#HelloChallenge! LIB reader pranks ex and it's hilarious! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

#HelloChallenge! LIB reader pranks ex and it's hilarious!

A LIB reader pranked her ex with the #HelloChallenge and it looks like she had fun doing it. See more after the cut

80 comments:

Adele see wahala wer you dey cause o..lol

Lmaoo

funny

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Indeed hilarious but nothing really hilarious here...

Plan work *yawns*

Una don come again....

Hahahahhaajha....i love these hellochalange....so sweet...lindodo post more oooo...the dude fell for it mehn

Hahahhahahhahahahha it's quiet funny @physically or mentally lolz dis prank can settle some ex ooo

What nonsense are u blabbing about? Kai! Pls y'all shud take ur medication. Ihe na enwero na ato ochi

funny!!!

Wow! How nice right. ...

jewella said...

lmfao...... she really got him there.... am gonna try this too.

Boring jare.

Next biko

Next biko!

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ! This is really some kind of fun ish. Although a lot of people are going to contaminate it soon by faking it just to make the news. But all the same, the concept and publicity for this song by Adele is one of the best I've seen so far.

Btw, That dude must be a Robot.

Lmao

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

LOL!!! Make I find who I go catch!

Loooool...rotfl....This one is actually epic!!!

ok this Hello Challenge she

Married people should not try dis yeye #Hellochallenge o! To avoid starting what dey can't finish. Linda take note!

This persin is soooooo stupid! Took me a minute or so to grab,lol not fair o,just got the other one answering away! Msheww! Lololol

Married people should not try dis yeye #Hellochallenge o! To avoid starting what dey can't finish. Linda take note!

STUUUUUPPPPPPIIIIIIDDDDD!!!!! Time waster of an ex. too much time on some people's hands.

Emdos Supernova said...

That tears smiley cracked me up
#emdossupernova

Veryyyy boring! Nthn hilarious about it

Miss Ferragamo said...

Hahahaaa.... I like oh, but I'm very sure my ex won't fall for this.

Positive Flows said...

The guy played well, he didn't fall 😀😀
Www.shamzy.com

Lolz.. Hilarious

Hahaha I love this convo .... Adele is killing it

Cinnamon Apple said...

Lol.. Lemme try it on my ex 2

Must be one dumb ex...how do people fall for this crap?

SMURF said...

She had time oh!!

edDREAMZ said...

Lmaoo... This is just so hillarious i swear....

Hilarious!

dansignature said...

Boringggggggg😑

dansignature said...

Boringggggggg😑

Hahaha. Nice one. I will luv to try this too

Lmao.....

OMG!!!!!! Very funny..Lmao.

Exactly!!! If I hear.............Cam take note 🙅

Chi chi said...

Do people still have a sense of humour? Relax pls.

Life is too short to be bitter always.

Sweetest trend of all time #Hellochallenge

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Hahahahahahaha.... shoot me! Hehehehehehehe I'm dead

I just did mine n my friend didn't find it funny bt I can't find a link to upload it

ulomzy fabs said...

Hahahahahahahahaha.... See Wetin Adele's song 'HELLO' dy cause...Me like it!! very funny!!

This is mean! Not funny!

Choi!

Barry9ice said...

sorry 4 dose of u who did not find dis funny, well 4 clarification, "HELLO" by Adele is a new song invoke now, d lady curled out his whole conversation 4rm d song, yet d dude could not decode it, yet was flowing along as if the girl really meant ha apology. sorry bro

See gbese ooo

Soda Queen said...

LMAO!!!! This guy was totally clueless!

U prolly didnt get d joke listen to adele hello u ll get it willie.. Its really funny

LMAO ayaf faint o. people just they wonder y dey LOL. And the guy sef nah crook, see as im dey answer him ex passe passe

eyaaa and d ex is having a re-think ooo. Adele c wot uve caused ba.

Lmao d guy sure knws Adele hello lyrics well

Depends on what we r running after lmao

paul naza said...

I wan do my own, but I no come get ex

Listen to Adele's song first, then you'll understand why it's funny. Why are you always bitter Willie? May God help your dark soul.

Chai..

Son of a GOD said...

Internet is where everyone just comes and steal, then claim they did it. I've seen this stuff online few days after release of d song, but d users didn't use Whatsapp. This drama is a hoax and fake like Nicki's a**.

Hmmmmm.....

Social media pranks dat doesn't add or subtract to one bank a/c. Nice one frm them.

Don't listen to the song. Adele dosnt need block headed people like you listening to her song. Just gwan hug transformer abeg.. daalu

Haaaaa... Not nice at all

FUNNY

J. said...

hello

Sup
its me

How are u?
i was wondering if after all this years u'ld like to meet

This year, I don't think So. Possibly would see next year.
to go over everthing

I don't understand...
They say that time's supposed to heal ya, but I ain't done much healing

Hello, can you hear me?

Clearly
I'm in California dreaming about who we used to be
When we were younger and free
I've forgotten how it felt before the world fell at our feet

Is that how Adele's new track goes?
hahahahahaha

Aunty pls post my comment

cookie lyon said...

hahahahahahaha......I'm about to get fired for laughing hysterically at work...
I think my ex would get the joke point blank and leave me to keep yapping "hello!"

nice post

Lol.............Unacceptable. You dont play someone like that.

This is kinda sad.

Am literally rotfl

Lol. I love adele..

The hausa version is funnier

Sorry y'all lokitos under anon i"be listened to it before dis bull crap started! Not funny to me k? What's funny to u mustn't be funny to be simply cos y'all haven't had yo damn drugs

unknown said...

That bitter drug you take daily that makes you sad? No we can't take such! You need help

looool

Like Sean TISSUE said, do ur own stronger version that will be better than dis original, Use Omawunmi Swag, lols.....Kai, some ppl forget their brains in d toilet sha...

Lmao @ it depends on what we r running after. But i feel for d guy sha. He was hoping for some kind of reunion. Some r/ships will be mended cuz of this.

Babious said...

lol,Okay this is actually very funny.So the dude had no clue,really? Does he live in a cave?

http://www.babiousblog.com/

Lol....