Taraji P. Henson & her makeup artist cover the Hollywood Reporter's 2015 Beauty Issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Taraji P. Henson & her makeup artist cover the Hollywood Reporter's 2015 Beauty Issue

Taraji P . Henson aka Cookie Lyon from TV series - Empire and her longtime Makeup Artist Ashunta Sheriff grace the latest cover of The Hollywood Reporter's 2015 Beauty Issue. See more photos after the cut ...

31 comments:

BEAUTIFUL

Lovely with touch of elegance.

Black is beautiful

Newbie Sly said...

Sexy lady.....loved her sex scenes with that pretty boy laz

AmNewHere

Beautiful.

Omalicha Nwa said...

Love Taraji's eyebrows.
***What's Your Heartbreak Story? Click my name to read more and share your experience.

Sexy

Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Nice pix.

Sincerely speaking the mind.of Amadioha

Flawless beauties...

Nice cover, me likey.

Beautiful cover

hrm paul ojeih said...

Cookie is a stunner any damn day but dis her make up artist I really Cannt say too bulky and not dat hot. But taraji oh my she is hot

Hot hot

Add up ladies,keen on meeting real fwends 2bad6a07

Dammit! I love the black&white pix. This is so cute!

Tefe said...

taraji p fits the saying that says you are not really popular until u become popular, the kind of hype she is generating now makes it seem as if she is a fresh faced actress.

Alfred Adelaja said...

I love the second pix... Looking sweet!!! Just watched the latest episode of Empire and that pretty boy Laz has finished the Cookie 😁

Nice one! Linda take note!

Tara, tara! Nne tara ego n'aga biko. This lady is a great actress, so sassy and natural! Great pix by d way.

Beauties

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I love her. Watch her role in the movie... Person Of Interest

Ngene Olivia said...

Good looking women

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Ngene Olivia said...

Good looking women

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

so now the chick is famous for being a make up artist, me too will become a make up artist

Black Belle said...

Taraji is such a diva

Go Cookie I Luh Her

Cookie lyon, my luv,u re 10much dearie! Can't wait to watch d part vivican A Fox wil be ur sista! U too wil mk Empire 2 be ova interesting jor!

Beautiful pictures

READ 7 Things That Happen When You Stop Having Sex

Nice!!

beautiful cookie lyon