsuit that showed major cleavage as she went on a date with boyfriend, Tyga, in West Hollywood yesterday. See more pics..

61 comments:

She looks lovely.

I can imagine the amount of postino2 she takes

Nkea cleavage? What name will u give cossy's? Smh

All this their clothes wey be like rag

OKOKOBIOKO.

Hmmmmmm she looks like a masquerade and dat her bf ugly&short...mstchhhheeewwww #jstpassing

Was just listening to this falz latest song and heard your name linda.. like everyone wants to add your name to their songs by all means huh!

Good for her

The most annoying is that, Tyga is all dressed up in a sweater top which shows its really cold, but see kylie all exposed. SMH

Lindodo Is it ur major cleavage?

There's only one Kim Kardashian........

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Linda must you call Kim name always, stop insulting people on your blog before you start loosening readers on this blog, if you like post my comment

at 18'dem nor dey even go to school?

I like the fact dat dey are both going so strong. Linda take note!

Lols who jst said postinor2?...na wa ooo.

The real fashion icon

Do you realize she can fees your family and employ the igwe of your village?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Always cleavage

Also Check www.vabadon.com

small small we go see am all.

Buhahhahahahhahahaahah

Anoymous you are a foo

Anoymous you are a fool

Lukman said...

That boobs dey round like say watermelon dey there

Kylie Jenner poops at noon... Wao jooo! Great news! Smh!

OK

Who is Kendall boy friend?

I'm far frm usual said...

I dnt know there's something like major and minor cleavage.cleavage na cleavage

This girl too make sense. I like every bit of her

Anita u De mind am? Its very appauling that d idiot is even talking out of point. Kikikiki

Good for them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I'm sure she won't mind 'loosening' an olodo reader like you, lol.

Women can be daft.

2 extremes - either they are

A. almost nude to show off what gets them in trouble (rape, steers, low esteem, degrading the God's wonderful gift of womanhood and motherhood and being perceived of easy virtues to the determent of the REAL woman) WHILE the Men are covered up

B. in Puda totally covered up and marginalized in mainly the black material which is likened to someone in an oven especially with the Saharan Sun, the Puda has just a little hole for them to breath and see while their male counterpart wear white cotton smart caftan that make them comfortable

What a world! God please deliver our world from Sexism, Racism, Tribalism and any other form of Segregation and evil!!!

Tyga's Career is gone with Kylie Jenner

Lol. The new Kim Kardash indeed.

Nice boobs buh still prefer dat of moses wilheminna..

Soda Queen said...

LOL. Tyga's smile is like "yeah i'm the one rocking all that"

Why does she seem to always adjust whatever cloth she wears, even swimsuits? Why wear them if she isn't comfortable in them. She should learn from the master (kim)

I call them social media luv birds and I wish them all d best.

Linda your obsession with this kid is too much

Hehehe. Thanx jare anonymous. Okrite be forming important reader

We knw u d one delivering d postinor 2 at her door step nah,,,wt ur cabu cabu ,,,poor driver like u

Presh said...

Devil has really taken over this world

Foolish pikin. Spoilt brat. At age 18 c as ur brreast don fall n y r u holding d cloth wit style 4 us not to c d full breast. U n ur family wetin una don impact 4 youth?

U r a big fool @ Davido's driver

iphy said...

Dem palaver.....

Dis is a major show of d mammary glands

She looks good but really most times I 4get dis bae is 18...she grew up too fast!

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ said...

SORRY TO DISAPPOINT YOU ALL, MAD LOVE FOR THE KARDASHIANS/JENNERS.

Sacred things should be kept sacred. This is blatant abuse of womanhood. What's her worth anyway?

Tyga enjoy o. But don't loose ya sense

Jennifer said...

Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209.

Cab services in PH; contact on whatsapp or call 08161872718

Why does Tyga look like a girl here.

Faith Makky said...

Wit red lipstick..

Now this is what masquerades wear in naija,lol

there is no crime in exposing her cleavages;;;;;;;;;;;;;lolzzzzzzzzzzz

He isn't short. You're just hating

idn said...

cool

Shaddy said...

She isnt even comfortable in d cloth... The next qud is, why must u even wear wot u arent comfortable with.

Anon 2.02, na wetin dey ask u? Yimu