Tonto Dikeh misses kissing her 'KingKong'.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Tonto Dikeh misses kissing her 'KingKong'..

The actress talks about how her husband made her a better being. What she shared on Instagram minutes ago after the cut..

89 comments:

Kingkong kwa

Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Ice_shock said...

Pls just try and bless him with a child

Awww my very tonto

King Kong?? OK now I get it,she actually means Gorilla no fine bit em mama like am! All the best to her missing her hubby kisses.

Awwwww, me too go love o! Linda take note!

Awwwww, me too go love o! Linda take note

Alright. Her fucking shit right. ...

Church hill looks scared n stiff

And Tonto finally became a better being... Thank God for a miracle..🙏

Which one is am a lucky bride again? Tonto pls its I'm! Don't wanna teach u ur tenses hian!

Na so..weak men who forgive their Bit*h times without number after been caught,will be celebrated as a hero..lol dumb ass #men will always be dawgs H*e

Nice one but tonto d tattoo don too much nahh....dog kwaa 4 ur body make d spirit behind it no scatter ur marriage ooo....

Linda, l want to enter your wet juicy toto from behind.halla me on 09084306733

I am currently chasing one girl that looks lik Tonto.

simsony said...

*Clearing ma Throat*, Abeg ''POKO BABY' make una do quick do d white wedding make we hear word.

Pele ooo.

Pele ooo.

shescute said...

Oh please Tonto let us hear word abeg...people wey marry do wedding don dey 30yrs no dey make noise like u wey do ordinary introduction. Spare us your kissing details abeg

Lindodo ur headline tho.....Tonto I'm happy for u

Nice one Tonto

Na real kingkong o!
Good for her

Hapi for u

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Na real kingkong o!
Good for her

Tonto dike isnt stable mentally and emotionally, with all God has blessed her with she sees nothing to be grateful for except her husband....she has made this guy the centre of her world and the source of her happiness, forgetting that man is not God....they fail.God forbid this guy divorces her, she might try committing suicide a 2nd time.Tonto I like u but please dont mk him ur all.

Tonto dear, I know how hard it is to try staying off the Social media which is like drug especially when one was almost addicted. This is an advice from the heart, Pls try fighting off every urge to make a full return and risk posting everything about your newly established marriage which may backfire sooner or later. Remember each time as a case study the events surrounding the issues that erupted recently in the young marriage of a Vlogger we all know.

You are not a Robotic Tonto.

Tonto dear, I know how hard it is to try staying off the Social media which is like drug especially when one was almost addicted. This is an advice from the heart, Pls try fighting off every urge to make a full return and risk posting everything about your newly established marriage which may backfire sooner or later. Remember each time as a case study the events surrounding the issues that erupted recently in the young marriage of a Vlogger we all know.

You are not a Robotic Tonto.

SMURF said...

Good for her

Cinnamon Apple said...

Let her keep it to herself o, I'm not interested

No be small King Kong! That is a ridiculous pet name

edDREAMZ said...

Long and lasting union is all i wish them...

Cute couple

Awwwwwwww. Love is a beautiful thing.....

joyous babe said...

good for her

All I can say is that's one hideous tattoo on her arm! Like really? But it's a good thing the hubby has such a positive influence on her and makes her better. Ideally, that's what a good spouse should do. But am confused about the part of him having everything but still working. Lol. Didn't realize this dude had "everything" . Quit exaggerating mrs X and enjoy your marriage.

Drama Queen

My brother you sick gan ni ooo

Ode!!!

Foooooooooooooooooooool

Bad belle is allowed.

LOL does this one knows what King Kong means?

Your not our Bishop so shut the hell up
No preaching!

Did she just say "praise nd worship them"?... ..... Hnmmmm nawah o

Dix guy didn't suck d breast milk of her mum,,,he was raisd wt artificiall milk,,,no wonder,,,,silly

Doyinsola said...

Morn than ODE, use OPONU or PIG

Nonso said...

The end will justify the means

Ur d wrong one here Pls. It's am n nt I'm.

Doyinsola said...

Comon girl,the guy had a point human being can't be like God its only God that keep his word. Tonto should not make d guy feel ontop of d world.

Nobody needs a bishop to tell u shes not stable...since uve chosen to remain daft ur p

Anon1.45..moses is damn right. It's I'm not am.. Better still "I am". Thank Me now.

Madam anita d replier! Comot here jor! Inside car poser. Aubrey ur smart. Good advice

haba tonto of all sexy names u picked king kong?

I'm far frm usual said...

How is she a better person if she's still singing?

junia said...

Too proud, too full of herself. Sup wit "worship us" nyways happy 4 u.

Nezie ndi oyibo anonymous. Hahahaha
Please Willie is right,it's I'm or I am. SMH

I wish her the best. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Y so pained?

Intelligent willi, really admire u

Mama Ada said...

WAIT A MIN! TOT SHE SAID IT WON'T HER FAMILY TALK/PRAISES TO SOCIAL MEDIA? ASK QUESTIONS OOOO PEOPLE WEY DEY BRAG ABT THEIR BEA AND BOOS ON SOCIAL MEDIA , WHERE RE THEY TODAY.

another social media marriage

Iti bolibo nogide nnoo obia ikuzilum Oyibo! Ooo chimoooo!!!

Lol...kingkong...very funny...hahaha

IRONY expression to display idiomatic expression thereof. I wish her all d best and I hope she keeps her luv life away frm social media. All d best to her.

Toto i'm afraid dis marriage may not last

Supported. I'm so happy for u Tonto but the way ure making sooo much noise about ur hubby is getting irritating. Ure not d first to marry and neither will u be the last. Kate married the Almighty prince of England. There was no noise. She dint go on social media dancing like a moron. Ure beginning to sound immature with all these ur love posts. Most imp, stop attracting media, critics, and everybody into ur marriage and later u come and talk about haters. We ve gotten the msg of how much and angel he is, SO STOP ALREADYYYYYYY!!!!!

Loooool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Diz Tonto OR whatever her name is got no sense@all.... who's gonna worship u&ur kingkong? U r totally insane!!!

Are u not married already? Who else do u want to love, abokiwarriboy, bonario or davido driver?

moss said...

God help ha...

Lmao @ inside car poser...

stargirl said...

Goodluck girl,jus keep ur weddin away 4rm d media

Good for her!

How many v u been blessed with?

Good for her

ESTHER TAIWO said...

She doesn't tontolet na gorilla them Dey call king Kong oh

Jennifer said...

Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209.

But the main issue is this- biko, is she still a bride? Thought na only wedding day wey na bride and groom. Afterwards my darling Tonto, it's husband and wife

Happy for her

Next thing now is a child...Will be so nice :)

shescute said...

Some people on this blog won't seize to amaze me o!you just under the comment box and do advert in somebody's blog haba...

Sweet Ama said...

I still like Tonto very much no matter what people say abt her..enjoy your marriage boo n care less abt Haterz

This Anita gold or whatever your name is, are you Tonto's maid? Please go get a JOB and stop replying people on their opinion abeg.

It is confusing when you keep saying you will keep your relationship off the social media and also keep bringing it to the same social media, either calling him gorilla or monkey or chimpanzee. Tonto use Toke as you case study. Tomorrow sympathizers will start reminding you of how strong a woman you are and start appotioning blames.
A word is enough for the wise.

Biko, osi Gini?? OZODINGBA? Nne u can smoke true true o, idi very high, of all the names? Ozoo nke diNgba. I don laugh tire abeg.

Cease biko not seize!

Tonto I understand why u are feeling this way for this ugly, pomo lip guy. U neva belive a man will like and take u in as a wife after all ur shit. And that's the reason this churchil hill , a nobody is getting all this praise . Secondly what does he have that is only u tonto knowns that nigeriaan doesn't kn or u still think we belived u wen u saiid is obj son, pls stop elevationg this guy beyoand who is he? Churchhill abi churchrat beware , ur wife is killing u , if u stop working becose u mare obj nephew and depend on obj , I wonder what dangote's shold do. Eze amaghi na oga echi.

mmmmm

Mugu